Complaints 318

File a complaint to Omaxe

Having problems with Omaxe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Omaxe customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Omaxe

Omaxe Phone Numbers

+91 11 4189 3100
+91 11 4189 6680
+91 11 4189 6776
+91 11 4189 6653
View all Omaxe contacts

Omaxe Website

Omaxe Head Office Address

Omaxe House, 7, LSC, Kalkaji

Omaxe reviews & complaints(318)

Address:Omaxe Buildhome Pvt. Ltd. 10, Local Shopping Center Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019

I am writing to bring to your attention a serious matter concerning my apartment unit, AIFC/UGF/523V, in the Ambrosia S+3 Independent Floor ( client ID AIFC/138/T1 in project Ambrosia S+3 Independent Floor) project. The flat was purchased from Mr. Bhupinder Singh (Guruji) on 29th July 2019.

Despite the passage of five years, the construction work of the washroom in the common area has not been completed as promised during the...
Jxpleen.18@
Mar 20, 2024

Car parking charged twice

Hi, I would like to take into your consideration that we were charged the omaxe mall car packing twice. Firstly we tried paytm. They deliberately said it was not working but it was. One 70rs was given cash and the other 70 was debited from our paytm account. What is this gimmick to. charge extra from customers? I can even provide you with a screenshot of online transfer, if you insist.
Very bad policy. Kindly provide me number of the...
aastha71
Mar 16, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 16, 2024

Regarding street dogs in omaxe New Chandigarh

I would like to bring you into notice that I am the resident of Omaxe society currently residing in Phase 1 pocket 5 omaxe New Chandigarh. I am writing this surely on behalf of every resident that we all are very much disturbed with the street dogs who have permanently settled in this society. The serious concerns related to this issue are described as following:

1) These street dogs are so dangerous that many times they have...
anubhaj1809
Feb 24, 2024

Shubhangan Bahadurgarh

I had booked a 3BHK FLAT in Bahadurgarh 10 years back in 2013 but no clue on possession till date....
KrishnaKpathak
Jan 31, 2024
Apr 12, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 12, 2024

Delay in Flat possession

Greeting for the day.

I have bought flat into Omax R2, Lucknow in June2018. They have committed me to give flat possession in 2021. But till now not getting any confirmation from Omax. I am continuously chasing their Lucknow office but they will only gave me new possession month every time. I have drop mail for same but still not getting any confirmation on it.
My problem is I am leaving in Lucknow...
S_Ranjan
Dec 11, 2023

Covered Parking Allotment Letter Not Provided - ORL / 578 / T2

I've purchased one flat in Omaxe R2, Lucknow. Booked flat in 2011, got possession in 2023 after repeated follow up. Now approaching them to give parking allotment letter, Paid 1.50 lakh, but sorry to say i am chasing them for last 6 months they don't respond at all. Highly indisciplined and careless approach towards their customer....
Oct 26, 2023
Oct 27, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 27, 2023

Omaxe chandni chowk

I don't know after giving all my taxes and payment of particular unit after getting oc a new amount emerges due of 7 lk as a plc which I had bought a unit without plc and no detail of this plc ever given me before as I purchased 2 yrs back then r asking anything as they want plc with tax as nothing mention on my builder buyer agreement and rera certification also now what to do I don't know can some one help...
Not got allotment of plot in World Homes Project Faridabad WFH 521.
Also extreme delay in refund of money.
I request Omaxe Ltd to allot a plot in Faridabad or give money with interest and appreciation amount from retrospective date....
Jam Sendpal
Oct 10, 2023

Maintenance bahut bekar hai

Address:Dream Homes Part B, Omace city 1, Bypass, near Shareton hotem Indore

- Drainage chamber problem in dream home's part 2
- Street light not installed at all places and somewhere installed but not working properly.
- Drinking water line not started now
- Temple not developed...
CaptVijay
Sep 26, 2023

Omaxe connaught place assured rental

Not receiving assured rental from onaxe cannught place...
Shivali12
Sep 17, 2023

Omaxe World Home

Address:229, Urban Estate, Sector 15A, Faridabad, Haryana 121007, India, Faridabad

I had booked a 250 square yards plot in the world homes project Faridabad.The company said that they were not able to get land for the same.
Inspite of providing all documents in May, Iwehave still not received the refund amount.
First of all We want the plot to be provided or the refund to be given with due interest....
Sumant Razzdaan
Jul 13, 2023

Non Receipt of Monthly Commitment Charges since March 2020

This Refers to our shop / Space bearing no OCP/First/ 227 Booking at OCP Connaught Place, Greater Noida on 13 Dec 2014..

As per the Agreement and assurances with Omaxe, we were receiving Assured amounts regularly till March 2020.

During Covid times, we received information from Omaxe Limited, that we will be receiving 25% of assured return as due to covid
support is expected from customers to bear this...
Address:Kalkaji

I had booked a shop in omaxe value mall amrisar shop no 1 A on April 2018 with a promise to AR cheque till 2023 and mall being operational in 2019..but its july 2023 neither the mall is operational till date neither i have recieved AR cheques from 2 years. When we approach the company they always have a excuse and no response from them we have lost our hard earned money. Pls help. Customer id vma 25....
ajain6646
Jun 9, 2023

Non payment of Assured returns since 2 years

I have three shops in Omaxe Connaught Place at Lower Ground Floor.

Omaxe has not paid Assured return since 2 years. Their customer support team is useless and Mr Sanjay does not ever respond.

Entire country has recovered from Covid but these guys continue using it as an excuse and are just using investors money freely.

Can others who are in same boat please reach out to me via Direct Message. Or...
Avneesh Gour
Jun 4, 2023

Drainage problem

मकान नम्बर 1918 के सामने
shubhangan omaxe city 1
Indore
ड्रेनेज़ ओवर फ्लो हो रहा है जिसके कारण बदबू फेल रही है और रोड पर बहुत मिट्टी कीचड फेल रहा है लोकल शिकायत करने पर इस और क़ोई ध्यान नहीं...
Maan2023
May 30, 2023

Power Cut Issue

I, Himanshu resident of Shubhangan Society, Omaxe, Sector-4A bahadurgarh. Everyday these people are cutting down electricity for atleast 4-5 hours as per their wish and Power backup rate is ₹30 per unit. They are just trying to earning huge amount from residents. This is totally unfair. So please it's my humble request to resolve the issue at the earliest....
MonaChandel
May 19, 2023

Non refund of booking amount

Client ID ZLPTC /537
It’s in connection to my previous complaint.
I visited new Chandigarh office today and requested CRM team to meet with their head after informing about the issue. I met Mr Hitender in his office who seems to be purely unprofessional in his conduct. They asked me to call the concerned executive whom with whom I have been dealing with till now. After hearing the issue he straightaway refused to resolve the...
MonaChandel
May 18, 2023

Non refund of deposit money

Client I’d:- ZLPTC/537
It’s the complaint against one of the employee of Omaxe New Chandigarh.
We had pooled in deposit for pre launch of plot at Phase 3/4 at Mullanpur. Where the said employee has initially finalised a deal and later since Jan 2023 he has been behaving suspiciously. Due to non commitments and hideous behaviour we have decided to withdraw the deal. Since 2 Feb 2023 we are waiting for our money for which...
Address:Omaxe House 7 LSCKalkaji New Delhi110019

I had invested in the Omaxe World Homes project Faridabad Haryana, Unfortunately the company has scrapped the project after a period of two years.It is extremely shocking for us as it was our dream home.If possible kindly allocate a piece of land in Faridabad to help us realise our dream.After all Omaxe turns Dreams into Reality.
Also on going for refund, Due to delay from the company side, My agreement was delayed.I had made payment...
Address:HIG 135 sector E . Aliganj

Omaxe Is A great Company i am sure, but pls provide your customers with an update on ITC greater Noida project.
Will we ever get possession?
What is the way forward
We have waited patiently for the last 7 years...