[Resolved]  Bajaj Finance — Getting threatening and abusive calls from recovery agents

Dear Sir, I had take a consumer durable loan in the year 2008 from bajaj finance of Rs 33000 Loan A/C[protected]. After 6 EMIs i requested the company to foreclose my account and for which they told me to make a DD of Rs 18340 . As told i made the DD from ICICI bank and gave it to them. I asked them for the NOC but they said it will take another weeks time and would be delievered at my place withinn 7 days as it comes from pune.Even after several visits to the branch i didnt recive the same.Then after that they again started debiting EMIS from my account and hence i made standing instructions to stop the payment.After that one yer later they started calling me for EMIs and when i told that i had preclosed they didnt listen and started giving me calls from recovery agents who threaten me to get arrested and also abuse me . They have also spoiled my CIBIL score becuase of which am unable 2 apply for any credit card or loan. Today i get a mail from them that i have to pay Rs16 250 and 2814 Rs befor ei can get an NOC from them. Please guide and help me from this fraud.
Aug 9, 2021

Dear Mr Mahapatra,

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us in the next 48 Working hours. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

weCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending
Dear Mr Mahapatra,

We wish to inform you that our service channel has closed your loan account number[protected] and sent the statement of account and no objection certificate for your loan account on your registered email ID. We have also sent your loan account for CIBIL updation. We request you to check the same at your end within 3-4 working days. In future we request you to write to us at [protected]@bajajfisnerv.in to assist you further.

weCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending
Sir I am not getting lone from Bajaj finance but recovery team harrasment to me and my family.please help me.lone taken by other per. But regular call to us.how can stop this please guide

Bajaj Finance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Bajaj Finance Phone
    +91 20 3040 5261
    +91 20 3040 5060
    +91 20 3040 5221
    Bajaj Finance Address
    4th Floor, Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411014
    View all Bajaj Finance contact information