Complaints 153

File a complaint to AxisSecurities.In

Having problems with AxisSecurities.In?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AxisSecurities.In customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

AxisSecurities.In

AxisSecurities.In Phone Numbers

1 800 210 0808
+91 22 4267 1500

AxisSecurities.In Website

AxisSecurities.In Head Office Address

Unit No.2, Phoenix Market City, 15 LBS Road, Kurla
Mumbai City District

AxisSecurities.In reviews & complaints(153)

Anuj Kumar0410
Sep 2, 2023

Relieving letter reminder 4th

Address:Phoenix market City Mall the centrium office number 1,2,5,8 2nd floor lbs Marg kurla west pin code-400070 Mumbai

Kindly provide my relieving letter my employee code is -150662 I am working with axis securities Ltd meerut loan centre branch in 2017 from March to August my Pan Card number is EQEPK9524D and my DOB is 01/12/1995 and my father name is Balkishan Malik it's very urgent to me please provide the same as soon as possible.

Anuj Kumar
Anuj Kumar0410
Aug 31, 2023
Sep 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2023

Relieving letter

Dear team

Kindly provide my relieving letter my employee code is -150662 I am working with axis securities Ltd meerut loan centre branch in 2017 from March to August my Pan Card number is EQEPK9524D and my DOB is 01/12/1995 and my father name is Balkishan Malik it's very urgent and please provide the same as soon as possible my email ID is [protected]@gmail.com

Anuj Kumar
Anuj Kumar0410
Aug 31, 2023

Relieving letter

Dear team

Kindly provide my relieving letter my employee code is -150662 I am working with axis securities Ltd meerut loan centre branch in 2017 from March to August my Pan Card number is EQEPK9524D and my DOB is 01/12/1995 and my father name is Balkishan Malik it's very urgent and please provide the same as soon as possible

Anuj Kumar
I am facing a problem with Axis Long Term Equity Fund - Regular Growth - Growth, the redemption transaction got rejected due to KYC hold .
But karvy team said your kyc is already registered...
Shraddu
from Panvel, Maharashtra
Jul 24, 2023
Sep 1, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 1, 2023

Issue me my relieving letter and 3 months last salary slip

I am an ex employee of Axis securities.i want my relieving letter and 3 months latest salary slip.i have to submit the same for my recruitment process with new company which is very urgent as the same is stuck because of the documents.
Name -shraddha swapnil desai
Emp code-ASL/MUM/123389
Joining date-18th Feb 2016
Last date-7th aug 2017...
manibasu
from Howrah, West Bengal
Jun 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 19, 2023

Requesting for soft copy of offer letter and a mentioning 1stdate and last date letter

Please provide me soft copy of offer letter
Address: flat no e2, dinanta apartment 38 college road howrah - 711103

I am an ex employee of axis securities ltd . I would like to get my soft copy of my offer letter as that is got damaged due to an incident. and experience letter mentioning my joining date and last working date or any letter stating my 1st day and last day of my employment. As...
Sumansoni07
May 10, 2023

Not able to execute trade due to technical glitch

I am holding a demat account with axis securities and Yesterday I bought a 1850 quantity of nifty strike price of 17650 CE option at 32.96 on19/04/2023 of 20th april 2023 expiry and it was carried forward for next day i.e 20/04/2023 but after market open I was not able to execute trade from my axis ring mobile app at that time 9:15 am to 10:15 am after I called customer care twice at [protected] but I was kept waited for long after that call...
Apr 27, 2023

Required relieving letter -SONU KUMAR-ASL/NOI/76054

Request you to kindly share reliving latter
Name-SONU KUMAR
E.ID-ASL/NOI/76054
Cont.number -[protected]
Email I’d-RN.[protected]@YAHOO.in...
Apr 27, 2023

Axis Bank axis direct charges - amount of 885 debited

Address:Unit 002 A, Building - A, Agastya Corporate Park, Piramal Realty, Kamani Junction, Kurla West, Mumbai - 400 070.

I have an Axis A/c and without my concern, one executive has opened a demat account in AxisDirect.
Last year an amount of Rs. 662/- got deducted. Even from the start I am not using the Demat account from AxisDirect. At that time also the amount is not refunded.
Last year in Oct-2022, I filled and submitted a closure form in Axis Bank - BTM branch bangalore.
Not sure but they might be courier to Mumbai...
Udhayakumar C
Apr 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 24, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Relieving letter request

Address:Door no 47 sundaram colony camp road Selaiyur selaiyur

I am an ex employee of axis securities ltd .
I would like to get my relieving letter .
My Emp Code: ASL/TAM/188327
Joining date: 01-FEB-2018
Last working day : 01-March2019
My mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
Department : personal loan branch sales...
Anamat121
Mar 21, 2023
Mar 23, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 23, 2023

Request for Relieving letter

I am an Ex Employee of Axis Securities Ltd
I would like to get my Relieving letter
My Emp code is -ASL/AUR/89886
Joining date-22/10/2014
Last working daye-31/08/2018
My Email I'd [protected]@gmail.com
Department- Agri &Rural Banking-Power Gold
Majhar Kazi
Krishna Kumar Matta
Mar 10, 2023
Jun 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 19, 2023

Relieving letter and full and final settlement process still pending

I was worked in Axis securities Ltd, in the department of Auto Loan Dealer as a Relationship Executive (Grade - E1), From the date of joining 21 Sep 2017.
I was unknown about full and final settlement, that's why same is pending from our end.
Request you to please proceed my full and final settlement for this and provide relieving letter.
I am very thanks full to you.

Name...
VIDITKHARE
Jan 16, 2023

Relieving Letter not providing

Address:Suraj Tower, Above Yes Bank,Indore

They were not providing reliving letter...
VIDITKHARE
Jan 16, 2023

Not giving me salary

Address:SURAJ TOWER, ABOVE YES BANK

Worked as a dealer and taken all the trades with the customer of customers, during post confimation one customer is not replying on mail, and pre trade confirmation recording is available with axis securities. Now they are saying that full and final settlement they will not provide.

vidit khare
Sanjiv-Patki
from PUNE, Maharashtra
Jan 5, 2023

Financial Loss to the tune of approx 8 Lakhs

I have been a customer of Axis Securities for last two years. I have been trading only in Stocks. On couple of occasions the trader from Axis securities insisted on trading in currency and I had specifically told them that I do not understand Currency, Futures and Options.

I was in bad need of money and hence I requested Axis securities to liquidate all my stocks and transfer the money to my account, They liquidated my stocks...
Arumugam P 26
Dec 18, 2022

To unblock credit card

Please unblock my credit card which was blocked due to incorrect OTP entered. So kindly activate my credit card which will be useful for me. Please do the needful as soon as possible....
Bejoy123
Dec 14, 2022

Not closing demat, charged me already 700 rs, its been 5 months shuttling.

Address:YN road, Indore

I have been trying to close my demat account for the last 5 months but of no use sent email, they charges me 700 already every time I go they find so knew excuse. I'm planning to close my savings account also from Axis very pathetic people in axis securities. Today I will be going to there branch again will fill up the form again, no responsible person to talk to. When I opened the account that to of the trouble I had from the sales channel...
U1_Imman
Dec 13, 2022

Relieving

Address:Chenni

I am an ex employee of axis securities ltd .
I would like to get my relieving letter .
My Emp Code: ASL/CHE/185985
Joining date: 11-Jan2018
Last working day : 06-FEB 2019
My mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
Department : Merchant Acquiring...
Address:Hotel brown star,centanniel square no 6 A second floor,Dr ambedkar road,opposite Kodambakkam chennai 600024.

On the day I didn't pay my dues you kept calling me from different numbers and stressing me out.So I am married.I paid my dues on last date 07/11/2022 loan account number [protected] . But have not received NOC yet. When asked, the bank official said that the NPA has not been transferred yet. I asked him to release me from the NBA. He says it will take a few more days. It's been 14 days since I paid my dues. Till now no action has been...
Address:Hotel brown star,centanniel square no 6 A second floor,Dr ambedkar road,opposite Kodambakkam chennai 600024

On the day I didn't pay my dues you kept calling me from different numbers and stressing me out.So I am married.I paid my dues on last date 07/11/2022 loan account number [protected] . But have not received NOC yet. When asked, the bank official said that the NPA has not been transferred yet. I asked him to release me from the NBA. He says it will take a few more days. It's been 14 days since I paid my dues. Till now no action has been...