Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Home & Garden Complaints

Sort by: Date | Popularity

LUMINIOUS INVERTER 600VA - UNSATISFIED SERVICE

CL Yadav
I am retired army officer. I have purchased a Luminious sine wave 600VA inverter. It was initially found defective. Company has sent service provider and got it repaired instead of replacement. Since installation it has appeared four more time defects . Company has provided only repair...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Firozabad Home & Garden

Pureit (Hindustan Uniliver) - No Service

Banketeshvar Narayan
I have complained for changing the Germ_kill Battery of Pureit(Water Purifier) as on 21-may-10. but upto now (i.e. 29-may-10) they have not given service.Whenever I call them they always say next day or in same day evening but never come.

complain no. C102228635 26-may-10.
Read comments India, Delhi, East Delhi Home & Garden

Raj Kumar Sen - High Electricity Bill for the Month of March'10

Bishnu Pada Kayal

High Electricity Bill has been raised to me agaist my Consumr No.42084020008 and I have 1st complied your advice by depositing the amount of electricity bill for Rs.4270/ for the month of March'10 .

I request you to kindly look in to the mateer regarding...
Read comments India, West Bengal Home & Garden

Godrej - MORE SOUND RAISING FROM BACK SIDE

selva83

Please arrange for the mechanic to repair our fridge.

Kindly do the needful.

Selvakumar.S
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Coimbatore Home & Garden

vasant Kunj Enclave - An arbitrary Action of DDA and Mafia

taiyab alam
I am residing at B 319, Vasant Kunj Enclave, New Delhi -70, along with my family and younger brother Mohd. Taiyab and his wife. I am the owner in possession of the said house. Yesterday i.e. 17.05.2010 at about 4 pm, I along with my younger brother, attended Holy Family hospital, located near...
Read comments India, Delhi, South Delhi Home & Garden

priyanka gas service- bharat gas - non delivery of domestic refill lpg gas cylinder

marczubair
i am facing this problem several times. I book refilling of cylinder with my gas Agency - priyanka gas service ,kashmiri gate, delhi. This time my experience was equally horrendously. they hardly respond to the phone calls .their phone keeps on buzzing. i had booked my gas refill some 15 days...
Read comments India, Delhi, North Delhi Home & Garden

91 piece dinner set - bad quality

devyanishukla
i had purchased a 91 piece dinner set from HS18 ,ut the quality of dishes in it was just hopeless n dongas were having dent in it.some articles were good in weight n quality but some {plates} were just without weight n finishing.though the whole dinner set was of same company then why so difference...
Read comments India, Gujarat, Vadodara Home & Garden

Hitachi Logi cool ac - Poor Service

pil2007i
We have purchased 6 Window A/C (CLASS LOGICOOL) (Sr. No. 100D28776,777,773,771,786,784) (Invoice No. 10666) from your Dealer Sanjeev Traders, Ghaziabad.

Sir, We have only received 5 A/C out of 6 which we have order. We placed the order on 25/03/2010.

Infact we received...
Read comments India, Uttarakhand, Haridwar Home & Garden

shantinath - Society Objection

shantinath
Recently i have reneveted my house and i made box grill of 15'' now our society have objected for it. i tay on first floor on the same row on seventh floor they have made box grill two years back.Please advice me what i have do.

thanks & Regards.

Edward...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Thane Home & Garden

INDIA PLAZA - Never Received my Parcel

vsharman
Dear Consumer Complaints,

I made a purchase on internet on www.indiaplaza.in on 31st March mail for the same is underneath.
Till Today after nearly more than 45 STD calls to the Customer services I have no idea when will I receive the product for which I have already...
Read comments India, Punjab, Hoshiarpur Home & Garden

Najmal - Nuissance due to neighbours dog

najmal
Nuissance undergoing for the past 6 years because of neighbours pet dog. Since they dont have a proper adequate place for the dog to live in, they daily bring their dog to piss & shit on our home entrance for doing that. Very disturbed because of this activity. Many chances were given to...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Home & Garden

HL indiabulls finance ltd - Delay by 3weeks in disbursal of HL

abhishek.singh

It has been a very irresponsible attitude that the team is showing towards the customers. It would not only lead to dissatisfaction of customers but moreover it is spoiling the brand value of the organization.

I completely agree to what you have said as,...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai City Home & Garden

Telebrands India Pvt. Ltd. - Not Received Air Lounge in Specified Periods

Puneet Kapoor
I (Pankaj Mittal) have placed an order to Telebrands on March 27, 2010 for purchasing its product having name "Air Lounge" over telephone and this Company's executive has given me an order no. 1768731 against my order for further references. But even after 52 days, product (Air...
Read comments Home & Garden

P.Naga Kiran - Home Loan A/c. No. L B V J W 00001461889 – Clearance of due amount – Reg

svrsvr1
Please note that the Loan amount in respect of the above account is fully paid. My mother has visited your office at Benz circle, Vijayawada and learnt that I have to execute notary for taking the original documents of my property. So I request you to send the required format for sending...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Krishna Home & Garden

Microtek invertor - battery low

ggirish2008
We purchase microtek inverter in August'07 working well. But yesterday suddenly my inverter was not working and my inverter showing battery low that is problem. and my tube lights and fans are connected with inverter. Please send your mechanic in my below address:

House...
Read comments India, Haryana, Faridabad Home & Garden

Sri Devi Karumariamman gas Agency- 135823 - Registered on 15.05.2010- stated that the cilinder will come after 15 days- reqired immediately

kmarimuthu12@bsnl.in
Complaint by Malarchelvi P. - consumer No. 30433 - India- Tamil Nadu- Chennai- Sri Devi Karumariamman agency, Chindadripet, Chennai - Agency No. 135823 - Registered for gas cilinder for house consumption on 15.05.2010- agency stated that the cilinder will come after 15 days- filed complaint...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Home & Garden

Pureit - No service

Ravikant Thakur
I have purchased a water purifier from Pureit. Presently its Germkill Battery and Micro Fibre Mesh is not working so I have complained for changing the items mentioned above. I have complained many times continuosly from 11-may-10 -today(17-may-10 11:00pm) but they always say that service will...
Read comments India, Delhi, South Delhi Home & Garden

Padmavathy Bharat Gas Agency, Selaiyur, Chennai-600073 - Forcing the Customer & very worst service

satheesh_aneesh
Padmavathy Bharat Gas Agency, Selaiyur, Chennai-600073 is the very worst agency in chennai. Don`t know how to behaviour towards the customer. I requested for an an additional cylinder. But for the past 2 years they are telling as after 2 months, after 2 months and so on. Till I didnt receive...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Kanchipuram Home & Garden

Inden Gas / Cylinder Gas for home - Disconnected without notice

Bipin Desai
The dealer, Zoomor Gas agency, Navsari, at first for many days did not respond to telephone calls. When he did lift the phone; i.e. took the call, we were told flately that your connection has been canceled. I would like to know " Why this has been done ???????"....
Read comments India, Gujarat, Navsari Home & Garden

PP ANTHONY PULIKKOTTIL - NOT WORKING

joseph pulikkottil

My land line no 0487 2312019 not working , I already registred the complaint on 14/05/2010 the complaint dept.told me will come and repaire this within 24 hors.
yet this time not cleard my phone . this very problem for me I am the aged person I have more limitations...
Read comments India, Kerala, Thrissur Home & Garden

Recently Discussed

(2 hours 6 minutes ago)
UK INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY,
lottery team,
(2 hours 23 minutes ago)
Money2anywhere.com
Violation of Privacy and security
(3 hours 19 minutes ago)
BSNL Cell One
incoming & outgoing calls detail required
(4 hours 12 minutes ago)
Bsnl Mobile Telecom Haryana
balance deduct regularly
(4 hours 20 minutes ago)
Easy Day Shopping Mall Banaswadi
Horrible Inefficient Management and Misguides Customers

Yadsi.in - Free Classifieds

Latest Questions

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:
A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.
Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook
Enter Username