Book The Cart — Samsung 32gb memory card

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

Sir i ordered memory card from bookthecart.com when i received the parcel and opened it but there was no memory card in it i was shocked i had complaint this to them but there is no reply from them so i want you take action against them. And when i call to the customercare mobile there is no response .How such online services are doing this i m very angry on this behaviour of such websites...
Complaint comments read comments complaint category electronics & appliances
Prev

I m feeling very bat about your online services. I order samsung 32gb memory card but u send me another product. I thin you cheat all your custumer. I want reaply fast.. Mail me or contact me.[protected] is my no.
Hello i m feeling very bat about your online services. I order 2 samsung 32gb memory but they are not working. What can i do??? Plz tell... Replce it otherwise refund my money...??? My order no. Is [protected]. Pllz reaolve it.
Maadar chod book the cart waale ki maa ka bhosraa... Saale ne saare costumers ko chutiya banaayaa hai...
Saale ki maa ne v uske baap ko dhokhaa deke hi use paidaa kiya hoga..

Madarchod saala... Randi ka paidaaish
M brt 3 class 10 memory card but all are damaged, when i want to call them no receive from them. Plz help me its a froud online site plz frnd don't buy anything from it
Bookthecart fraud
Ordered 32 gb memory card samsung and they sent me 16 gb memory card which does not work. No way to contact them either. Also they sent me a duplicate ray ban glass which they advertised as original. Anyone has their contact no?
I called the courier co. Who said that i have to contact the co. Itself to resolve the issue.
Sir my registered email and mobile number is [protected] and [protected]@gmail.com. I have ordered samsung memory cards 16 gb of pack of 6. When i recieved the product in that only two memory cards. Please return my product or give another 4. Please sir i am from small cell phone service point. Thanking u sir

I order for the samsung 32gb sd card offer about 1 week before but still don't have receive
Order no- [protected]dispute "samsung 16gb micro sd card class 10-
Name - arif ali mallick
Mobail no- [protected]
Order no- [protected]
Invoice - jwh[protected]
Shipment - jwh[protected]
Product name - samsung 16 gb micro sd card class10
samsung  micro sd card  is not working. Damaged product send. Was this... This very bad quality product.
Samsung micro sd card is not working from the book the cart.com memory card does not support in any phone... Plz recover my parcel or return my money...
Sir i have purchase a memory card but it is duplicate & defected card... So plz... Replace memory card..
I purchase a 32gb samsung memory card from this cart, it is not working properly, i am not regretting about my money but i lost my whole data by this sd card
I too had ordered for a 32 gb samsung memory card but it was useless
I ordered memory card from bookthecart.com samsung micro sd card is not working from the book the cart.com memory card does not support in any phone... Plz recover my parcel or return my money..
Sir i ordered 4 samsung 16 gb memary card but in the parcel only 2.

Name - pankaj chavda
Adress - saat rasta, near petrol pump
Jamnagar. 361001
Gujarat, india
Order no[protected]
Invoice - jwh[protected]
Order date[protected]
I ordered memory card from bookthecart.com samsung micro sd card is not working from the book the cart.com memory card does not support in any phone... Plz recover my parcel or return my money..
Return my money
There is no response from the site bookthecart.com. I request you to block the site immediately
I ordered memory card and pen drive from Bookcart.com. when i received the parcel and opened it but I found that there is difference between my ordered items and received items and I had complaint this to them but there is no reply from them.. And when i call to the customer care mobile there is no response .
"Bookthecart" is site se 32GB Samsung Class 10, 40 mbps speed liya aur ye product completely fake hai, Copy to hota nahi hai. aur returning ka mail v kiya koi reaply nhi mila Contact number: [protected] switch off ja raha hai.

Consumer department se anurodh hai ki iske liye karywahi jaye...

Sir I ordered Samsung 32 GB memory card.but I received dameged product. While inserting in to phone showing memory card damaged error.And when i call to the customer care mobile there is no response.
Plz recover my parcel or return my money..
Vibindas.C
Dear sir, i have ordered vide order id no : [protected] dated :[protected] samsung evo 32 gb memory card instead of ot i got duplicate samsung 32 gb memory card which was not been working also.
I call and send a mail to the customer care there is no response from the customer care.

mohammad salimmalik
mobile no : [protected]

BookTheCart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    0%
    BookTheCart Phone
    +91 83 7796 9841
    +91 96 4316 1568
    BookTheCart Address
    Plot No. 264, Azad Market, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all BookTheCart contact information