Indeed.com Complaints & Reviews

Prashant19252627
from Patiala, Punjab

subscription not activated

I have been trying to get indeed subscription for 2 weeks now. Your customer service is very poor they have never followed me up for my inquires. Each day i have to explain them my query. Now, i am in conversation with one of the executive and he has been promising each day that my account will be activated today. It’s 3 day now and there is no sign that they will activate my account, even after making full subscription payment.
roshan azad
from Haridwar, Uttarakhand

fake call for icici bank job

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab, 34B 148/149

In January 2018 I received a call from perfect carrier solution Chandigarh PH no.[protected] name sakshi address chandigarh sec. 34B 148/149 And she also collect from me 2000 rupees for uniform and for opening the account she also give me a fake ID proof and also give me a joining date first 1/2/2018 and next 10/2/2018 kindly take the action against her ....
rjvprsd6
from Aizawl, Mizoram

Job fraud

Address:Munger, Bihar, 811214

I'm rajiv prasad from bihar, maine indeed.com pe apni resume post ki thi usme se mujhe call (18/11/2016) aya tha ki mera resume select hua hai "patna airport-indio for air-ticketing job" jiska process-
1. Send all document on email-id:- hr. [protected]@india.com
2. Pay 2000rs on account holder name - mr. Surya pratap singh, a/c no.- [protected], ifsc code : sbin00001060
3. Pay 7200rs on account holder name...

Indeed.com Recent Comments