Not Working Complaints & Reviews

S.Kannan
Aug 25, 2022

Tnurbanepay/thanjavur

Address:Thanjavur 107/043/900233

Sir I made an online payment towards property tax on 23.08.2022 and amount was debited from my icici account. But I have not received any confirmation message from tnurbanepay/thanjavur
How to resolve?...
Suma Guttikonda

stray dogs on omr - shollinganallur, navvallur, padur

Address:603103

There are many stray dogs on omr near shollinganallur, navvallur, padur. We recently met with an accident in order to escape chase by stray dogs.

This is becoming a serious issue while commuting on omr. Specially during late evening hours.

Need you quick attention in clearing those to ensure safe commute for public.

Thank & regards
Suma...
bappaditya jana

My uninor sim not activate

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Sir i brought a new uninor sim 28/09/2015. retailer said that your number was actived in 24 hours after 24 hours i call coustomer care and say all the document details. then coustomer care reprasantative said that your number will activeted in 15 minutes. but not active...
raaj_jb

Bus fare reduction

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

government has reduced the rate. 1st they have reduced 1 rupee, for 2nd stage no changes. ex. previous fare for 1 stage is 6 rupee now reduced to 5 rupee but for 2nd stage previously it is 12 rupees remain same. funny thing is instead of buying a ticket for 2 stage with single ticket paying 12 rupees we can buy 2 tickets of 5 rupees once we reach complete the 1st stage. it will save 2 rupees for passenger. the person who is traveling...
saud ahmed

birthday bakra for my friend on 26th december

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Her name is farah naaz she complited her B.com in hasnath college next to RBNMS college .But now she is in home not working she has engaged her marriage is after 6months. her favorite hero is GOVINDA and fav dish is BRIYANI . she don no much english ... plz do it for me plz my name is Sam......
prashantingole2007
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Education Loan Waiver

Address:Sangli, Maharashtra

I have taken a education loan form bank in year of[protected]. Can I approach the bank now asking them for the interest waiver. Our annual income is less than 1.5 Lakhs p.a.

Kindly suggest as what is the further steps that has to be taken from my side.

Thanks and Best regards,

Prashant Ingole

Cell-[protected]

Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com...

Not Working Recent Comments