NSDL PAN - not receiving the pran kit and not updating the sms alerts

 
9 Reviews
User
  drabdullha786@gmail.com on Nov 29, 2012
hello
i am dr mohmmd abdullha working as medical officer under the cmo j.p. nagar (Amroha). NSDLPN alloted the PRAN 110002134787 in march 2012 but i not received the pran kit. NSDLPN provide the sms alert to me but after the june 2012 and no alerts received by me after june 2012 even my salary continuously deducted . on the online status NSDLPN shows my PRAN kit already dispatched , but i am not received and unavilabilty of PRAN kit i am unable to check the status of my account.
Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 

not getting sms allerts high security password - not getting sms alerts

Respected sir,
This is Ramesh podishetty from Mozambique africa iam an nri my a/c no 30257110950 BR.siddipet my mobile number 00258827620636 iam not getting high security password sms in my mobile so many times i raised this problem didnt get reply response from online sbi team. i already registerd my mobile number with online sbi and the concerned branch. i hope as a valid customer will consider my complaint and do needful as soon as possible.
thanks,
Best Regards,
RAMESH PODISHETTY
MOZAMBIQUE
MOB NO 00258827620636
 
Good After noon sir,
Myself Mr. Puneet Sharma appointed as a Track-man engg. in Rohtak subdivision and my DOA is 28/08/12. I belongs to Jagadhri Work shop apprentice group and all other group mates got pran kit but i don't get it, Do you help me in this case by clarification.
 
HI sir
my self mr. Rajesh kr. srivastava, NSDLPN alloted the PRAN NO- 2972 in march 2012 but i have not received PRAN KIT & PASSWORD. NSDLPN only provide the sms alert to me, even my salary continuously deducted ., i am unable to check the status of my account., so pls provide the PRAN KIT & PASSWORD,

FIND THE MY BELOW EMAIL ID -RAJESH.SRIVASTAVA@DELHIVERY.COM
MOB NO- 9911279060

MY ADD-RAJESH KR SRIVASTAVA, C/O-SRI KRISHAN SEHRAWAT, HOUSE NO-212, NEAR-VIR PAL ATTA CHAKKI, MAHIPAL PUR, NEW DELHI-110037, MOB NO- 9911279060
 
HI sir
my self mr. Rajesh kr. srivastava, NSDLPN alloted the PRAN NO- xx3648 in march 2012 but i have not received PRAN KIT & PASSWORD. NSDLPN only provide the sms alert to me, even my salary continuously deducted ., i am unable to check the status of my account., so pls provide the PRAN KIT & PASSWORD,

FIND THE MY BELOW EMAIL ID -RAJESH.SRIVASTAVA@DELHIVERY.COM
MOB NO- 9911279060

MY ADD-RAJESH KR SRIVASTAVA, C/O-SRI KRISHAN SEHRAWAT, HOUSE NO-212, NEAR-VIR PAL ATTA CHAKKI, MAHIPAL PUR, NEW DELHI-110037, MOB NO- 9911279060
 
HI sir
my self mr.hitesh ankola, NSDLPN alloted the PRAN NO- 110021358517 in february 2013 but i have not received PRAN KIT & PASSWORD. NSDLPN only provide the sms alert to me, even my salary continuously deducted ., i am unable to check the status of my account., so pls provide the PRAN KIT & PASSWORD,

FIND THE MY BELOW EMAIL ID -ankolahitesh@yahoo.co.in

MY ADD- HITESH C. ANKOLA; UMIYA KRUPA, ;GEETA NAGAR - 2 ; SHERI NO. - 8; B/H MANGALAM APPARTMENT, DIST.-JUNAGADH; VERAVAL - 362266
 
HI sir
my self mr.ANIL.CHOUGULE, NSDLPN alloted the PRAN NO- (**5474 ) in AUGUST 2013 but i have not received PRAN KIT & PASSWORD. NSDLPN only provide the sms alert to me, even my salary continuously deducted ., i am unable to check the status of my account., so pls provide the PRAN KIT & PASSWORD,

FIND THE MY BELOW EMAIL ID -Aanilchougule@gmail.com & mobile no .9765978378

MY ADD- A/P CHIPRI TEL.SHIROL.DIST. KOLHAPUR PIN NO 416101
 
I Dr Naveen Kumar working as veterinary doctor under the Bihar Government.NSDLPN alloted the PRAN 110004724847 in April 2015 but i not received the PRAN kit. NSDLPN send me sms that your PRAN kit Is dispatched to your office in Bhojpur on 25/4/2015 by post at DTO, District Treasury office Arrah but i am not received PRAN kit till now a days.
 
hello
i am B.NOOKESHWARA RAO working as ACCOUNT NSDLPN allotted the PRAN 50110208805 in JULY 2015 not received the pran kit. NSDLPN, PLEASE SEND MY PRAN KIT AS EARLAY AS PASSIBLE MY ADRESS IS B .NOOKESHWARA RAO SO B.S .PRASAD
D .NO 22-2-76 PAPPULA STREET ANAKAPALLI . PIN 531001 VISAKHAPATNAM DIST STATE ANDRAPRADESH


THANKING YOU SIR
B.NOOKESHAWARA RAO
ANAKAPALLI
MOB NO 9963299252

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    371
    Resolved
    2
    +91 22 2499 XXXX
    Trade World, A wing, 4th & 5th Floors, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Additional contact available
    NSDL PAN - not receiving the pran kit and not updating the sms alerts