NSDL PAN — not receiving the pran kit and not updating the sms alerts

 
14 Reviews
 drabd97 on Nov 29, 2012
hello
i am dr mohmmd abdullha working as medical officer under the cmo j.p. nagar (Amroha). NSDLPN alloted the PRAN 110002134787 in march 2012 but i not received the pran kit. NSDLPN provide the sms alert to me but after the june 2012 and no alerts received by me after june 2012 even my salary continuously deducted . on the online status NSDLPN shows my PRAN kit already dispatched , but i am not received and unavilabilty of PRAN kit i am unable to check the status of my account.
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

not getting sms alerts — not getting sms allerts high security password

Respected sir,
This is Ramesh podishetty from Mozambique africa iam an nri my a/c no 30257110950 BR.siddipet my mobile number 00258827620636 iam not getting high security password sms in my mobile so many times i raised this problem didnt get reply response from online sbi team. i already registerd my mobile number with online sbi and the concerned branch. i hope as a valid customer will consider my complaint and do needful as soon as possible.
thanks,
Best Regards,
RAMESH PODISHETTY
MOZAMBIQUE
MOB NO 00258827620636
Good After noon sir,
Myself Mr. Puneet Sharma appointed as a Track-man engg. in Rohtak subdivision and my DOA is 28/08/12. I belongs to Jagadhri Work shop apprentice group and all other group mates got pran kit but i don't get it, Do you help me in this case by clarification.
HI sir
my self mr. Rajesh kr. srivastava, NSDLPN alloted the PRAN NO- 2972 in march 2012 but i have not received PRAN KIT & PASSWORD. NSDLPN only provide the sms alert to me, even my salary continuously deducted ., i am unable to check the status of my account., so pls provide the PRAN KIT & PASSWORD,

FIND THE MY BELOW EMAIL ID -RAJESH.SRIVASTAVA@DELHIVERY.COM
MOB NO- 9911279060

MY ADD-RAJESH KR SRIVASTAVA, C/O-SRI KRISHAN SEHRAWAT, HOUSE NO-212, NEAR-VIR PAL ATTA CHAKKI, MAHIPAL PUR, NEW DELHI-110037, MOB NO- 9911279060
HI sir
my self mr. Rajesh kr. srivastava, NSDLPN alloted the PRAN NO- xx3648 in march 2012 but i have not received PRAN KIT & PASSWORD. NSDLPN only provide the sms alert to me, even my salary continuously deducted ., i am unable to check the status of my account., so pls provide the PRAN KIT & PASSWORD,

FIND THE MY BELOW EMAIL ID -RAJESH.SRIVASTAVA@DELHIVERY.COM
MOB NO- 9911279060

MY ADD-RAJESH KR SRIVASTAVA, C/O-SRI KRISHAN SEHRAWAT, HOUSE NO-212, NEAR-VIR PAL ATTA CHAKKI, MAHIPAL PUR, NEW DELHI-110037, MOB NO- 9911279060
HI sir
my self mr.hitesh ankola, NSDLPN alloted the PRAN NO- 110021358517 in february 2013 but i have not received PRAN KIT & PASSWORD. NSDLPN only provide the sms alert to me, even my salary continuously deducted ., i am unable to check the status of my account., so pls provide the PRAN KIT & PASSWORD,

FIND THE MY BELOW EMAIL ID -ankolahitesh@yahoo.co.in

MY ADD- HITESH C. ANKOLA; UMIYA KRUPA, ;GEETA NAGAR - 2 ; SHERI NO. - 8; B/H MANGALAM APPARTMENT, DIST.-JUNAGADH; VERAVAL - 362266
HI sir
my self mr.ANIL.CHOUGULE, NSDLPN alloted the PRAN NO- (**5474 ) in AUGUST 2013 but i have not received PRAN KIT & PASSWORD. NSDLPN only provide the sms alert to me, even my salary continuously deducted ., i am unable to check the status of my account., so pls provide the PRAN KIT & PASSWORD,

FIND THE MY BELOW EMAIL ID -Aanilchougule@gmail.com & mobile no .9765978378

MY ADD- A/P CHIPRI TEL.SHIROL.DIST. KOLHAPUR PIN NO 416101
I Dr Naveen Kumar working as veterinary doctor under the Bihar Government.NSDLPN alloted the PRAN 110004724847 in April 2015 but i not received the PRAN kit. NSDLPN send me sms that your PRAN kit Is dispatched to your office in Bhojpur on 25/4/2015 by post at DTO, District Treasury office Arrah but i am not received PRAN kit till now a days.
hello
i am B.NOOKESHWARA RAO working as ACCOUNT NSDLPN allotted the PRAN 50110208805 in JULY 2015 not received the pran kit. NSDLPN, PLEASE SEND MY PRAN KIT AS EARLAY AS PASSIBLE MY ADRESS IS B .NOOKESHWARA RAO SO B.S .PRASAD
D .NO 22-2-76 PAPPULA STREET ANAKAPALLI . PIN 531001 VISAKHAPATNAM DIST STATE ANDRAPRADESH


THANKING YOU SIR
B.NOOKESHAWARA RAO
ANAKAPALLI
MOB NO 9963299252
res sir,

i joing apy atal pension yogna by unioun bank of india july 2015 but i not recived pran card kit and pran card so pls. sent me pran card and pran card kit
my pran number 500160119286 my add, mahadev society at. panelimoti tq. upleta dist rajkot, pin 360480

thanks
res, sir
my wife bhartiben bhikhala parecha his joing atal pension yojana by unioun bank of india panelimoti july 2015 but his not recived pran card and pran card kit so pls sent pran card and pran card kit his pran no. 500160119286 my adderess my add... mahadev society at. panelimoti tq.upleta dist rajkot guj pin no .360480
thanks
Dear sir,
i sulagna bhattacharjee of your apy scheme holder .My apy account no.Pran-500018123012 has been activated on 28/08/2015. But till now not received any pran kit.

Thanking you
sulagna bhattacharjee
cbi account a/c. No.3471232263 deduction for apy scheme.

not issue the statements

hello sir my name is geeta verma and my PRAN No is 110031166795 I have not got the details of my account please sent massage on my mobile no 9086050362 and email id geetanegi75jmu@gmail.com as soon as possible

PRAN KIT NOT RECEIVED

My PRAN no. 110081492956 and my PRAN kit is not received, and my mobile no is +919406634979 and e- mail id is jagratijoshi12@gmail.com, sms and e-mail r never received.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    11%
    Complaints
    808
    Pending
    216
    Resolved
    42
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    NSDL PAN - not receiving the pran kit and not updating the sms alerts