Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

jewellery Complaints & Reviews

jewellery - CHEATING

bachaoamritsar on Jun 15, 2012
DONT BUY JEWELLERY FROM KHURANA JEWELLERS.

This is to bring to your kind notice that Khurana Jewleers cheat customers with a smile on their face. A leading Business Group,M.K Hotels in Amritsar had faced a serious fraud of buying a solitaire worth Rs 80 Lacs but the value on testing...
Read comments [8] India, Punjab Jewelry & Watches

jewellery - SEND USED ITEM

CHIRAG GOYAL on May 13, 2012
MY NAME IS YASH GOEL.MY PHONE NO. IS 9873472065.I HAVE BUYED A MIROWAVE AND SCRATCH A COUPAN OF Rs 1000.I ODERED A JEWELLERY.BUT I GOT THE JEWELLERY IN VERY BAD CONDITION AND IT WAS USED.THIS MEANS COMPANY IS PLAYING FRAUD WITH ME AND USUALLY WITH OTHERS ALSO.I HAVE SEND THE JEWELLERY BACK HOPE...
Read comments India, Haryana, Faridabad Health & Beauty

jewellery - price / quality

heluchun on Apr 17, 2011

here is Lucas from Yiwu, China,we supply jewellery to India with cheapest price,if you have any requires,please send email: heluchun2010@gmail.com

Regards!
Lucas...
Read comments India Business & Finances

jewellery - BAD QUAILITY PRODUCT

rajiv choudhary on Feb 12, 2011
I, Rajiv Choudhary bought a HALLMARK 22 C.T. Gold Solid Churi from ROYCO JEWELLERS, 101, Bagbazar Station Road, Chandannagar - 712136 on 13/10/2009 of 14.270 Grm. I paid him cash for this above item. But after a gap of 10 months when I show the Gold bangle it becomes almost Blackish. When...
Read comments India, West Bengal, Hooghly Jewelry & Watches

jewellery - Sale

ashaanchan
I sold my gold bracelet (22k) to the jeweller from whom I had purchased, bill was also available with me. As per my understanding when any gold item is sold at the jeweller where it had been purchased, no deduction has to be made and the actual cost has to be paid. However, my jeweller deducted...
Read comments India, Maharashtra Jewelry & Watches

jewellery - Non-receipt

Bhupendra Madhiwalla
Transaction No.8801057201 dt.4.9.2010 credit card charged for Rs.14996 salesman KUNAL. On 7.10.2010 I gave complaint to NIRAJ on telephone No.011-40502424 and he said that by 17.10.2010 I shall receive the Jewellery.

Please inform status of the gift.

Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai City Jewelry & Watches

jewellery - DTDC Lost Jewellery

Anna123
I ordered for "Gold plated jewellery" through ebay and they sent me product through DTDC and I went personally to Madiwala branch to take it and I saw that the packed was opened and nothing was there inside it.

Airway Bill:H72382791
This is how DTDC people are...
Read comments India, Karnataka, Bangalore Jewelry & Watches

jewellery - pricing

Parul Send email
i bought a diamond ring from new kalka national jewellers new delhi but ii am not satisfied they cheated me in diamond quality and when i reached them they just ask me to get out i lost 5000 Rs in that transaction , i know that goverment will not take any necessary action against it coz everyy...
Read comments

jewellery - theft

Aditya Send email
Against: New kalka National jewellers
B 95 A
Kalkaji, New Delhi, Delhi 110019
011 41600681
the above jewellers is a thief and they sell gold by cheating the customer , they mislead the customer and make money by wrong means and when customer revert to them they harras...
Read comments

jewellery - no details

Subrato Das Send email
Respected sir/madam
i would kindly like to inform u that i was informed from your company about some lucky draw but i was not given all the information regaurding that so please kindly help me and let me reguarding all the the dietails about this luck draw contest,
my contact...
Read comments

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username