Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Birla Power Solutions Limited

Customer Care
 

Birla Power Solutions Limited Complaints & Reviews

Birla Power Solutions Limited - NON PAYMENT OF FIXED DEPOSIT

User
 ratnesh trivedi on May 8, 2013
I HAVE MADE FIXED DEPOSIT WITH BIRLA POWER SOLUTIONS FOR AN AMOUNT OF RS100,000(ONE LAKH) & IT MATURED ON22APR13,I REQUESTED CO. TO RETURN MY MONEY. BUT CO,REGISTRAR ADROIT CORPORATE SERVICES PVT LTD.MUMBAI IS TELLING THAT CO.IS NOT CLEARING MONEY OF ANY CLIENT WHICH IS RIDICULOUS & CRIMINAL. MY FD NO. IS 8059

KINDLY HELP ME TO GET MY MONEY & ALSO INFORM ME HOW I CAN COMPLAIN WITH COMPANY LAW BOARD.

ADITI TRIVEDI
MOB. 9920757696...
Complaint comments Read comments [2] Complaint category Business & Finances

Birla Power Solutions Limited - Non payment of matured FD's

User
 kotwalmohan on Jul 6, 2013
I have sent this complaint to Registrar of Companies which is self explainatory;

Non payment of Maturity amount of Fixed Deposits by companies
Sir,
This is to bring to your notice that I had submitted my matured Fixed Deposit receipts for redemption and payment of the deposit maturity amount to the companies mentioned below—
1. Zenith Birla (India) Ltd ,Mumbai
FD R NO. 54302 Date of Maturity-12/5/13 Maturity amount Rs 29450/-
2. Birla Power Solutions Ltd ,Mumbai
F D R NO. 28911,Date of Maturity-10/5/13,Amount Rs 43358/-
...
Complaint comments Read comments [1] Complaint category Other

Birla Power Solutions Limited - no payment of my fdr no 7880 matured on 30-03-2013 as well as interest accrued

User
 ikchauhan3 on Feb 27, 2014
dear sir, i have a fixed deposit of rs 40000/- fdr no 7880 matured on 30-03 2013 but company has yet not sent maturity payment and interest in spite of many reminder nor there is any reply please do needful thanks ishwarlal k chauhan jamnagar gujrat contact no 09998986976...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint category Railways

Birla Power Solutions Limited - Non receipt of FD amount

User
 vinayakgovekar on Jan 23, 2014
I have alogwith some of my relatives have invested more than Rs.240, 000 in Birla Power solutions ltd. Maturity date of the same is expired in august 2013 but I have not got either interest nor principal amout. Please advise. Thanks Vinayak Govekar. 9819196255...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint category Other

Birla Power Solutions Limited - NON PAYOUT OF INTEREST AND FORECLOSURE OF FIXED DEPOSIT

User
 himanshutiwari2013 on Mar 8, 2013
I want to bring to your notice the most unprofessional and unethical way 2 account employees at your organization Birla power have been treating the
hapless citizens and investors like me

Have also sent Form 4 and DD of 50 to MCA but no response till date. Also sent one copy with all evidences to MR Bhatt ROC Mumbai as well 2 weeks back

Have sent several reminder mails to PVR Murthy who is MD but he is not responding and is escaping. Please expose them and make an inquiry. This may be ne of the biggest frauds like SAHARA INDIA

This is in reference...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Share with Others

  
  

Recently Discussed
Birla Power Solutions Limited
NON PAYMENT OF FIXED DEPOSIT
Birla Power Solutions Limited
Non payment of matured FD's
Birla Power Solutions Limited
NON PAYOUT OF INTEREST AND FORECLOSURE OF FIXED DEPOSIT
Birla Power Solutions Limited
Non receipt of FD amount
Birla Power Solutions Limited
no payment of my fdr no 7880 matured on 30-03-2013 as well as interest accrued