Bharatemployment.com — False commitment

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have received call on my mobile on month of april from bharat employment.com.
Mr. Mohmad called me and he told me that bharat employment provides job consultancy services. He told me to pay 2300 rupees & promised following offers
- by paying 2300 i will become lifetime member of bharat employment
- bharat employment will offer 5 job opening to as per matching my job profile & to my nearest job location
- he told me that they have current opening in top companies such as jindal in my nearest location
I asked him that jindal is steel related industry and i am from machine manufacturing industry why they will select me, he told me that i shouldn't’ worry because these companies have already selected my profile so i will get job easily. I also asked him what if 5 job opening provided by you is not matching to my profile and in another case company doesn’t like my profile then what will happen. He said in both the cases they will provide me more job openings and if in three months i will not get job then they will refund my money.
So after satisfy with their answers to my queries i paid amount of rupees 2300 through net banking
After that mr rohan from verification department called me he told me that i have to pay rs 5700 to process my profile further. I refused to pay the amount. He told me that this is compulsory amount to process my profile further. He said this amount is kind of deposit which is necessary for profile verification with recruiters. He said that i should not worry because it is totally refundable amount which will be refunded in first three salaries of my new job. As this amount is totally refundable i agree to pay the amount but i told him that i will not pay any amount than this. He said that this is the last amount i have to pay. So i paid amount of rupees 5700 through net banking
But for my surprise another person called me from bharat employment & he demanded me rupees 2000. I got angry and denied to pay the amount. I asked him the reason for the same but he don’t know the reason he was just demanding the amount saying that this is required to process further. But i clearly refused to pay rupees 2000 and demanded refund my earlier paid amount. Then he said that if i don’t want to pay rs 2000 then let it be, just pay rs 599 more to process further. I refused to pay rs 600 but he said that these are taxes and i have to pay that compulsory. So i called to mr. Rohan and asked about rupees 600 he also agreed that this is government tax and i need to pay the same. I even asked him for rupees 2000 but he said they are sorry for that and i just need to pay 559 as a tax amount. Since it was not big amount i paid rs 599 through net banking
But i get totally shocked when miss rashmi called from confirmation department & told me some different story. She confirmed me following
- rupees 2300 is for 5 job opening if, refund will be only if 5 job opening is not delivered within 15 days
- rupees 5700 is making linked in profile, refund will be only if profile is not delivered within 15 days
- rupees 600 is for cover letter
I told that customer service told me different story, she said that this is serious issue and she told me that she will listen our recorded conversation and will revert back.
But my issue was not resolved so i wrote them a mail on 28th of april raising all above issues, but i didn’t get any reply instead they send me 5 job openings. So i send them reminder, even i try to contact them on phone but instead of giving reply to my concern they continue to deliver services and on 14th of may they simply mail me that as now all services are delivered we can not refund your amount.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Thanks "asmachhi for saving my money. I was about to pay 2100/- to Bharat employment but meanwhile I read this article so asked the guy that I am willing to pay twice this amount after I get the job, but then he started making statements/excuses; and there was the catch. Then I realised that You could make out malpractice/unprofessionalism etc by accent, common noun-verb grammatical errors etc.I believe above two comments are also spam only. Rest is upto readers.
Hope this helps others too!
Hey guys,

Shantanu Mondal Here I got a Call from Bharat Employment Named Ranjan singh He told me that My Resume is Selected for Aditya Birla Group And Jindal group As a Manager profile In purchase Department And he suggested Me to Pay Registration Charge Rs3594/ I discuss About Whole Process after that i Pay Rs3594/ {BE521426} After paid this Amount The another Guy rahul Khanna told me to pay Rs6966.32/ For verification Total i have pay near about Rs13000/ on that time i thing that these guys are making me fool but after 23days i got a interview call from Aditya Birla Now I m working as a Manager at a good salary ...They guys are doing nice job for seekers ...

Thanks For Bharat employment good job keep it up...
Hi Friends,

Sourabh Thakur from Lucknow...Mere pass bhi call aaya tha or maine Rs7345/ pay kia tha ab mai Kotak mahindra bank m working hu...

thanks bharat employment nice work...bahut accha responce mila h aage bhi m seva leta rahunga...

Sourabh Thakur
Mr. Mandola and Mr Thakur
Can I know your Branch cities because I was working with both the firms for more then 20 years and 14 years and have a strong contact with both the firm to verify your genuine position and job detail.
Because I think that you make fool all the candidates and their trust.
and if you will not reply for my this comment means you both are fake
I m confused because previously they told me 2300.00 now demanding for more 5000.00rs
Hey Guys,

These Mandola and Thakur are the fake guys. They are own employees of Bharat Employement.com and making wrong statements to misguide the other candidates for robbing their money. So, please do not pay attention to these type of positive responses. Bharatemployment.com, Hiddenjobs.in and all these type of money demanding consultancies are fraud and totally fake.

A good consultancy will never ask to pay any money for the job. In fact, they get the reward from the employers and they never ask from employees any money.

So, please beware of such calls and E-mails and do not waste your money.
If someone assure you to get a job in terms of money, Simply tell them to pay after placement. If the person will be genuine, he will get you placed, Otherwise they will make excuses
Hello Guys...

Im Lokesh and I had also get call from Bhatat Employment, they will demand for Rs. 2300/- for provide me a gud Job.

I cross them and told them to provide me the job first, than I will pay you my one month salary, instant of Rs. 2300/- they refuse my request and say this is not our company policy and I told them this is not my policy to pay first.

I request you all Guys please please beware of such calls and E-mails and do not waste your money.
Very bad response.

It seems that it they are fraud.

Please don't register.
mujhe bi inka call aya hai 2300rs ki reg kro or apne hometown may job kro plz tell me i can interest on this nad tell me k jeh job dilate hai k nahi
FAKE PERSONS MR ANURAG AND ARJUN PROBABALLY I GO THROUGH CONSUMER COART FOR ACTION AGAINST THESE PEOPLES.
These are very big fraud...Dont waste your money ...
These are trying to make money out of innocent people. Bloody son of a
This is total fraud company. I was working there as a backend executive. They cheat customer as well as employee also. They did not provide me my salary. Owner is pranshu rastogi who is not receiving tmy calls. Cheater fraud. God will punish you. Do not trust on this company.
Hi Guys, Bharatemployment rocks.
It is a bestest site. A total solution of your career proble.
Join Bharatemployment It will be most justified decision of your life. I am telling you my own experience.
Hi guys I think they are totaly fraud becoz they are promising to provide jobs in many firms irrespective of the profile . how could it be possible that a steel sector plant will recruit a candidate from health care or vice versa. And in some case they are telling the salary pacage that will be provided that is impossible.

ranjan...
FRAUD COMPANY

Bharat Employment is fraud company. Don't pay anything to them.

I received a call from them before a month ago. They said we will not charge anything more after that and this is a life-time validity. Also you get a HR call from company in which your interview will be conducted. I paid money(Rs 2300/-), just finishing my payment they told me you have to pay for verification process. I shouted at them and then they said we will tell the vacancy within 1 month.

They just provide the HR's no. Company of HR will not call us, we have to call and schedule the interview. (They don't tell this before Payment process)

They provide me 3-4 nos. of HR, some of the nos. are not working & some said we don't have any opening.

Please guys do pay them.
They are FRAUD.
muje bhi call aaya the aur maine 2359 pay kiya ab bol rahe he 5999 pay karne ke liye. this is totaly fraud company. Mr. sikhar and samir sharma are fake person
Today i received call from Bharatemployment.com and i talked with their executive then he forward my call to HR to get further information and she said their organization is a government organization not a consultancy that's why they are more reliable then others and my profile is selected for Big Bazaar as a senior sale officer but as i never heard about this post in Retail so I get confused because i told them that i was senior sale officer in my first company. But i did not said anything to them. But jit was shocking for me too when they told me to get online when I did then they help me to fill out their website form to enroll in it PERSONNALY. They help me to fill each information in their website but they make me to put default password instead of my own. Then they instruct me how to pay Rs 2359.00 online. they help me to step by step. Who the hell do that, I never saw any consultancy doing like that...either they were stupid or thinking I am.

so I start looking online and Luckily see this page and find out that they are nothing just a ford people just like I was thinking...
THANKS TO YOU ALL PEOPLE...:):):):)
Thank you very much ...for opening my eyes. the same thing happend on me.

Bharat Employment
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Bharat Employment Phone
    +91 12 0454 4447
    Bharat Employment Address
    A 152, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201309
    View all Bharat Employment contact information