Last updated Mar 24, 2024
Complaints 301

File a complaint to Ansal API Infrastructure

Having problems with Ansal API Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ansal API Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ansal API Infrastructure

Ansal API Infrastructure Phone Numbers

1800 266 5565
+91 11 6630 2265
+91 11 6630 2266
+91 11 2371 7854

View more phone numbers

+91 11 2332 2009
+91 11 2373 8310
+91 11 6630 2873

View more phone numbers

Ansal API Infrastructure Head Office Address

115, Ansal Bhawan 16, Kasturba Gandhi Marg
New Delhi District

Ansal API Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 9

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226030

I had booked a villa in ansal api - sushant golf city - lucknow as per details-
In oct 2011, booked pinewood villa in secton n-03-100 and 30% payment done but no development. As agreement it should be completed within 3 years..
Till date the work has not even started...
This is also done to many other persons.
The most shocking part is that the senior managers of the company openly say that "you can go
For...
Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226030

I booked oakwood villa no G/7/75 in sushant golf city Lucknow in 2008. The villa was supposed to be completed within three years. Till today I have neither been given the possession of the same, nor right information about the completion of the unit allotted to me.Pl do the needful for the possession at the earliest. Whenever I inquire about the status of the said unit they say it will take 1or 2 year which never completes....
devpyadav

Versalia - sector 67a gurgaon

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I have booked an independent floor unit (Unit no. Ff-3070) in your project avante/woodwinds versalia sec 67a gurgaon on 28th oct 2013. And had signed a flat buyer agreement with ansal phalak infrastructure pvt. Ltd.

In october 2014, i received a letter (D0001 dated 10th oct 2014) stating that the layout plan has been revised and i need to sign a new builder buyer agreement which i subsequently did on 03rd nov 2014. Also my...
Madhvi Pande

Baseless transfer charges

It seems Ansal has recently introduced the policy of demanding transfer charges at exorbitant rates even in the case where the property is being transferred to legal heirs following the death of the original owner.

Despite requests made, they are unwilling to share a copy of the policy leaving one to doubt whether the rate they quote is completely arbitrary. Also, while I can understand transfer charges in case of a voluntary/sale/third...
sarafpk

Nclt order required for fixed deposit

Address:110001

Received several cheques of small amounts towards FDR interest with remark that the interest paid was as per NCLT order. Pl send the relevant NCLT order. I have several FDrs of Rs. 1 lac and Rs. 2 lacs each, already due for payment in the year 2015 and 2016. What is the fate of payment of their repayment of principal and cum interest which ws payable on maturity.
pawan kumar saraf FDR no. 1088060, 5082850...
विपिन

Not providing plots

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 91

I have purchased a plot on resale basis in ansal golf city Lucknow as k2 68 in 2011 and builder assured to give possession within two years . After that I have contacted several times at Lucknow and everything they tell that it will take to complete another one year. Before sending this mail to you again I have send mail to builder and again reply that possession will be ready by end of 2018. Kindly see the case and resolve my problem. I...
Piyuka

Water scarcity

There is not sufficiency of water.. Even for bath or our routine activities.. Plz order to your management of ansal sushant city 1st jaipur.. We are facing this problem for last 15 days.. Plz pay attention towards this..
Sir/madam,
We dont have expetation of this type.. Plz try to solve it just now..
I expect u would take action toward it..
Thanks..
3/5/2017...
Jitender93

Wastage of water

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

I am working in an office in palam triangle, gurgaon one of the building owned by ansal api.in the washroom there are taps which are not working properly due to which lots of water gets wasted everyday. When complained about it no action was taken till now. Just for the sake of rs150 (Price of a tap cost) they are wasting gallons of water everyday....
Shiv Misra
from Bansi, Uttar Pradesh

Harmony enclave

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I have booked 2BHK residential flat in harmony enclave (B2-05-02) sector K in Mar 2013 in Sushant golf city . as per payment plan 30℅ of price has been paid.

So far they have not yet started work and advising to change in other scheme on enquiry.

I m not interested in other projects of the company.

I m interested to get same flat at same rate or get refund....
Saurabh_ag_sa
from Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh

Paradise diamond 2

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226005

I purchase a flat in Ansal API Lucknow paradise diamond 2 .No work start after 8 year. Company cheating us . No work will start as per Nagaarjun construction company of PD2 .I have tried so many time to contact Ansal but they always said work will start in next 3 month .I have deposited my initial + 1 instalment deemanded after 3-4 year back but no work start . Please help Regards Saurabh Agarwal[protected]...
Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226011

I would like to get an update from you regarding my flat booked in Astha Apartments, Lucknow.

Details:-

3003-0-A2/01/07
Customer Code- 92029

I have booked this flat in 2009 and it has been 8 years now. Please update me regarding the status and if you have any notice from ANSAL in regards with it, please share it.

I travel from RDSO colony to Hazratganj...
Vikramman

Ansal versalia

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I have booked 3 units (ground, first & second floor) in the woodwinds villa in ansal versalia on 01-sep-2015 and subsequently made the full payment including edc idc & service tax by dec 2015.

After making the full payments, i kept visiting the site to see the development activities but at my surprise no development activities are going on. whenever we inquire with the sales & project team, they conveyed that they are awaiting...
Kunal Upadhyaya

Sushant Megapolis - Cheaters

Please respond to my email...

This is with reference to plot that I have booked with Sushant Megapolis 01D/0113, Megapolis-DA 2 on my name Kunal Upadhyay.

When I have booked the Plot ( in 2012 ) I was told that I would be getting the possession by 2014 its already 2017 and I haven't received it yet, I have visited the site and there is no construction taking place... I tried reaching your...
bnp1977
from Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

Non Receipt of matured fd

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110028

My FD no-93976 matured in 02/09/14 got 35% in 2015 till date received nothing .I am dire need of money as my father a heart patient, visited your office several times, each time they give a different excuse even told they sent me cheque that undelivered. I am fed up .please send me the refund. Other wise I have no option but to file police complaint.
Yours sincerely
Subhrata Nayak...
Neebha

Refund

I have made my application for refund of my money which I have paid for my low rise home at ansal sushant megapolis Greater NoIda no 1A 367 GF. Kindly look into the matter. Company have stopped the project and asked to take other options but we have chosen to withdraw from project and asked for refund. last time in our telephonic conversation with company it was told that you are going to refund as per seriol no of the applications for refund....
Satishj2010
from Siwan, Bihar

Regarding subvention issue

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I have booked 1 bhk flat in ansal sushant aquapolish, doondaheda, ghaziabad by name jyoti w/o satish kumar sharma, unit no. 05, 7th floor, tower s3b, in subvention plan (Till possision no emi). Still we have not received possision as per ansal which will expected by june 2017. But our emi deduction started from this month. Many times i have mailed to ansal marketing spoke and called as well but no response from...
Anita.tiwari

Maturity of FD

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

LINK INTIME INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
(FD Department)
Unit : Ansal Properties & Infrastrucure Limited,
C-13, Pannalal Silk Mills Compound,
LBS Marg, Bhandup (W) Mumbai-400078

Maturity of FD Deposit No 96393 dt.07.02.2014 (12 months)
I have invested Rs.50000/ in FD vide Deposit No 96393 dt.07.02.2014 for the period 12 months after expiring of maturity date I had submitted duly...
satindergarg
from Khanna, Punjab

Non payment of interest and principal amount of fixed deposit

I have not received yet payment of my fd of rs. 70000/- vide deposit no. 87228 matured on 17/02/2016, folio no. 0069345. I have already submitted my original fd duly signed on 13february, 2016. Despite our various visits at delhi office, no firm reply is given. as we are in urgent need of money, please refund us the same urgently.

Mohit Garg
mob [protected]...
Shobharaunak

Non payment of matured fixed deposit

Sir, my name is shobha Dwivedi and invested 2 00000 and fixed deposit is matired 01 year back and after clb order it was expected that some portion of fixed deposit will be paid but so fqr not a single paise is paid and no body is replying on phone or respond via email. Numerous mails are sent but no body is bothered. Please return my money. My phone number is [protected]...
Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I had booked a dwelling unit on 9 Aug 2014 in the above residential colony floated by API with the assurance that i will be allotted the unit within a period of 36 months i.e. by the year ending 2017. More than 2 and half years have since elapsed but even the land levelling has not been finished by the promoters for the construction. We are senior citizens and have invested our hard earned pension dues in this project.
We may kindly...