Last updated Feb 6, 2024
Complaints 65

File a complaint to Bachpan Play School

Having problems with Bachpan Play School?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bachpan Play School customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bachpan Play School

Bachpan Play School Phone Numbers

+91 88 6075 5000
+91 11 2871 1111

Bachpan Play School Website

Bachpan Play School Head Office Address

9988/B-1, S.K. Tower, Sarai Rohilla, New Rohtak Road
New Delhi District

Bachpan Play School reviews & complaints page 2

Kiran_18
Sep 20, 2022

Regarding undefined syllabus of class lkg at bachpan deoria

Address:Bachapan play school Deoria Uttar Pradesh 274001

Student of class lkg at Deoria UP are taught much more than they can learn.At this age table upto 7 and five letter spelling is not suitable for children of this age.At least school should teach according to the syllabus defined by bachpan....
М
мя.sυяεsн кυмαя
Sep 9, 2022

Teaching staff

Address:Bachpan play school jaisalmer Rajasthan

I am from Jaisalmer Rajasthan.
On what basis the teaching staff is appointed in the Bachpan school branch of this city, nothing is known because our children are not growing at all. They are absolutely backward in English, Mathematics, Hindi. They can't even speak (like is are am) in English language.
Please look into this and solve the problem....
Yusuf Meera
Aug 30, 2022

Being Irresponsible Complaint Against Principal

Address:Bachpan Play School ramnagar visakhapatnam

To whom so ever it may concern
This is Mohammad Fatima Faizi mother of Mohammad Afiya Zehra student of Bachpan school Ramnagar Visakhapatnam. I enrolled my kid in Kinder garden. she was being late for admission on August 01st onwards as I know the distance of the home to school almost 2km which takes 10mins to reach, But my daughter was waking up at around 06:30 early morning to get ready and school van pickup time would be at 07:30...
Sudeep Roy Ghatak
Aug 21, 2022

Charged 6250Rs for the kit given to nursery student

Address:Yashoda Nagar Kanpur

I enrolled my child in Bachpan Play School Yashoda Nagar Kanpur. The School charged 6250Rs for giving books and copies for Nursery class. The total cost which I calculated came to be 3000Rs only. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful...
Pooja Bhadauria
Aug 14, 2022

Shortage of teachers

Address:Nirwana,Yol Cantt, Himachal Pradesh

I am complaining about no individual teacher is being appointed for play group section, the teacher of nursery section A& B is responsible to take care of play group.

My kid is not learning anything else he has started being more violent, hitting us and screaming.

Pls take some action....
Address:Kanpur- Yashoda nagar branch near SBI

I got my son's Admission in Yashodanagar - Kanpur Branch (Near SBI Bank). But to my surprise, branch management is the weakest part and I feel like I have sent my child to a local primary school.

With all sincerity I request you to look into the issue because their behaviour and attitude towards educating childrens is not what I expect from a Bachpan Franchise. Also this will get a bad name for your...
abhisri123
from Alwar, Rajasthan
Feb 27, 2022

Bad teaching

Address:Kala kuan alwar

We were called in office and were humiliated ated that our two kids are not up to the mark. However no such complaints or feedback was given earlier during PTMs. They compare my kids with other kids. Due to covid every child has faced backlash in studies. But they don't question their teaching methodologies. It was also schools duty to groom child. No books were used fir studies. They have there own practices of teaching. Taking oral exams...
Shambhavi Soni
Jan 13, 2022

Mehdiganj PATNA CITY branch

Address:Mehdiganj PATNA CITY

Very bad service and rood behaviour of principal...
Sumathypriya
Jun 29, 2021

Complaints against fees

Address:Old No. 51, New, No. 63, Vellala St, near Corporation School, Purasaiwakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600084

I'm sumathy from Chennai, my daughter has joined LKG class in Bachpan play school purasaiwakkam franchises. They are not following standard fees for all students, they are demanding depends upon the parents economy. Already I have paid 36k to them still they are demanding 20k for lkg. But for upcoming new admission they are collecting 37500k only. Due to that I asked them to follow standard fee, this cannot afford to us...
Yogesh Kumar Aggarwal
Jun 3, 2021

Refund on Admission cancellation

Address:Bachpan Play School, Kaggadasapura, Bengaluru

We made admission to "Bachpan Play School, Kaggadasapura, Bengaluru" for my Son in LKG in Jan 2021. Principal told total its 58000 INR per year.

She asked us to submit 10000 advance to confirm admission, we deposited 10000 INR in Jan 2021.

In May, 2021 - as I was planning to transfer from Bangalore I informed principal about it and she told 40% will be taken by cooperate office and remaining she will refund with...
Ashmita Chopra
May 17, 2021

Teachers issue

Address:Hathras

Hii
My name is Ashmita Kunal chopra from Hathras, Uttar Pradesh. I was contacted for admission in Bachpan Play school here.In which a teacher named Yashi Agrawal spoke to me.But his way of talking was not good (Very Very Cheapest) at all.The teacher spoke very delicately.I cannot even tell here how they talked.Just say that if your teachers are like this then what will they teach the children.And soon we will take action against school...
Ruchi lal

Bad behaviour of principal

Address:Dhanbad, jharkhand.

This is about bachpan play school dhanbad, (jharkhand), acropolis branch. The behaviour of principal Mrs. Sarita agarwal is horrible. She didnt listen parents problem. She pressurised and tortured the two good teachers very badly and they left the job. Only one teacher is there and now she took the online classes alone of 12 child, she is not experienced and trained at all and not knowing the correct spelling and national anthem but principal...
Ryan_Bachpan

advance fees refund

Address:No. 33, 4th Main, 2nd Cross, Behind Dominos Pizza, Old Madras Road, Bhattrahalli, KR Puram, Bengaluru, Karnataka - 560036

I am a parent of a kid who studied playgroup in Bachpan KR Puram, Bangalore last year. We had paid an advance amount of Rs.5000 on[protected] for Nursery enrollment (PFA) for the current year. My kid has not been to school even a single day. We also did not collect books for nursery. We are planning to continue his studies in our hometown. Hence I requested to refund the money. I contacted both the head of Bachpan KR Puram and to the assistance...
Akanshi Mishra

Regarding monthly fees during lockdown

Address:Bachpan play school sector 14 gurgaon

My kid get admission in sec 14 gurgaon Bachpan play school in Feb and we have deposited the full yearly fees fy 20-21 and Feb and March monthly and yearly fees for Feb and March 2020 also at that time we have got recipt of fees showing 2800 tution fees and 1000 meal fees and total monthly fees 3800 and during lockdown we have requested school officials to take only tution fees as per govt directives and we were agree to pay eventhough school...
Anusha Vemu

not satisfied with the management

Address:Seetharampatnam, 507115

My son is in ukg and my frustration was on management. They were very partial on some students.. They didn't even take photos of some kids. They not even give respect to parents and they argue with them.. They beat children like and my son got injured also on shoulder bone.. Pls make note and solve my problem. They always focus on children belonging to management.. They not even click photos of some students. They don't respond and they argue...
Roshni Mitra

I'm complaining about the director of this school in durgapur.

I was an employee of your school in durgapur. Last month i had gone through a surgery but i didn't take any leave. As usual i continued my days after durgapuja vacation. But suddenly the director announced that there will be no chair in class for teachers during classes as it is a rule amended by bachpan head office. See we generally can't sit when we take classes. Because children are very anxious and they don't sit in there places. We take...
Amitsingh2014

poor staff and teacher

Address:Near R.t.o office haldwani, Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263139

I want to complain about the principal of bachpan play school haldwani r. T. O office branch. She has no manners to behave with parents and children.. I don't admit my child there just because o[censored]nexperienced principal and how she behave with my child infront of me. And the teachers are also not friendly with child. The principal have no experience in education field. How you allow the director of bachpan play school haldwani branch...
Prajapati Computer's
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Address:115 G Ward No 12 Near of Idea Tower Kamad Road Indergarh, 475675

प्रिय सर और मेडम बचपन प्ले स्कूल में मेरी बेटी तनु प्रजापति का एड्मीशन है मेरे द्वारा स्कूल की फीस ऑनलाइन ४००० रुपए बैंक अकाउंट में ट्रांसफर किये गए
स्कूल प्रबंधन द्वारा...
Shruti Harsh

not refunding caution money in ill behaviour

Address:Bachpan krishna nagar branch

Dear sir/mam,
This is to inform you that my child who has been a student of bachpan krishna nagar branch in the session 18-19 as pg student has not received his caution money..

Due to u precedented mlve by the bank, my husband got transfered to another region in the month of june... Not knowing this bank exercise we paid the fees for the month of april session19-20 n then may june in consolidation... We waited for school...
neelkamal kar

bad faculty and untrained inexperienced part timers are teachers for kids

Address:Priyadarhini Road, Mr. Pritam Jena, Franchisee Correspondent, 755019

Really thinking that a mistake has been made considering bachpan as an option for my child's education.
Teachers here are not at all up to mark of a school as displayed.
Teachers are not at all trained nor are proficient in teaching line.
Leave aside taking care or teaching children, they are not aware of correct spellings of basic words?

You need experienced and well aged teachers to mould and guide...