Ask Me Bazaar — Issue with Xiaomi Power Bank 10400 mAh

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have bought Xiaomi power bank on few days before and my order ID is AB2218843 . Within 3-4 days i have found that the power bank is not working. It even not charging my mobile even once for more than 50%. I have called your customer care and they said the return policy is done only with in 48 hrs. But I dont know that how it is possible to know the status of an electronic product with in 48 hrs. Then they asked me to mail customer support. But still i didnt get any reply from the team for more than 2 weeks. I am getting missed calls from customer support. It has been more than a month i am suffering because of it. I am not getting any good response fro your side via customer supports. I have trusted your site and made an order. But i have never expected such a bad support from your side. I have also asked my friends to made order from your site. But now I very well understand that your customer support and return policies are too poor. Kindly do the needful and refund the money else replace the product asap.
Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ask Me Bazaar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Ask Me Bazaar Phone
    +91 44 4444 4444
    Ask Me Bazaar Address
    1205, 12th Floor, New Delhi House, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Ask Me Bazaar contact information