BMW India — problem not getting rectified

Address:530013

I am the proud owner of a bmw 520 d - white color with the registration number – ap31tv0099.
It is a taxi vehicle and i have a clientele that most people cannot boast of in visakhapatnam.
I am and have been facing a very irritable issue, which is minor but is not being resolved.
Four months ago this issue arose (Where the vehicle is getting started after 15 attempts) and with no workshop in vizag, we towed the vehicle to vijayawada and we spent 25000/- and the issue still persisted. We sent the vehicle and trusted the showroom people when they told us that the issue was resolved. Till today we are facing the same issue and the technician comes, checks the vehicle and leaves after doing some minor adjustments.

Now, when we talked to them they are expecting the vehicle to be towed to vijayawada and i will end up with a hole of another 25000/-
The issue being minor, i hope it can be resolved immediately and small vendors like me are encouraged to further expand their luxury segment in their fleet.
I am very disappointed by the unprofessional handling of the issue and hope you can look into this and resolve it immediately.

Kindly revert back as i am at my wits end and looking for a resolution for this problem as i have lost both my patience and customers.
BMW India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir my name is
Mohd Mokeem I receive email BMW company I am winner Anunual Anniversary 31th march 2018 so please tell me
My parcel when receive me and how pleas sir reply.

BMW India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    BMW India Phone
    +91 12 4456 6000
    BMW India Address
    Plot No. 2-B, Phase 1-A, Verna Industrial Estate, Verna, Goa, India - 403722
    View all BMW India contact information