Mahindra Centuro Complaints & Reviews

Rajendra Nair
Nov 9, 2021

Lost key

Address:A/103,siddhi Tower, SAMARTH park, Adajan cross road

Sir, I lost my bike key of mahindra centuro and when I contacted the showroom he said he will charge Rs 4500/-, why you are charging so much please help.

Rajendra Nair
Email:[protected]@gmail.com
raghukoorse

Mahindra centuro bs3 not started. censor sound issue for two three times.

Address:560065

Dear mahindra customer care service center.

Iam suffering for your service issue last 10 days. My vehicale no ka 19 ek 5076.I was raise the complaint on 06th april, as your suggestion authorized service center received call from same day.
Synergy(Twds783)
#56 subbaramachetty road
Basvangudi
Near netkalappa circle
Bangalore-560004
Ph:[protected]/26677886

But there suggestion...
SLmsh

Chain

Address:80161

Only 13600 km run. but the chain gives a noise. And the Service Dealer says " It's chain worn". How can it be? My TVS Bike now more than 50000 Km run and still the chain is in good condition when contacted the Area Manager, He has not agreed to give warranty for chain....
Priyank13789

Fuel gauge is not working properly

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 381245

I have informed to Riya Auto care service center, GOTA, AHmedabad. They have noted my number and they propose to call me. It already year passed and I have not received any call from it. Every time they are short of material and we have to wait to get the things done. Poor service, not client oriented....
amitsonidamoh

Mahindra centuro bike

Address:Damoh, Madhya Pradesh, 470661

Dear sir I have baught Mahindra centuro in 2014 in jun but it electric funtion is bad and chain spaket damage and its average is 45 km/ph and its engine is getting hot so early . and I am in Damoh Madhya Pradesh and bic dealer is not changin my bike and no replacing so what shoud I do for it. tell me My name Is Amit Soni mob. [protected] Live in Damoh Madhya Pradesh pin code 470661...
katkade.sharad

Starting problems

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422103

Sir Mai ne nashik sinnar se motar baik kharedi Kiy this lekin mere Gadi me baut sare problem hai mai but bar delar Ke pass gaiya lekin kuch nahi hoo .abhi mai court me jane wala hoo kay ki itana khatiya service aabki company ki hai logko murkh banara rahe ho. Ark auto weels naahik and Dhanesh auto weels mai ne ense gadi liy thi...
‫عابد ياسين دار‬‎

Only 20 km/l mileage

Address:Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand

I go to consumar court last 9 months i complaint service centre my bike milage problem not solve my problem i ho consumer court and return bike on mahindra company and receave my amount one of the floppest bike in india my name is abid frm srinagar and service centre is rahim moters hyderpora srinagar my con. no is [protected]...
Maraimani
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Worst Service & Response from the dealer

I bought the Mahindra Centuro on 13.12.2013 from Royal Auto dealer at Nagapattinam as the company. How can one drive without headlight on night? My vehicles' headlight keeps on blinking while driving at night and at one point of time it is getting turned off totally . Besides, the response from the dealer was lethargic and worst service ever done even after 5 visits, problems could not be resolved Hence, I feel frustrated by taking the...

Mahindra Centuro Recent Comments