[Resolved]  Cox And King — Excess debit to my Forex card account

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

While going to Dubai in Oct'12 from safety point of view I purchased on Forex travel card [protected] of Axis bank form the agent and agent was the employee of cox and kings ltd.
He loaded 12400 AED (UAE Currency) on the card between 29/09/2012 to 01/10/2012 as per my request and I had inquired before taking card that how much withdrawal charges will be there per transaction and the communication of their agent person was that 2 USD. But in effect after return form Dubai, I asked my forex card statement form the agent Mt Amrit bhai on 11/10/2012 then on checking of the statement I was shocked that my card account was debited form 615.32 AED on account of only three withdrawals and 4 purchases. in place of debit of 6 USD on three withdrawals.
There after I followed with the agent Mr Amrit bhai by sending regular mails and finally I got part refund Rs 4040/- by way of Axis bank cheque on 30/11/2012 and still the balance of RS 4718.11 is to be recovered and plus interest and harassment penalty form them.
The copy of all documents is ready with me to produce .
The name of the bank official who contacted is Mr RAJKUMAR SENGOTRA and this designation s Territory Sales Manager (RETAIL FOREX & REMITTANCES -INTERNATIONAL RETAIL DEPARTMENT of Axis bank Ahmedabad and his cell no is [protected]. The contact no of Mr Amrit bhai is [protected](cox and kings)Both are based at Ahmedabad.
Kindly intervene in this matter for justice to me .
P K MEHRA
F-201,SATVA,NEAR SHANTI VAN BUS STOP,
PALDI AHMEDABAD-380007

Still there no positive response and only on 30th April2013 Mr. Mohan called me from Axis bank Bangalore branch but I need solution of this complaint.
P K MEHRA
Sir, No response in this case please till date.
P K MEHRA
I need responce on this case as the same is long over due.
P K MEHRA

Cox & Kings India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    71%
    Cox & Kings India Phone
    +91 11 2676 8811 [New Delhi]
    +91 80 2223 9192 [Bangalore]
    +91 44 2836 3000 [Chennai]
    Cox & Kings India Address
    Turner Morrison Building, 16 Bank Street, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Cox & Kings India contact information