Chevron Petroleum Development Company

Chevron Petroleum Development Company Complaints & Reviews

ragav123
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

AWARDED UK PROMO 2-MILLION DOLLAR

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

My Name is S.VIJAYARAGHAVAN

I have received the message for 2 million dollars by chevron petroleum development company UK 20011 Promo to claim contact
email: [protected]@hotmail.com.

My Mobile No:[protected]

Kindly stop this type stupit messages. This type of messages Cheating poor people all over the world.

kindly take necessary action against....
23 Comments
Shrikar

Cheated upto 4 lakh

Address:Karnataka

Myself Shruti a resident of Dharwad karnataka do hereby write to you for filing a complaint against a person named Akash.Kumar who is a resident of delhi.Here below I write the full details of the cheating I have undergone through.
On 27th of August I received a message in my mobile from Chevron Petroleum Development Company U.K stating that my mobile has won 5,00,000 GB pounds in an International mobile draw.Below that...
sanjay navale

prize winning amount

Address:Sangli, Maharashtra

dear sir ,
i have received message and e mail from chevron petroleum company england from [protected]@hotmail.com that my mobiel no [protected] has won 700000GBP award in draw 2010 the person contacted with me is say himself as mr mike John fro UK he has taken huge money from me as a clearance charges but still i does not get any prize amt or delivery parcel .is i raly won the draw if true how can i get back my money and parcel....
googee

fraud sms

i have received a fraud sms which is

This is to inform you that you have been selected for an amount of £750,000.00 (Seven Hundred and fifty thousand Great British Pounds) from the Chevron
Petrol Development Company International lottery award held on the 17th of August 2010, here in London United Kingdom .

The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized Moible...
s. rajaram
from Khammam, Telangana

award of 2 million dollars ($)

Address:Karnataka

Chevron Petroleum Development Company of DM STAR has sent a massage to my mobile of award of 2 million dollars ($) which is fully bogus. public do not believe such e-mail. e-mail is given by the fraud company is [protected]@hotmail.com. the mobile no. of person is also sent through massage name is philip douglas special chief from chevron development company. Mobile No.[protected]. e-mail sent by the bogus company are two...
shikharendra
from Sikar, Rajasthan

totally making fool & generating huge amount from simple peoples..

Chevron Mobile Lottery Company,
Customer Service Department,
1 Westferry Circus, Canary Wharf London,
England, E14 4HA
United Kingdom,
Reference :CHEV-012010
Batch No: BT[protected]

ATTN: LAL NAGENDRA PRATAP SINGH

I am Dr. MIKE MORGAN, I have been assigned by Chevron Petrol Development Company England to process your payment...
SHANFEER PP

Chevron mobile lottery Winner

I have got a message as on[protected] time 7 : 25 PM in India ) that is " Your mobile number have won 1,000,000.GBP in our 2009 chevron splash Promo UK.For claims Contact Mark White Email :[protected]@live.com,Tel :[protected] " .

I have forwarded all details , But that time courier company need some money , That time I had not money ,now I have money to pay for local custom clearance...

Chevron Petroleum Development Company Recent Comments

Chevron Petroleum Development Company alternatives

1Coca‑Cola Company2Microsoft3BMW India4Sikkim State Lotteries