Axis Bank — Bank Mistaik Cheque Return

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dear Sir, We maintain above account with Erode branch, Tamilnadu since last 7 years smoothly and maintain handsome amount of balance in our above account which is auto swift flexi account. Now we regret to inform you that we have issued cheque no. 165698 dtd. 20/02/2015 for Rs. 1, 22, 448/- favouring LIC of India towards the payment of our lic premium and same has been retrun by your bank although we have a balance of Rs. 14 lakhs approx.when cheque has been presented for clearing. It is the clear cut negligence from your side which damaged our reputation and credit in the market. Secondly I have issued one cheque for 5 policies which all policies have chances of lapse due to dishonoured of above cheque. More over we have to pay interest as well we took lots of pain due to your blunder mistake. In this situation we have no option but to compelled to close my well maintain account with your bank. Your early action require in this matter. We are also attaching herewith Cheque dishonoured memo mentioning point no. 29 " funds insufficient " and cheque copy for your ready reference. Kindly do the needful. Regards, RATAN SALECHA. -- THANK'S RATAN SALECHA 229/2 NEW CLOTH MARKET AHMEDABAD M - [protected] M - [protected]
Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information