[Resolved]  Bajaj Allianz — Non response from customer care on enhanced renewal of extra care policy

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 500081
Website:Bajajallaianz.com/corp/general-insurance/general-insurance.jsp

We are holding two Extra Care health policy for last couple of years. one policy is for me & my wife (Policy no. OG[protected]-[protected] & another for our daughter (Policy no.OG[protected]-[protected] which are due for renewal on 24.05.17 &16.05.17 respectively.

We like to enhance the policy cover to 15Lakh (From present 10Lakh) with deductible 5Lakh (Presently 3 Lakh) for both the policies..
I had called you customer care on 2nd May with a request for the above changes & wanted to get the details of revised premium amount and terms & conditions to effect this change. Your customer care had provided me complain no.66765241 & 66765259 with respect to above policies & assured me that somebody from Bajaj Allianz will call me & explain within 48 hours. But nobody contacted me. Today morning, I reminded your customer care again & they assured me that somebody will contact me by today evening positively. But nobody contacted till now. We never expected such treatment from Bajaj Allianz general insurance who was very prompt in earlier occasions.

May I now request you to arrange a call back to me by tomorrow & explain the details for enhancement of coverage of the above policies & help us to renew the policies with enhanced coverage.

A.K.Sengupta
Jun 11, 2017
Bajaj Allianz customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 11, 2017
Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response
Hi Arun,

We've shared your request with our team. They'll make sure to send you the policy copy at the earliest. Appreciate your cooperation in meanwhile.

We have registered your complaint with the Reference No.: BA - 1167, keep a note of the same for further procedure. Also, you may get in touch with us at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in for any future queries.

Bajaj Allianz General Insurance

I want to know the detailed status of my Bajaj Allianz New unitgain, policy no: [protected]. Kindly send me the details or tell me how to check my detailed info about the money and everything online.

Bajaj Allianz
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    78%
    Bajaj Allianz Phone
    +91 20 3030 5858 [Customer Care]
    Bajaj Allianz Address
    GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerawada, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411 006
    View all Bajaj Allianz contact information