Dreamplug Technologies Private Limited Complaints & Reviews

Ankuramit1986
Aug 28, 2023

Wrong update in cibil report and fake commitment during foreclosure

I took a cred cash loan of 1.7 lakh trough cred application but then updated 5 lakhs in my cibil report without my consent. when this i got to know then i approached to close the loan then they give fake commitment about the DD and shared wrong name to make the DD. due to this my other loan stucked in mid way and i stucked in financial crisis....
antpal
from Rewari, Haryana
Jul 19, 2023

Credit Card Payment of Rs. 44330 sent to another card by Cred App

I am a Serving Soldier of Indian Army. On 08 July 2023 I made a Payment of Rs. 44, 330/- of my SBI Pulse Credit Card through your Cred App like most of time I do. The verification of Rs. 1 (Rupees One only) done by Cred App of my same credit card and I was relax by thinking that I have done the payment of my card successfully but on 15 of July 2023, I have received a call from SBI credit card team they said that "they did not received any...
Manocpatil
Mar 22, 2023

Hdfc credit card Fraud

My name is Manohar Patil,

There is fraud of Rs-34395.25 against the Transaction Id is MT230480077000010191488 and Rs-298 against MT230480077000010012162 on dated 15.02.2023. On my credit Hdfc Credit card and payment made to CREDPLUG TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED.

kindly request you to refund my money as soon as possible.

Manohar Patil
avsnmurthy
from HYDERABAD, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 4, 2023

Credit Card

Address:Hyderabad

Received call from[protected] SBI Customer Care - for refereing
Limit Extension in card and update of address change
Mr, . Abhishek Sinha - SBI Emp ID 3468SBI_09N referred the card details of SBI and asked to share the OTP to update the Credit Limit and address change.
Immediately an amount of Rs. 98, 746 in two installment debited from my card - 49, 373 in each transaction....
HariNarayan8851
Feb 16, 2022

Cred (Dreamplug Technologies Pvt Ltd)

Address:BANGALORE
Website:cred.club/?utm_source=google&utm_campaign=Google_Branding_WebPage_Search_CPC_PanIndia_Brand_All&utm_adgroup=cred_phrase&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=cred&gclid=Cj0KCQiA3rKQBhCNARIsACUEW_ZUBNaXYb4HA

I Am Hari Narayan Singh I Have To Complaint About A Fraud Transition Done By Cred (Dreamplug Technologies Private Limited) Through My Sbi Credit Card An Amount Of Rs 40620 Is Debited On 23 March And The Sbi Card Charging Huge Interest From Me And Now The Amount Reaches To Rs 96273.08/- Whereas I Don'T Have Any Cred Account And I Also Did Not Receive Any Update When This Fraud Happened Because Of That I Have To Pay More Than 96273.08 Out Of...
vermanav2012
Sep 14, 2021

Refund

I have tried to contact numerous times. Provided all the information raised numerous tickets from 15th august and my payment of 5001 which was against a credit card payment which got failed and money was not refunded to me back till date. Initially they just kept pushing we need the bank account number now they don't have a live person to talk to. Very pathetic and unprofessional support. Payment date 15/07/2021
Amount...