Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

jewellery - CHEATING

 
9 Reviews
User
  bachaoamritsar on Jun 15, 2012
DONT BUY JEWELLERY FROM KHURANA JEWELLERS.

This is to bring to your kind notice that Khurana Jewleers cheat customers with a smile on their face. A leading Business Group,M.K Hotels in Amritsar had faced a serious fraud of buying a solitaire worth Rs 80 Lacs but the value on testing had been 75 % less.
So if a leading business group with a solid backgroung can be cheated then who will listen the plea of normal middle class families.

SO JAAGO GRAHAK JAAGO....

Save Amritsar!!!!!!!!

CHEATING

Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Jun 25, 2012 by
User
jiya_sharma  
 
This is Totally Fake complaint.Khurana jewelry house is prestigious and respectable name in the field.they are trusted for years will continue with the same service.ppl don't give a thought to this fake review...might be some competitor or jealoused ones!
D Jun 27, 2012 by
User
Khurana jewellery house  
 
it is for the information of the general public that KHURANA JEWELLERY HOUSE, a well known reputed business concern in amritsar dealing in business of gold ornaments and diamonds sell the jewellery which is duly certified by reputed diamond laboratories before it is sold to the customers. this business concern has been satisfying the demands of its customers since the year 1950. some mischievous and unscrupulous people are spreading the rumors that KHURANA JEWELLERY HOUSE is selling jewellery at a very higher value than of its actual value. people are here by informed that they should not pay attention to these rumors. no customer has ever complaint about the quality, standard, purity, and value of the gold ornaments/jewellery sold by khurana jewellery house. but if any person from general public has any grievance with our concern, he/she is free to contact us at our office from 11am to 8.30 pm to get his/her grievance redressed.

Sincere thanks
KHURANA JEWELLERY HOUSE
D Jul 4, 2012 by
User
drchanakya  
 
This is simply an example of demerits of technology.the competitors cant compete them fairly so they start playing dirty games.i think every1 here knows that its.a fake complaint but no 1 is reacting.pls dont just read it but submit ur views also.only then we can knw whos the culprit.
D Jul 20, 2012 by
User
Khurana jewellery house  
 
ITS HAS BEEN PROVED THAT IT WAS FAKE RUMOUR . IT IS A PROOF OF DISGUSTING MENTALITY AND SICK TRADE JEALOUSIES .


D Aug 4, 2012 by
User
savita thube  
 
This is Adv. Savita Thube from Mumbai, on behalf of my client Vovinet Communication Pvt. Ltd., regarding legal notice of defamation received to my client through your advocate Mehra Advocates.

This is to inform you that, my client or his any family members or any employee has not gone to Amritsar and has not purchased any jewellery or was not involved in any lottery with you. This is further to inform you that, he does not have any employee in name of Rajan Aggarwal.

Hence, notice send by you to my client is false, frivolous and there is no reason to issue the impugned notice against my client.
D Aug 27, 2012 by
User
gurpreet28  
 
its all fake news never believe it. i am a old customer of khurana jewellery house and i know them personally, they are honest persons.its a might be some competitor or jealous ones who done this kind of things

Leading newspapers are Flashing his Racket


D Sep 5, 2012 by
User
Gaurav Sahdev  
 
this is a simple act of jealousy. its a fake news low mentality people are spreading rumor like this . khurana jewelers are setting a brand name in very short time so some other cant take it and playinging this kind of stupid tricks.


N Feb 17, 2013 by
User
ramgopal1984  
 
i purchased a jewellery from takshh and they are thief... really a thugs... dont ever buy from cannaught place takshh jeweller

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    jewellery - CHEATING