[Resolved]  Apollo Value Club — Not Responding

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I am Amresh from Mumbai-Mulund, I got phone call from Apollo Value Club on 28.5.14. The person Mr. Rahul saxena (Mobile no.[protected]) from Noida delhi, they offered me a travel plan for 5 days 6 nights + health insurance plan up to 5 lacs for 6 persons. He said this company is a group company of Apollo Hospital Ltd. and very beneficial travel plan offered the name of the scheme is JIYO Royal for Rs. 19999. He explain me all the details of this plan also given me their website to ensure. Next day Mr Satish Kumar called me from the same company (Mobile no.[protected]) for the confirmation. I agreed to pay Rs 20k. One person came to my office to collect the cheque of Rs. 20, 000 cheque cleared on 6.6.14) I called them several times, sometimes they are available or the phone is switched off, they say you will get a verification call, I also got the verification call from them. After that they won’t able to trace on these two numbers. After contentiously follow up with them I got the kit for travel plan after 45 days. That’s plan for only for 2 elder + 2 Kids and for only 2 days +3 nights, that was sound shocking to me. Also till today I have not got any call for pre check-up for health insurance as confirmed by them. I’m contentiously followed up with these guys but enable to trace. Now I’m going to do a complaint against this company to the police station. The landline no which is mentioned on the website is also ringing no one replies, it seems they are Fraud Company, cheating people. On behalf of Insurance, finance, travel plan, people should be very careful, if possible please sends an alert to make people aware of such practices. Kindly help us to get refund. And also be an alert for the people about this company. Regards Amresh [protected] Postal address Apollo value card Pvt ltd. A-152, 1st Floor Sector 63, Noida - 201301 Contact No.: +[protected] http://www.apollovalueclub.com/index.html