Bajaj Finserv — Fraud from bajaj Finserv lending Personal Loan

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hi, It is giving me pain to right this. I have applied for Personal Loan in Bajaj finance. At the time of loan agreement they give me following commitment : Rate of Interest : 14.50 Tenure : 4 Years EMI : 13789 In welccome letter they mentioned Rate of Interest : 14.80 Tenure : 5 Years EMI : 11843/- From the day one receiving the welcome letter [Statement of account or Loan Letter] I am writing email to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in and I also contacted their managers (via mobile more than 10 times) I didint get any resolution. when i tried to contact their manager on mobile, each and every day he is giving me a new date(today or tomorrow) and he is waiting for first EMI to deduct.This is very strange.This officer is not ready to accept the mistake of ROI, Tenure and EMI amount. BFL(Bajaj Finance Ltd.) promising the customer something different and they deliver to costumer what they feel like. My first EMI is on 2nd-March-2015. my email id is [protected]@gmail.com So Please do needful.
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 27, 2015
Updated by VJ1012
Hi, It is giving me pain to right this. I have applied for Personal Loan in Bajaj finance.
At the time of loan agreement they give me following commitment :
Rate of Interest : 14.50
Tenure : 4 Years
EMI : 13789
In welcome letter they mentioned
Rate of Interest : 14.80
Tenure : 5 Years
EMI : 11843/-
From the day one receiving the welcome letter [Statement of account or Loan Letter] I am writing email to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in and I also contacted their managers (via mobile more than 10 times) I didn't get any resolution.
When I tried to contact their manager on mobile, each and every day he is giving me a new date(today or tomorrow) and he is waiting for first EMI to deduct.This is very strange.This officer is not ready to accept the mistake of ROI, Tenure and EMI amount.Every day I am promised, WE NEED TO CHANGE IN SYSTEM. don't know which system they are using which requires more than a months time to finish task of two mins.Very Unprofessional approach by BFL. (Bajaj Finance Ltd.) Promising the customer something different and they deliver to costumer what they feel like.
My first EMI is on 2nd-March-2015.
My Loan # : 402sal07653056
My Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com
So Please do needful.

These people are such frauds, they are blood suckers. i have no words that can tell how cheap they are

I was not interested in any loans, they forced me to take loan as the interest rate is only 1.6% i took loan, they were in such hurry that they needed to close the deal in just 2 hrs only than this would be applicable, i took the loan for some reason i wanted to check the bank statement and for my shock they were charging me 16% of ROI and with tenure of 36 months that means i am paying 3lakh 10 thousand to them which is again not correct acc to the 16% interest, its way beyond my imagination, i have already paid 86thousand of the loan this is killing me, its my hard earned money. i dint wanted loan thats even hurting me more.

I am not letting them get away with this, i will pull these frauds to court. i am not paying any loan now. let these white collar ugly broots do anything they want.

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
Bajaj Finserv
Dear Sir.

Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we would like to inform you that we are currently in process of investigating your issue on your Salaried Loan Account number ending XXXX3056. We shall revert back to you in the next 24 working hours. For any further clarifications, do write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
Bajaj Finserv
Is there any way to write to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in?
Last comment added by bajaj finserv [on Mar 4, 2015 ] they promise to write within 24 working hours.
It has been more than 10 days there is no movement from Bajaj Finserve.
STILL NO UPDATE .
I also suffered from same problem. The sales representative has used my signature and approved the loan for me. They do not mention the correct rate of interest. they promised me 11% and I received in letter saying its 13% but i am now being charged for 21.5 %
Almost double the amount I have to pay extra.
My name is Kamalakannan
a/c no: 4210PL09919880

I have wrote numerous mails and tried meeting someone directly. The rep who came to my home is acting as if its wrong number whenever I call him
I also have a similar problem
I had applied for a personal loan in bajaj Finserv. At the time of approval, i was told that the interest rate is 14.5% for 5 years for the amount of 3, 10, 000.
And they took blank cheque's and then they have processed my load at 24.33% rate of interest without even informing me of that and have credited to my account.
Please be aware of such fraud people like Naveen (+91 [protected]) and please don't give away your blank cheque's unless they confirm you by written the Rate of interest.
I'm clueless as to what to do now. I have submitted a complaint in Bajaj Finance site. Waiting to see if they can take any legal actions against such people.
My Loan Account number: 4040PL19691185
my email: sunilkumar.[protected]@gmail.com
I'm trying to reach this guy and he does not even respond to me.

All i can do now is create a awareness so that other don't do the same mistake like i did.
BE CAREFUL BEFORE YOU GIVE OUT BLANK CHEQUE.
and don't trust any Bajaj Finance or any other agent you promise you by words.
Have everything they say taken in written.
I have same problem. I have applied for personal loan and have given my documents with 3 blank cheques with Acct payee as "Bajaj Finance Ltd" with no dates mention. On contacting them, they are saying the loan is rejected for some reasons.

I have been contacting people who approached me for asking personal loan and now no one is picking up my call on more then 10 times.

Please return my documents, cheques and application form signed by me. This is very unprofessional of bajaj finance.

harsh.[protected]@gmail.com is my mail id.
Person who contacted for PL: Geetha --> [protected].
Person who came to collect the documents: [protected]: Pavan L naik
Person who called to get detail about me for loan processing : [protected]

harsha

I was being contacted by Bajaj Finserv executive Priya Gupta ([protected], [protected] and [protected]) for loan against mutual fund. I was being told that there would be no interest for 1st three years and post which 6% ROI would be applicable to which I was very happy that such low interest is available and I agreed to it. The lady sent me the loan application form which I filled up and sent the same to [protected]@financier.com

Post receipt of form she informed me that I am eligible for loan of ten lakhs to which I said I only want a loan of three lakhs . I gave them my ok to process the application
After which she again contacted me to do a NEFT transfer of INR 30, 000/- to the below bank account:

BENEFICIARY NAME :- F & F SOLUTION
BANK NAME :- INDUSIND BANK
IFSC CODE :- INDB0000804
ACCOUNT NO :[protected]

To which I was surprised and I contacted her that in which MF I have to invest so she told me that I have to invest in Franklin Templeton MF so again I questioned her that if its Franklin templeton MF than why beneficiary name is different so she gave me weird explanations. After lots of argument I finally agreed to invest only 10K to which I will be given loan of INR 1 Lakh so I transferred the money to the above account through NEFT and after receiving money she called me stating that money has been received and amount would be transferred within some time.

Now it was two-three days but I had not received the money, and after that I received the call from the same lady stating that they have received a mail from their IT team that I have to incur additional 32500 for applying a NOC, She gave me the FILE NO - 4459813BD and BOND NO 48896 to which I straight away declined and understood that there is something fishy and asked for refund of my 10, 000 to which she declined and stated that a cancellation fee of INR 18500 would be charged to me which is also refundable.

I dont understand one thing if its a fee than why its refundable.

Guys please help me in getting my 10, 000 back from these fraudsters as there is no customer care number or any person's number available where I can contact and ask for help.

Please mail me at [protected]@gmail.com or call me at [protected]
People of Bajaj Finance are such bluff they can give any commitment for complete their target. They call you 100 time/ day for conceived you. Regarding loan once you say yes and loan allotted to you. They will never pick up your phone.

Because of them I had losses of 8400 rs.i just updated my loan ammount from 650000 to 850000
They charge me front charges on whole ammount where Bajaj people told initially you don't have to pay any money such as upfront charges on whole ammount.

On this I was agreed to take loan.
After getting deducted I am asking refund but people are not responding. Not picking my calls.
Not responding to my emails.
I guess I am latest one to be trapped. In my case they promise heaven but gave me hell. They promised so many things but after loan disbursal no one picks up phone. After escalating multiple times some of them was fulfilled.

They have also forged my signature on loan agreement and till now no update from them.
‘FRAUD’ is the word synonymous to Bajaj Finserv!

I had purchased few products on Flipkart in Feb 2019 using my Bajaj Finserv EMI card. Loan AC No. 577ECFDZ648904. I cleared the entire loan amount in 3 months (including one bounce charge), I received a NOC from Bajaj as well (attaching the screenshot).

Still, Bajaj has deducted Rs. 747/- and 590/- on 20/07/2019 and 23/07/2019 respectively from my a/c with absolutely no prior knowledge. The reason for deduction in my bank statement states - ‘ECS return on 2nd April and 5th April’.

Why is this deduction when I had already paid the bounce charges and it is clearly mentioned in the NOC that there is no further amount outstanding from my end.

I hope Bajaj takes an action and reverse the money back in my account before I escalate this matter further!

I too faced difficulties contacting Bajaj Finserv people. Their KYC center nearest to me was wrong. It was another customer who had taken a personal loan, which was shown as KYC center for Bajaj Finserv. I am not able to use their app or login to customer portal as I need to enter my Date of Birth after OTP, which, when I enter, says "wrong date of birth". So, I wrote mails, some bounce back. But they called me when I mentioned that I am looking for loan in their apps and websites. When I try to tell my problems, they say it should be handled by "another department".

I had missed two EMIs at the peak of COVID crisis, when an officer had called me and said that I can restart with some nominal fine (because they understand the situation). But they have completely restarted the loan afresh without counting the first 10 instalments. Annual rate of interest is 32+.

Is it possible to transfer the loan to some other bank?
If I end up paying double of what I borrowed in 3 years or triple in 4 years, is that too much interest?
Missing EMI in April 2019 does not come in COVID concessions? Government did not announce any reliefs?

Anyone, please reply if you can. Thank you.

Bajaj Finserv
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    31%
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Bajaj Finserv contact information