Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

MPS Greenery Developers Ltd

P112,Block B, Lake Town, Kolkata
India - 700089
Customer Care
Phone:(033) 25211907
Mobile:9239375055
 9883151319
 

MPS Greenery Developers Ltd Complaints & Reviews

MPS Greenery Developers Ltd - CHEAT OF MONEY

User
 Somnath Dutta
Dear Sir
This is to inform you that i had five Orchard Bonds ( Rs 20000.00each) of MPS Greenery ltd, Due to my sister mirage I was withdraw the amount after thirteen month later of deposit. But the time of premature they deduct 32700.00 rupees as Agent commission ( I was paid the amount helplessly ), Which was not in terms and condition. I submit my complain in SEBI ( Date 28/03/2008, 22/08/2008, 6/10/2009 ) and Lake town Police Station (date 15/02/2008 ) but getting no result. Hope you will help me. Please let me know how I get my money back with interest and compensation. Presently I...
Complaint comments Read comments [88] Complaint category Business & Finances

MPS Greenery Developers Ltd - tds certificate

User
 tribhuwan nath tripathi on Jan 17, 2011
TDS CERTIFICATE OF LILA DEVI CHORARIA FOR 2009-2010
PAN NO. ABTPC7340P
MARKETING MEMBERSHIP NO.061169
IMMEDIATE SEND BY E-MAIL FOR INCOME TAX PURPOSE...
Complaint comments Read comments [3] Complaint category Tax Services

MPS Greenery Developers Ltd - Non payment of matured amount of money

User
 Jangla Roy on Sep 23, 2013
Dear Sir, I have purchased ORCHARD BOND FOR 75 MONTH from MPS GREENERY DEVELOPERS LTD on 07/03/2007 amount of 60000(rs sixty thousand) and it is mateured on 07/06/2013 in double amount,but they don't return back money.They forced for Fixed deposit for further of rs 40000(fourty thousand).My certificate no are 1.68999
2.063496 3.OCB/69000.what can I do to pay my dues. PLEASE HELP.
ADDRESS PRESENT
ARINDAM ROY
BHATAR HOUSING ESTATE OUARTER NO P-1
PO+PS-BHATAR
DIST-BURDWAN(WB)
MOB-9932712187
MAIL-arindam.82.roy@gmail.com...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

MPS Greenery Developers Ltd - irregular payment of MIS to bond holder

User
 sumanta_777 on Aug 28, 2013
dear sir, myself Sumanta Das. My mother is a bond holder in MPS Greenery developers ltd. My family used to get MIS on a fixed day per month. Nowadays in every month i need to go more than thrice to office to get my money. It is said from the MPS branch office at durgapur that the agents does the business, collects money and then the investers get their MIS and obviously this disaster is started after sarada's drowning. My question is that, why should the local agents do business and then investers will get MIS, what the company is doing? (N.B;: some agent told me that the money MPS...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

MPS Greenery Developers Ltd - CLAIM FOR STATUTORY DUES

User
 SAMIDH
Dear Sir,

I WAS WORKING MPS GREENERY DEVELOPERS LTD. AT P-112, BLOCK-B,LAKETOWN KOL-89 FROM 1ST AUG'2003 , LAST DESIGNATION WAS EXECUTIVE ( DOCUMENTETION DEPT.) AND RESIGNED ON 25/6/2010. TILL TODAY I DID NOT GET MY STATUTORY DUES i.e GRATUITY, LAST MONTH SALARY, ENCASHMENT OF LEAVE, BONUS , PROVIDENT FUND.

I HAVE MADE REPEATED VISIT AT OFFICE FOR COLLECTION OF MY DUES BUT ALL SUCH OCCASION I WAS ASKED TO VISIT LATER AND DESPITE REPEATED ASSURANCES NO PAYMENT HAS YET BEEN MADE ME.

M.D , MR P N MANNA REFUSED TO PAY MY STATUROTY DUES.

PLEASE...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint category Employees

Share with Others

  
  

Recently Discussed
MPS Greenery Developers Ltd
irregular payment of MIS to bond holder
MPS Greenery Developers Ltd
CLAIM FOR STATUTORY DUES
MPS Greenery Developers Ltd
Non payment of matured amount of money