Last updated Apr 20, 2024
Complaints 231

File a complaint to Bhopal City Link [BCLL] / MyBus Bhopal

Having problems with Bhopal City Link [BCLL] / MyBus Bhopal?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bhopal City Link [BCLL] / MyBus Bhopal customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bhopal City Link [BCLL] / MyBus Bhopal

Bhopal City Link [BCLL] / MyBus Bhopal Phone Numbers

+91 75 5298 0097

Bhopal City Link [BCLL] / MyBus Bhopal Website

Bhopal City Link [BCLL] / MyBus Bhopal Head Office Address

​“B” Wing, 2nd Floor, Kushabhau Thakre ISBT Campus
Bhopal
Bhopal District
Madhya Pradesh
462003​​

Bhopal City Link [BCLL] / MyBus Bhopal reviews & complaints page 5

sudheerkumar553
Apr 7, 2022

For a bus for manit squire stopage

Hell Sir I am MANIT BHOPAL Student and there is a one BCLL BUS Stop
MANIT SQUIRE But There is No Bus Coming at This Stopage.
I Request You To Resume one Bus For MANIT SQUIRE stopage.
So That I Reach My Collge At Time with Low Price.

If Bus is Not Available then I Request to To Diverse SR 2 Route Bus For MANIT SQUIRE Bus then Again SR 2 Bus go Same Route.
similar to 307 Bus Which Go To Vijay Market...
Knisha12
Apr 6, 2022

Crad recharge not activated

Yesterday I have recharged the card online but now showing the conductor he has saying there is no amount of 400.also saying there is no online recharge option.I want my refund of 400.Don't put such facilities which are not supported in your system.you are only wasting and harming citizens time and money....
Vaibhav2001
Mar 29, 2022

High price of Student Bus Pass

Address:Bhopal

I am Vaibhav Saxena studying in Sirt College Bhopal. In 2019-20 price of students bus pass was 300rs. Then the authority increased the price and did it at 500rs.
But at the current time it again increased and did it 800rs.
Sir as you know students come from different states and cities of India and this is a huge amount for a student to pay this much of amount.

I hope You will throw Light...
Devashish Kale
Mar 16, 2022

Non Acceptance of My App Based Ticket By Conductor

I booked a bus ticket at 05:32PM for bus number 306 from Lal Ghati to Ayodhya By Pass using Chalo App installed in my phone, but when I boarded the 306 numbered bus the conductor told me that he won't accept ticket booked by Chalo App. I made a payment of 26₹ by my Phonepe and I m attaching a screenshot of my Phonepe transaction, Chalo App support Chat and the App based booked ticket.I had also reported the matter in Chalo App support but...
G nisha
Mar 9, 2022

Regarding online recharge pending problem

Address:234 C sector kamla nagar piplani

Sir maine 8 march ko online chalo app se 399 ka card recharge kiya tha amount toh account se cut ho gaya h but recharge pending hi bata rha h and contact bus conductor to update recharge bata rha h aur bus conductor kuch sunne ko tayar hi nhi h pls ho sake toh meri problem solvw kadijiye nhi toh mujhe refund kar dijiye sir mera card no [protected] h recharge id 2mrb9 h pls help mw...
vipul bharke
Feb 27, 2022

Bus driver Waiting to give leverage to local bus

I travel on tr4b route on this every time on the prime hours 0f 5 to 7 . Local driver call the bcll bus driver to wait and let them pass to get the pasanger . Today also this happened. About 3 to 3 local bus passes away at misrod and 11ile stop then BCLL my bus moves. Please look into issue pretty serious. We reach at destination late because of this....
Apurva Chauhan
Feb 14, 2022

Bus pass reacharge ku nhi ho rye h

We all requested to you please start super saver bus pass reacharge. Must needed🙏...
Apurva Chauhan
Feb 14, 2022

Super saver bus pass recharge

Humble request please start super saver bus pass reacharge...
Sahitya raj
Feb 8, 2022

Regarding driver of red bus MP04 PA 4097

Today 8 Feb 2022, I was going to office at 9 am . Near habibgang station, A red bus no MP04PA4097
coming towards me. The bus was about to hit me, but fortunately I narrow escaped from accident happening. But my leg was injured. When I talked about slow driving, he abused me and said get out of here otherwise I will run over you by bus. This type of criminal activity and threat was done by driver. This criminal threat...
Harsh0012
Feb 3, 2022
Feb 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 3, 2022

Bus cleanliness, and crowd

Tr1 bus always seems to be full after that also conductor keep taking people inside the bus we don't have enough space to stand also, and it is very dirty from inside in begning new buses seems to be really good but now it is fully dirty...
Tanisha29
Jan 12, 2022

Bad behaviour of bus conductor and driver

Both bus conductor and driver of bus number MP04PA3215 are very rude. Doesn't stop the bus on given bus stop.talks very rudely and impolitely with female passengers. Also allows male passenger to sit on seats reserved only for females while the females are standing. Charges extra money for ticket. misbehaves and scream on female passengers.Also I experienced very rush driving by the driver....
sachdeep1926
Jan 1, 2022

Bus driver and conductor not stopping the bus for the passenger

आज दिनांक 1 एक 2022 को tr1 बस चालक ने चंचल चौराहा बस स्टॉप पर यात्री के लिए बस नहीं रोकी यात्री ने आवाज लगाई कंडक्टर ने सुन लिया और फिर भी बस को नहीं रोका और अगली tr1 बस उससे काफी देर...
Gajraj sigh
Dec 21, 2021

Bus stop par bus Ko hath dene par bhi driver dwara bus Ko nahi rokna

दिनांक 20/12/21 को साम को 08pm से 08:15pm पर SR-5, 307, SR-5 बस गोविंद पुरा थाना बस स्टॉप पर हाथ देने पर भी नही रोकी ड्राइवर ना रोकने का इशारा करते हुए निकल गए ।
इस कारण मुझे ड्यूटी पर पहुंचने में...
Ayush Verma .
Dec 13, 2021

Ticket not giving to me.

Address:Narmada bhavan, Bhopal

Bus Name. SR2 conductor name- Sunil.
They take my money and he doesn't giving my ticket. I told that but he is saying- I give you tomorrow your ticket.
What is this... I need to complain here so I am doing it. Please take an action....
Lokesh Mewara
Dec 8, 2021

Regarding rash driving

On 07/12/2021 at around 7:30 pm the city bus having registration number MP 04 PA 3936 was found to be in the general lane. The bus driver was driving the bus out of the dedicated BRTS lane in a very negligent manner risking the lives of not only the passengers but also the other commuters on the road.
The location was near Lal Ghati Square-VIP Guest house area.
Please take stringent action against such act....
Alok7894567
Nov 27, 2021

Not issue students pass

In this time chalo app doesn't show the students bus pass in bhopal city...
Nickkkkk
Nov 17, 2021

Poor conductors behavior

Bus no- MP04 PA4085
Cond ID- ch140076
Coach factory to Bairagarh Chichli (SR8)

The bus conductor's behavior is very terrible. He refuses to give the remaining money back after making the tickets. This happens to most of the people on the bus and on asking for the remaining money he tries to insult people and says whats the hurry he will give after sometime but never return it back.
This has happened with...
Nickkkkk
Nov 17, 2021

Poor conductor's behavior

Bus No: MP04 PA4085
Coach factory to Bairagarh Chichli

The bus conductor's behavior is very terrible. He refuses to give the remaining money back after making the tickets. This happens to most of the people on the bus and on asking for the remaining money he tries to insult people and says whats the hurry he will give after sometime but never return it back.
This has happened with me many a times, he also refused...
Address:Shalimar gardem 132 kolar road bhopal (M.P.)

Conductor I.D - ch140052
He has not giver my ticket and taken my money .

It is my humble request to resticate him from job....
Yuvraj426
Oct 22, 2021

Running of route no 311 buses.

When will the route no 311 buses will start and second thing is when will the service of students pass will start??...