Josh India Complaints & Reviews

Mr.rocky

not delivered product

I ordered 3 T-shirts on Dec 15 and also paid the amount from UPI transmission not yet delivered. at least not confirmed yet ... how many more days to wait

I want to give myself a quick delivery....
Abhay Aaryen

Money is debited but not a single info of product

I place my order on 23 December by online payment mode...
I believe that, I got my order as soon as possible...
But today when I track my order(from gmail) the website is just gone...
If the website is fake I lost my money...
But the main problem is they can leak my data(banking details)
So please take a huge action......
amitbnh_mee

Fake Website no product delivery

Josh clothes online - it's a fake website and fake people. They are only here to steel your earnings. I had placed an order for Jackets for which I got a order confirmation email. But then after a day when I tried to log in through the same website it is showing this shop is unavailable. It is still showing the same. My money is gone to these crooks. I just wish these Josh crew die out of illness. These crooks should be hanged...
sarika balagopal

Product not received

Address:[email protected],

Ordered s shirt for RS299 and paid via razor pay. No updates so far even after queries....
Harish Mahadhev

no order details money is debited

Address:AP1192, 76TH STREET, 12TH SECTOR, KKNAGAR

I have Ordered Shirts in Josh Clothes website. but now Website is not available...
Raghunandan Raju

Clothes

I have been frauded and i want me refund of 598₹ which i paid though phone pe and now the Josh app isn't working only....
Address:Chennai, Tamil nadu

I had order 3 T-shirts on Josh clothes through instagram story advertisement but after I paid money through phonepay they not even give me any Cont numbers and all. They not providing any tracing option and all. There is no social media platforms associated too......
I had booked for sweatshirts and made online credit card payment on 21st December. Since then, neither did I recieve any payment confirmation message nor order booking and despatch details. Mails sent to [protected]@joshclothes.com of the company is also also bouncing. Pl register a Online fraud complaint and blacklist the company. How do such fraud companies advertise in Facebook.

S Chatterjee...
diprea

No purchase confirmation

I had made a purchase from JoshColthes website for Rs. 299, the payment was done through my Phonepe app via Razorpay which was successful, but I did not get any conformation from the other end regarding the order, contacted them through their website consumer contact, Mail and also know Facebook Messenger, but no response.

I fear to be dubbed into a fraud by JoshClothes...
Danish Khosla

Non shipment of order after receiving payment

It has been 4-5 days. I’ve order for 9 jackets and hoodies and till now i’ve not recieved and confirmation email or message from any of the member of josh clothes. My purchase was worth ₹2392 and i want a strict action to be taken....
Umesh Dadhich

Order is not dispatched after payment

I have ordered for some jackets and hoodies on 19th Jan 2020 but after payment I did not get any confirmation messege for order booking.
Payment is deducted from my account and still I can not see my booked order.
There is no consumer care number provided on site.
Please help me out....
amenla imsong
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Non shipment of order after payment

Address:Surat

Josh India has not despatched my order after payment.My order number is[protected], and they aren't even responding to my messages or answering my calls. I placed my order on 17th Nov, and till date the order status still shows that it is under processing.
Please refund the money...
Karthick Prime

delivery pending but amount paid to them already

Josh india,

My order no.[protected]. I've ordered a saree on your website on 18/09/2019.in your website the order status is still showing as processing. There is no response from your concern when i called you.. Please deliver the product i ordered or return my money.. If there is delay anymore. I'm frustrated of your organisation and severe actions will be taken from our side because lot of consumers are getting irritated...
Srutikrm

not able to return product

Address:Capgemini technology services, EPIP Zone, IGATE JUNCTION, WHITEFIELD, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560048

I received the product on May 30 th, 2019. The product is not up to the mark and i needed tk return it. I am not able to return the item since josh india is not responding to the emails I sent to [protected]@Joshindia.com and to the calls I did to the WhatsApp number provided by them on the website. Also in the website, the status of the order is still pending.
Need a help asap...
Aamena Momin

not received back my money

Address:Sabarkantha, Gujarat, 383001

I didn’t get my money back from this # josh fosh india # u gonnna get into hell and will roast like chiken u bloody go to hellfire for not returning my money backk soo angry on this fake website govt should ban this not only my fund but funy of lakhs of people is not returned some people are those who still haven’t registered some r to whom it doesn’t matter but thisjoshindia should be banned and should be charged...
Lataajay

want my money back

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395003

This is realy fake company. I bought one sari from there. But realy it was very bakwas sari. I returned sari back. But they dint back my money. Even they not picking my call. Not replying mail. Answer. Sent bakwas product. Khaa gaye kutthe humara paisa.. Bht logo ko bad duaa lagegi.. Haram ki khaane vale joshindia nahi kuthe h india m... I want my money back....
Siddhi Dhuwali

refund of amount

My order no is[protected]
I would like to return my order as i am not satisfied with the product. The reasons for return and refund is as under:-
1- the colour is pretty different as shown in the picture
2- i am not satisfied with the stitched kali on lehenga

This website is fraud they are not provind with the refund. They have a policy whicb says they will refund onli 80% of the amount...
Sourdish

refund not received

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Hi my name is disha in the month of january i ordered 1 product from josh india website on 22 jan 2018 i received that product on 26 th of jan but product quality was very poor and it wasn't at all the same product so same day i retired the product and they received their products back on 29 th of jan 2018 and since from that day today is 10 th of jan i haven't received my money back they are not reverting on mail id
[protected]@joshindia.combr...
mukesh_tomar

not issuing refund for a returned product.

So this incident happened when my mommy decided to buy a saare, when she saw an ad on facebook, she went to that website (http://www.joshindia.com/),
The website looked safe, there was also stated about the return policy, so she bought the product, it arrived after 6-7 day we paid the price by opting cash on delivery, but the product showed on website and the one we received was nnot the same, everything was different from quality...
vinita.

Not refund of money

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395003

My order no[protected]. I have ordered 2 sarees from joshindia.com. The product they sent is not a good quality product. I returned my poor quality product as soon as possible through courier but havent got my money even after a month. I have send many mails to joshindia and called many times to them but still doesnt got my refund. They promised to return my money within 7 days but still i am unable to get my money back....

Josh India Recent Comments