Jal Sansthan Agra

Jal Sansthan Agra Complaints & Reviews

Address:Agra jalkal vibhag

Today i pay my tax at jalakal agra vibagh site
Of code/bill no. AW-209/64 the amount was 1373.27 through using portal of your site and by using paytm mode of transaction after getting request for payment on my paytm i pay it through paytm but on jalkal agra site the tax was still showing unpaid and their was no transaction detail for my last payment ...kindly update my payment or refund my money...

Code/ bill no. -...
Sangeet0710
Jul 27, 2021

No water Supply in Balu Ganj

Address:4/288 Balu ganj

Hi Sir,

I am a resident of Balu Ganj and we havent received water in our locality from the last three days. So kindly resolve our issue as it is summer time and its getting very difficult for us to survive without water....
Sumat Kumar Sisodia
from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 10, 2021

Water Supply of more than 5000 tds.

Address:D-866, HIG, KALINDI VIHAR

My residance come under Agra Nagar Nigam. The water supplied for our consumption is of more than 5000 tds., which is adversely affecting our families health.
The sweat water supply is active in range of approx. 100 meters from my residance.
Request you to look into the matter and help us in saving our children's health.
Sumat Kumar Sisodia
Am Agrawal
Jul 4, 2021

Leakage in pipeline

'Gangajal' Pipeline in front of our house is damaged and the
'gangajal 'water is leaking on the road from two-three places and is
flowing all over.

Kindly get it repaired at the earliest to stop wastage of water....
Surojeet Manna

Added previous year bill which I have already paid

Address:Agra

Respected sir/madam,

I m mr.lakshman manna(resident add.35/83 netaji nagar namner agra).bill no.RG-87/154. Phn no.[protected].
I m facing problem with water bill of the year[protected].which was issued to me on 22/dec/2020.

The problem is that the jalkal vibhag has added last year bill in this year's bill, which i have paid already on last year[protected]. And i have receipt of paid bill which i have shown...
chandrashekharyadav

Sewer drainage cleaning I.e overflow the sever

Address:63, Nehru Nagar Agra

I am Dayal Saran Advocate, 63, Nehru Nagar, Agra, the sever drain of my house blockage and overflow last six month facing a big problem of over flow the sever tank, so please provide the staff for cleaning the sever drainage

Dayal Saran Advocate
63, Nehru Nagar, Agra
Pradeep Verma

Complaining of sewage mixtape water

Sir it is very critical condition that we are facing since two years. Daily in morning and evening we are suffering to have sewage water which is coming in our tape water pipeline. It is leaked nd in lockdown this Period your workers did a temporary setting of that pipeline but now me and my family can't tolerate this any more. We want a permanent fitting by which we must consume hygiene water.
Otherwise we will face a huge illness...
GodL乄Harsh Swaroop

no water supply / late night water supply and sewer water supply

Address:2/179 namnair agra cantt opp mittal dairy, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282001

No water supply / sewer water supply
I have my resident at 2/179, namner agra cantt, near hanuman ji mandir, agra, we are facing acute problem of late night water supply in our locality and the supply water is smells like sewer water 💩💩💩, since our residence is in street where there is no any proper water supply schedule besides it water quality is worst like sewer water and water pipe lines becomes empty at our end, which...
M.P.Agarwal

connecting sewer line with our house

In basant vihar of kamla nagar, agra, the contractor has connected sewer line with houses except my house as i was out of town.

Since i came back, i am trying to call contractor udai who has been assigned this job, but some how or other he is avoiding to come to basant vihar as he has started the work in dayal bagh,

M. P. Agarwal, f. C. S., f. C. A,
12, basant vihar, kamla nagar,
Agra...
PK Agnihotri

no provision of online payment of water-sewer tax like house tax

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282005

Moving towards "DIGITAL INDIA", Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam is providing single annual bill for all services such as Property Tax/House Tax, Water Tax and Sewer Tax and receipt ON LINE through the web site www.onlinegnn.com.

Unfortunately, Nagar Nigam of the Heritage City 'AGRA' only issue bill for Property/House Tax and provides facility of depositing ON LINE through the website www.agrapropertytax.combr...
Durgesh Puri Goswami

leakage of water from supply pipe line

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282007

There is three leakage point in neerav nikunj fase 2 colony ward 73 sikandra
The water from leakage is harmful for public house and road also disturbing,,
Please take care about it immediately
Durgesh puri 119/101 neerav nikunj fase 2,, sikandra agra
M. No [protected]
वाटर सप्लाई पाइप लाइन नीरज निकुंज कालोनी सिकन्द्रा...
BaBa sanjeev
from Amroha, Uttar Pradesh

water bill ke sambandh mein

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282001

हमने (संजीव शर्मा 26 बैंक कॉलोनी सुभाष पार्क म.गाँधी मार्ग आगरा)
एक प्रार्थना पत्र दिनांक 29/7/2017 (शिकायत न.र/746) अपने ज़ोन खैराती टोला आगरा में दिया था। जिस पर कार्यालय द्वारा...
Abhaygandhi

No water Supply

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282005

I P. N. Gandhi reside at B - 30, New Agra, Agra - 5 and had complained about no water supply for past 03 - 04 years to Jal Santhan, Surya Nagar, Agra office but no one has responded till date.

That due the damaged pipeline i am not able to receive the water supply since past 03 - 04 years. Inspite of several complaints no one has responded; on the contrary the concerned department is sending the bills of water usage. When...
samsher singh1956
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

Construction of sewage chambers

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282001

I am a senoir citizen resident of 128 defence estates, phase ii, agra - 282001.
Recently yours department has constructed sewage chambers for the connectivity to the sewage line.
I requested to the contractor mr. Yogesh rawat (Mobile no.. [protected]) to construct for my house also. Every time he said it will be constructed next week - but he has not completed so far.
He has left many house without the consruction of...
Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282010

House no;19/154/2, ward no:lnw 25

Since more than 10 days the subject problem is exesting. Due to overflow of sewage the dirty water is filled in front my house and mosqutos
Are accumulating in huge no. I had a talk mr sumit pachori of jal kal sansthan agra. He had inform me a week back ago that sewage water treatment plant of agra is not working, hence this problem can not be solved at my end and i...
Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282006

Sir, i have complaint many times about the overflow of sewer water in front of H No. G 39 trans yamuna colony phase 2. But, no action taken by the employees, i have visited many times at their office but my complaint is not resolved. please take action on this matter....
chakresh agra
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

Sewer line hook and overflowing on the road in front of jain mandir last 15 days.

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

near jain mainder situated at sector 4B, Avas vikas Colony, Sikandra Yojna, Bodla, Agra. Sewer line hook and overflowing on the road in front of jain mandir. Please look into the matter complaint lodged to Jal sansthan Agra Complint No 976 and No. 1010....
YogeshG_madhunagar

No Connection but bills are being sent to me.

Sir, The connection for water supply has been disconnected few years ago, but bill of the same is sent of Rs. 27, 000 (approx.) on 03/02/2015. I tried to explain all the details to the person (who bring the bill) but he denied to get anything. These things torture me mentally and physically a lot. Please try to resolve this matter....
girdhari lal chaurasia
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

All sewers failed

Last 2 years my residential arias all sewer has choked. Last 2 years I have been many complaints logged but some people has come to spot from your department and they have done without work. Therefore the sewer has choked.
I advocate girdhari lal chaurasia, r/o gali mansa devi, rajamandi, agra cell no. [protected]...
rajauria

corruption in water supply disconnection

Address:Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir for last seven months i am not able to dissconnect my water connection and not getting reply from jal kal vibhag.I am persuing matter in writing along with reminders but no avail ,what they want is illegal money(SUVIDHA SULK).is there any legal action can be taken against deptt.and have compensation for mental,physical and monetory agony i am going through.pls advice mb [protected]...