Parivar dairies or PDA Foundation Complaints & Reviews

SKM@1984

Parivar dairies or pda foundation

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 603202

Hi sir/madam,

Could please let pda foundation company is good or bad insurance company. I have invested my money 3lak and as a agent i have paid the monthly installment monthly around 1lak.

I have paid the amount till date "5th jun 2016". My one of the sr. Pda foundation zonal officer collect the amount and paid the amout in different branch and give the recipt monthly till now. Due to chennai, chengalpattu...
siri20g
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Pariwar dairies is Fraud or good insurance company. I need no know? Kindly helo me. Now they changed name to PDA Foundation. It is real

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Many people investing money in pariway dairies in chennai now the name changed to PDA foundation. They asked old pariwar dairies and given PDA Foundation documents. It is right or cheeting. Kindly help me. It is a registered company or Doing fraud. Kidnly take action otherwise many people will lose and died .

Kindly do the needful

Ajnabi...
33 Comments