Dibrugarh Municipal Board, Dibrugarh

Dibrugarh Municipal Board, Dibrugarh Complaints & Reviews

Address:Paltan bazar amc riad

Sanjivani hospitals of paltan bazar dechargeing sewage water in newly built road by DMB . They directly allow their sewage water pipe in above mantioned road...
Bishal deb roy
from Dibrugarh, Assam
Sep 9, 2023

Parking Person

Address:Dibrugarh

Hi today on 09/09/2023 i and my wife went to Brahmaputra Hospital on our vehicle bearing registration no AS06AJ8010 for my wife treatment and parked the car nearby the hospital. at the time of parking they charged me Rs 20 /- and I paid accordingly but after 40 mins when I was done with the hospital works and went to parking and was about to go to our destination the vendor dined assistance in getting the vehicle out from the parking area...
Simran Kaur Nanda
from Dibrugarh, Assam
Jul 29, 2023

Water logging

Address:Dibrugarh assam

We have been facing water logging since a month now .we reside in the punjabi colony of Bongalgaon 1 in Dibrugarh.The drainage system is not proper due to which even a little rain causes a huge amount of water logging. We are unable to carry out our daily activities . The water level is so high that we are unable to use any means of transport likes bikes or cars. Our education is being hampered due to absence because of the high level of...
Nimisha Gogoi
Jul 1, 2023

Throwing of garbage by the restaurants near our house

Address:B51 South jalan nagar , Chowkidingi

I would like to put into highlight that the hotels and restaurants near our house is creating massive dirt and unhygienic situation by throwing the garbage around our house and not using proper disposal method. Also throwing off these garbage is blocking the locality drainage system which is leading to mosquitos .
I would request to look into this matter seriously by the authority and take major action regarding this matter.
Thanking...
Dhanesh Kr. Mishra
from Dibrugarh, Assam
Mar 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 24, 2023

Street dogs

Today i.e 24 March 2023 at 7:15 A.m near Rani Sati Mandir as I was going to school few dogs attacked on me when I was riding my bicycle and I felt in the gutter and got some injuries also.
Also while returning I saw 10-15 dogs barking.
So, I request to please take away this dogs otherwise people of the town will suffer a lot because of them.
Please solve the matter as soon as possible
Thank you....
Geet Bordoloi
Aug 18, 2021

Online payment mode for property tax not functional

The portal for online payment of property tax in Dibrugarh Municipal Board has been dysfunctional since long. It's been great difficulty to pay property tax because in the pandemic situation the collector can not go door to door. Further the amount which the collectors show is doubtful. It would be helpful if the portal is repaired and made functional....
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Address:Paltan Bazar Dibrugarh Assam 786001

I just want to complaint that some of people in my locality Paltan Bazar Maijan Road Dibrugarh stock bricks, sand and other material besides road which is very difficult to cross two heavy vehicles each other it create too traffic.Even they stock on footpath also which lead to difficult to walk on footpath. Govt. made this road larger and broad for public but some people using it as like their private property. Kindly help in this matter....
Samit Mitra

Garbage throwing in our backyard

How to complain as garbage is constantly throwing in our backyard at night....
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 786002

Recently, I arrived at Dibrugarh airport and just like most of the airport outside at arrival there are bees of car drivers n auto Driver s outside waiting for hire. Being new here I hired an Auto for Rs400 till town.I was accompanied by the Driver and I sat in auto with my luggage.I asked the driver to start but he is waiting for other passengers to come and board his auto.I said him I booked his auto so why do he has to wait for another.He...
Sue79
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Illegal drainage

Address:Dibrugarh, Assam

My widowed mother lives in her house in jonaki path, khania gaon, dibrugarh on her own and her neighbours are tormenting her by discarding all the dirty sanitary drainage right through her front gate. To make it worse, the second neighbour has constructed huge building to completely obstruct daylight in her house as well as cause flooding in her gate due to blockage of their drainage. I seek legal help here and wish to escalate this issue...
kejdib
from Valpoy, Goa

cleanliness of street and clear of encroachment

Address:Dibrugarh, Assam

the street of Nandanban gali, P.N.Road, Dibrugarh is never cleaned although many reminders were given to the authority concerned. Moreover the road of street is encroched by the residents from both side, which may be freed....

Dibrugarh Municipal Board, Dibrugarh Recent Comments