BMW — bmw send me email winner

Address:786005

I have received email from BMW, Sukesh kumar Sharma you are winner
DR DENIS SMITH.
BMW Automobile Company UK.
The Claims Director/Event Manager
Payment and Release Order Dept.
Tel:[protected]
We the entire member of the BMW AUTOMOBILE CAR COMPANY are very sorry for the delay, we just find out that your winning prize amount has not been delivered safely.we have made all preparation to enable you receive your winning prize amount of 3crore 35 lakh india rupees.we have also contacted your country india home ministry of finance, all you have to do be patient, before 4 working days from today, your prize amount will be delivered safely, ( and before that date all your package will be with you by then.even your BMW SUV has already Arrive your country seaport waiting for clearing by our delivery officer.
BMW India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Y0U ARE SELECTED T0 GET ($ 500, 000.00 USD) & A CAR IN BMW PR0M0, T0 RECEIVE SEND Y0UR NAME
M0BILE N0
ADDRESS
0CCUPATI0N
STATE

BMW India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    BMW India Phone
    +91 12 4456 6000
    BMW India Address
    Plot No. 2-B, Phase 1-A, Verna Industrial Estate, Verna, Goa, India - 403722
    View all BMW India contact information