Complaints 15

File a complaint to Basic Sanitations

Having problems with Basic Sanitations?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Basic Sanitations customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Basic Sanitations

Basic Sanitations Phone Numbers

+91 11 4600 0547
Mobile
+91 95 6058 3456
+91 95 6054 6789
+91 95 6058 4848
+91 11 4600 0547

Basic Sanitations Website

Basic Sanitations Head Office Address

TF-10D, Vasant Square Mall, Vasant Kunj
New Delhi District

Basic Sanitations reviews & complaints(15)

shri_sr
Oct 26, 2023

No garbage Can

Address:Thiruvengadam Nagar, Ganapathy

There is no garbage can kept in Thiruvengadam Nager, Ganapthy area. Garbages are thrown here and there. Even the sanitation worker does not come regularly to collect and also refuses to collect saying they are loaded. A garbage can must be place to throw all the garbage...
Pavan kumar chowdary
Oct 26, 2023

I am complaining about open drainage system

Address:Pujitha apartments b block Krishna veni school road patamata Lanka vijaywada 520010

Dear sir/madam we are facing a lot of mosquitoes and bad smell due to open drainage system sir
They was not cleaning and taking action from past few days...i requested to pls take an action on it sir...
Archana Manikyam
Oct 3, 2023

Drainage overflow

Address:8-2-134/4/A, Pratap nagar colony , opp lane to hanuman temple , punjagutta , hyd -82

As we are resident of 8-2-134/4, pratap nagar Punjagutta colony, near hanuman temple, hyd - 82

We are facing drainage over flows in our street and main netrance street also

Kindly consider our complaint on priority and send vehicle for cleaning and to remove mud from drainage

Thanku...
Nov 28, 2022

Public toilet not allowed for urine asking money

Sir, I would like to bring to your notice about incedence on 28th Nov at 6.15 am near wide angle Iskon charrasta. I went to pass urine at public outlet but I charge asked for money I told just to pass urine he insisted money .he did not allowed stating it closed will open after 6am ..I saw people going in it and I told him now its 6.15 am ..he demanded money .
He was also shouting and laying on ground and pushing door to get me out.br...
Divya10123
Aug 11, 2022

For cleaning drain

Address:Usmanpur sector k purania aliganj

Clean the drain in usmanpur sector k purania. I smell very bad and may be it will lead to many diseases to people living over here...
Sridevi111
Mar 23, 2022

Sanitary block

Address:#213, 10th cross,Hillside layout, Ambedkar Nagar Whitefield road

Respected sir/ma'am,
I would like to complain about the sanitary block outside my house in the sanitary pipe that's connected to the sanitary tank across the road. Due to the block the waste water is reverting back into the house. The blockage is present outside my house . So I kindly request you to please look into it.

Address- #213, 10th cross, Hillside layout, Ambedkar Nagar Whitefield road, Bangalore-560066...
Ramu77
Mar 19, 2022

Dust collector asking more money

Recentely shifted to padmavathi colony, boduppal .

Dust collector asking more than 100 rs and talking very rash way .....
bs5944
from Rohtak, Haryana
Dec 31, 2021

Sewage Blocking

I would like to draw attention of concerned authorities towards sewage blocked in our area.

I am resident of House No 97/35 Naya padav Janta colony, Rohtak

Since last one month we are facing problem of sewage

blockage

Sewage water is backblocking in our house and on

road resulting in pathetic situation.

There is risk of various bacterial and viral disease....
Praveenram103
Nov 15, 2021

Public restrooms near toll plazas

There is no proper hygiene being maintained in any of the public toilets placed near the toll plazas across tamil nadu.we are paying plenty of money to the tolls.Even if its a small journey there are atleast 2 tolls that we people have to pay and reach our destination and the basic sanitation facility is very unsatifactory(no propee water and no regulae janitor alloted to clean the restrooms)even though its coming under central government...
Sainath Chundi
Jun 15, 2021

Sanitisation

All the garbage is being thrown on road even after informing continuously . Need a permanent solution for this. Kindly take necessary action...
Uma Javvaji

Drainage blocked

Address:Patamata

In patamata, new postal colony, 4 th road, drainage manhole in front of plot no 171 is full and water is not moving.
Few days back concerned persons came and could not do. They said they will get machine and do it. But they did not come.
So the drainage in front of our house is overflowing and drainage water coming on the road.
So i request you to take necessary action to stop this inconvenience...
Trinka Goel

strict action on street dogs

Address:Model town near vedic era school

Hi!!

Subject : STREET DOGS

Date of Incident : DAILY
Description : Complaint is against the street dogs.Their are many street dogs in our society. They keep on braking whole night. Even they rum at the back of every vehicle on bite them. At least there 7 dogs in one lane. As they start barking around 8pm at night didn't let anyone sleep. Most of the people run at back so that they stop making noise and...
Amar2590

service

Address:Cooper Road Civil Lines near home gaurd office, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211001

माननीय महोदय,

मैं अपने मोहल्ले में जो कि कूपर रोड सिविल लाइन होमगार्ड ऑफिस के सामने रोड पे हो रहे कूड़ा सम्बंधित परेशानियों के चलते आपको लिख रही हूँ। वह सड़क पे फैले...
Venus92

sewer overflow

Address:B 553 A, Double Storey, Brij Vihar, Ambedkar Park, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201011

Respected madam/sir,

I am complaining regarding the sewer around my area which are often overflowing, especially in this rainy season. I would humbly request you to help us regarding the same by providing us the concerned department’s services.

माननीय महोदय,

मैं अपने इलाक़े में हो रही गटर सम्बंधित परेशानियों...
Tisony B P

people flowing dirty toilet water on road

Address:basavanapura , bannerghatt road, 560083

In basavanapura
Bannerghatt road, bangalore nearby nice road toll, the people are making drainage water on road, which is causing pollution, difficulty for people to walk and causing health issues. No action taken even after continuous complaint on this. Cattles and cows are kept in un hygenic condition near house. And the dirty condition is causing mosquitoes and health issues....