Rohansfriends
Jun 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 15, 2021

Fraud call regarding winning 25 lacs prize

Address:+91 70581 49138

I recieved a call from akash verma regarding winning 25lacs as prize money through kbc he asked for account number and passport size photograph and told me to call the next day....
Mayank_5
Jun 14, 2021

Lottery on KBC

Address:Didn't specify

There were a message from unknown number '[protected]' on WhatsApp in which they were telling that "congratulations you have won the lottery on KBC of 25, 00000" and gave another contact number for calling to a person named Akash Verma '[protected]' .
And also gave a audio recording in which he explained many things that how to call and what steps to take next.....
rohit mule
from Morjim, Goa

Kbc contest winner

Address:SBI ALAUDDIN SAIPHI AC=39786162811 IFSC=SBIN0061660 BRANCH= KOLKATA

Yesterday i recived a whatsapp massage from unknwn number : [protected] [protected]. you r winner of kbc contest so i replied them how so they send me details
of contest his name : alauddin saiphi and he is asking me for deposit 12000 rs so police have to take aof these blasters and his bank acc details are
SBI
ALAUDDIN SAIPHI

AC=[protected]

IFSC=SBIN0061660

BRANCH= BIHAR...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Yesterday 22 Oct, 2020 I Recieved A Fraud Whatsapp Message That You Have Won 25 Lakh Rupees Cash Prize!
I Was Aware About The Fraud So I Am Complaining About It Please Take an Action Regarding This So That Other People Who Don't Know About this Should Be Saved From Falling into This Scam!...
Yesterday evening at 8.58 pm I had received a whats app from [protected] this number, saying that I won 25 lakh prize from kbc in lottery. You have to call Rana Pratap on [protected] this number and give him lottery number 3344 & tell about lottery winning....

The score shown 5000 instead of 35000.Please check...
Udaneshwara Udaya

kbc fake call

Address:Puttur , Karnataka,india

The whatsapp lottary bolke mujko message aya and mene usko 45400 rs diya ohh fraud haram kor log mera paisa loot ke mujko block kia and mera number se kisi or logonko msg beja...
Anath5633

kbc lottery

Address:Address:5t 6th 7th floor Windsor Building Santa Cruz Near Vidya Nagri Kalina Mumbai 400059.India.

His name is rana pratap singh

Mobile no.[protected]

He ask me rs. 10100 as charge...
Jyotidas12345

fake lottery call from kbc

A call came saying rana pratap and raj kumar. And he said tht you have own lottery of 25 lakh rupees and give me the documents and deposit the fees and tax. So i asked him but he showed the photo of md raj kumar and said. I have deposited the money but still now a single money has not received by me. So sir, please help me.
The fake call no - [protected].in this no. Call came and i talked with.
Hence i have...
+2 videos
Pr_1234

fake call on lottery rewards

Received whatsapp call from +[protected], suggesting lottery reward of 25 lacs. Caller claimed that he was calling from KBC, Kolkata...
sneha mahajan

fake whatsapp call

I got a whatsapp call from [protected], offering lucky draw and selection in kbc. The call was having a logo of kbc. During the call i received a whatsapp code-366426 from 51401 and link also. But i din't responded to the spam caller.
I think my phone has been hacked.
I would request you to kindly investigate and take an action of the aforesaid fake call....
Vineht
from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

I am complaining against of fraudulent massages

Address:A-1,Ff12 ,Sahaz awas Gomti nagar extension Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

Main rana partap singh kbc call center say bat kar raha ho apko batne k lye message kiya jaa raha ha k ap k isi number par kbc company kon bany ga caroor patti ki tarf say ap k number par 25lakh ka inaam laga ha aur apka 25lakh ka chacqe sbi bank new dilhi laxmi nagar bank manger harjit singh k pas pohnch chuka ha abi ma apko bank manger ka number day raha ho ap bank manger ko abi cal kren aur cal kar k apna 25lakh receive kren [protected]...
Address:Kolkata, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, Mumbai

I want to convey how can i check authenticity of any draw. I transferred money to various accounts i have all details plz provide me my money. Sir i deposited money in various accounts which they send me. I have all the account details of the account. Please help me to refund my huge money which was charged as registration fee. The amount is 140000/one lakh forty thousand. I am medical student it was year fee. Please help me that will be...
p1sinha

fraud call

Address:Bihar

First he sended me massege that you have won 25 lakhs in kbc so simply i first checked out the number from which massege is came, and in truecaller it shows this number is from bihar and in massege written they are from maharashtra. I know they're scamster and i'm not trapped in this thing. Yes i'm not trapped but please find this nonsense peoples and punish them....
Purshottam Maurya

lottery related

Address:Meerapur khoti barabanki, 225119

Sir mere pas coll aai ti ki aapko lottery lgi h kai nar coll kiya aur maine us par 16 hazar dal diya fir mai googal par sarch kiya to rajesh nam se whatsahp par bat ki unone kha ki o log fake h unone bi bataya ki mai kbc head office se bol rha hun aapko lottery lgi sach h fir maine bisvas karke maine dhere dhere karke 60 hazar jma kra liye ab sir plz acaition liya jaye mai sari detail de rha hun...
Angelina Dsouza
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

receiving fake call regarding lottery

Address:Room no 704 b wing aibaani classic Khan Estate road jogeshwari west, Khan Estate road, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400102

Receiving fake call regarding lottery of kbc even they are having there own fake websites in the name of kbc. Some vijah kumar first call me he gave me number of rana pratap by saying rana pratap is the lottery officer and sits in bandra and on their fake websites some contact number is mention as a kbc headoffice he also does the same thing with people first he said you won the lottery of 25 lakhs from kbc nd he asked for money he said me...
Deepak sahitya
Dec 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 7, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

whatsapp message lottery

Address:Mansarovar colony, Near mangal dhaba Gwalior road datia, Datia, Madhya Pradesh, 475661

Sir have received message on whatsapp lottery for rs.25, 00, 000.

Name - rana pratap singh
Contact no. [protected]

He is saying me please send details of bank account and also send video of his office, and cheque issue to person.

Because authority is not taking action against them so they are doing such type of fraud without any fear it is shamefully....
37 other people found this review helpful
37 found this helpful
sukesh027

fake whatsapp call regarding kbc 25 lakh win

Address:SANJAYNAGAR bangalore, 560094

I got a whatsapp message from [protected]. The message is regarding kbc winning of 25 lakhs.
I also received a audio call. Please take strict action against this number who make the innocent people fall for it.
Also in message it mentions to watsapp call to [protected].
Please take strict action against these 2 numbers who malign the image of kbc, sony and india. I don't know how many innocent people are fallen for it....
23 other people found this review helpful
23 found this helpful
Shivank Malik

change in rank

I registered in kbc play along in first week of its commencement. Now i was at rank around 6000 and points of about 35 lakh... But yesturday my brother also registered with the same id... So it started showing my points as 5600 and rank as 37 lakh...
I want to know how would i get my rank n points back. I request u to focus on it and help me out of it... As i had given many hours of my precious lyf to it and i don't want to remember...
Durgesh Dhruva

I have been deposited 12thousand

In the night about 6to 7 o clock i have received call from the kbc on the emo and they have told you have won lottry of 25 lakhs and then they told to deposit 12 thousands and we have been deposited please help us in receiving our money back and we have all the evidence related to this and today also they are going on calling to deposit another 10thousands...
Sushil Kumar Mathur

lost of pts point

Address:Kot moholla didwana, nagour, rajasthan

Im sushil mathur from nagour... I'm a player of kbc play along the problem im facing today is that on updating sony live play along after three to four days of joining it i had lost my all gained points today it was just half the number that i have been gained please tell me how to recover it or please send it back to my kbc play along profile.
Please reply to me as soon as possible
My email id is :-
[protected]@gmail.com...
AyushiTamta12
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

lottery of rs. 25,00,000

Address:Kapoor Lodge,near zoo, Tallital, Nainital, Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263002

Sir i received a message on whatsapp that i have won a lottery of rs.25 lacs and they took all the details of my bank account number and even the atm card and after all this they are asking to deposit rs.12, 500 as tax charges and they have also asked for some kinds of otp's. The details of the number from which i got the message is [protected] sir please help me out as all my confidential bank details are with them....
Rahul991900
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand

received message about kbc fake lottery

I recently received a message from [protected] with a voice note and a poster about winning a lottery from whatsapp which said to call on given number ([protected]) mumbai to get more details about prize. The poster is absolutely fake anyone can tell. I have attached the poster/image and the voice note below. Please take action against these numbers as soon as possible...
mohd numaan

prank calls being done by sum #

Address:Bihar

These guys both akash varma and vijay kumar are bloody illiterates. They thought that they would fool me with their calls but they wer unable to fool me up. These both # need to be arrested quickly or else any other innocent person will be fooled up by these #. They say that they r prompting on their god and their wives and their children.
Those all r bull # for them. They change there words like chameleons.. These # need to be harrased...
Uma Shanker Das
from Basti, Uttar Pradesh

forge lottery

Address:Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

From last one month, continually they phone for alloting 25lacs on lottery system. When on their calling we went to the bank and see my account, there is no any credit entry. We told him and then mr. Rana pratapsingh told for firstly deposit 16150/ in account of [protected] pushpanjali
And mr. Singh urged believe me after deposit we remit the amount in ur account. But that cunning sardar ji told again to deposit rs 36000/ and after...
Pavithra Rohith
from Mysore, Karnataka

fake call from +92

Address:56 to 59

Today 9.30 pm i got a call your winner in kbc 3500000 lakes you submit photo adkarare card number and bank passbook detail, i was submitted all the details
Please help me he call one fake one photo winner prize 3500000 ranaprapsing talk to tomorrow morning call me you are the winner you submit document, so i was submitted in what's up number [protected] call number [protected]
I was submitted it's...
akp16p
from North Barrackpur, West Bengal

fraud kbc whatsapp messages and from site I complained is also fraud

Hello kbc, i recently received a fake message on whatsapp for 25, 00, 000 lottery (89910) i mentioned below and there fake numbers are +[protected], +[protected], +[protected] take action on these fake kbc lottery numbers and then i complained on a site which is also a fake site that is http://www.kbclotterywinner.info
And then i called on this site number +[protected] and after complaining he gives me a lottery numbers...
chand siddiqui
from Rasra, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 22, 2022

md rajkumar ke liye head office delhi

Address:208023
Website:Kbc sir my lottery check Mera lottery nambar 13579 mobile nambar 6394138228

Sir mare lotri lage hi 2500000 ke usne kha tum gst ke liye 12000 jama kar do tumhare accont me 2500000 my bhej dunga mare phone nambar ye [protected] hi sir please check uska name md rajkumar usne mujhe 12 000 rs le leya our mujko ek be rs nhi diya uska mobile nambar ye [protected] hi imo pe bat ho ge sir kuch karye my bhut garb hu mane apne gade gerwe rhkkar diya tha ab wo mujhse bat nhi kar raha hi sir aap ab kuch karye my bhut garb hu...
162 other people found this review helpful
162 found this helpful
10 Comments
PeterTheRock

kbc lottery fake

Today (04/dec/2018) i received whatsapp call stating i won kbc lottery ticket and sent poster with some number to contact other person. That person started asking bank details and digital payment application password.
When i got confrlirm it is fake and started asking more details about them and they started using bad words and then i confirmed it is fake....
Jeckup

regarding to fraud call the name of kbc

I am lalit kumar i got a fraud call from up.in the name of kbc they were saying you had won 3500000 (Lakhs) rs/-. And they were demanding amount of 55000 rs to get your money in your account. They took my account details and atm card details for provide me my money. Persons name rihan patil and vijay sharma and others.
Cheters contact no.[protected], [protected]
State bank of india... Name subhash yadav... Account number...

Kbc Recent Comments