O2 TELECOMMUNICATIONS Complaints & Reviews

Mithilesh Kumar Mishra

mobile draw prize money

i am Mithilesh Kumar Mishra from jamshedpur.
i received a message on my mobile that i have won one million great british pounds in an international mobile draw.
they asked me to send a valid identity of mine .
as mentioned in their mail i sent a scanned copy of my PAN card.
after that they mailed that the prize money cannot be sent to me via draft so their diplomnat Mr. John Wright Is coming to...
Rahul Sharma
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

O2 Telecommunication Authenticity

This is Rahul Sharma from Delhi India. I got a message from this company (O2 Telecommunication) that I have won the Prize of 5,00,000GBP in an International phone number lucky Draw. I was searching about O2 Telecommunication on google where I got to know about some People who got the same message about International Lucky draw of phone number by O2 Telecommunications.

I simply want to know what step Should...
Manohar

O2 TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Dear all
I got mail from "O2 TELECOMMUNICATIONS " on my mob. no. for winning a prise of 50, 000 GBP from luky draw
plse mail me about this forud or genueon .

My Phone No.[protected]...
ANSHIT GOYAL

PRIZE CLAIM

I need your advice in this matter. I received an SMS from this company called O2 TELECOMMUNICATIONS stating that i had won 500, 000 GBP. I agreed and decided to claim the money and sent them an e-mail stating my decision. They also agreed and asked for a valid identification. I sent them a copy of my internaanational passport. Subsequently, they sent me another e-mail that the are ready to send me the money via certified cashier's...
Ranjan Dutta

Genuine or Fraud??????????

Recently I have received an e-mail from Claims Department - O2 Promotions 260 Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL1 4DX - United Kingdom, Tel: +44 [protected]/ Fax: + 44 [protected], stating that I have won 500, 000 Great Britain Pounds(GBP) in an international mobile lottery draw organized by O2TELECOMMUNICATIONS company. I wish to know whether it is a genuine lottery draw conducted by O2. Please kindly help me regarding this matter. Please advise...
26 Comments
Somnath Bandyopadhyay

Intel MOBILE No. draw

Respected Sir/ Madam,
My wife MOUSUMI BANERJEE have received an sms from TM-CoCaCo on behafe of O2 Telecommunicatios that her mobile no. has won 500000 GBP in on going Int'l MOBILE No. draw in UK. It also informed that inorder to claim email her name, address and mobile no. to [protected]@live.com which we did.Later they asked for her valid identity and bank account details.We sent them a valid copy of her voter ID card and accont...
Complainant2073634

PHONE NO. DRAW held in UK.

HI, I AM MILAN S SHETH. I HAVE RECIEVED A MESSAGE ON MY MOBILE DAT I HAVE WON 5000000 GBP INA A ONGOING PHONE NO. DRAW IN U.K. ON FURTHER APPROACH DEY HAV DEMANDED A PRIZE INSURANCE CERTIFICATE WHICH I'LL GET ONLY BY PAYING 460GBP i.e 40000 INR. AS A INSURANCE MONEY FOR D SECURITY OF MY PRIZE MONEY CHEQUE ISSUED BY DEM. PLEASE LEMME KNOW IS THIS GENUINE OR NOT. ALSO GUIDE ME WAT SHOULD I DO FURTHER....
33 Comments

O2 TELECOMMUNICATIONS Recent Comments