Public Complaints & Reviews

Responsible citizen312

nonsense serial extinction

Show should be in logical means because we are living in 21st century. We can get dna report from hair sample also without any hard work. Then what’s the reason in prolonging, because you need earn money by playing with innocent people’s emotions ‘basically you are playing with society’s mental health. Director you are equal to terrorist inside society. Let god burn your soul in hell for ever...
Surya Kr

about electricity theft

गुड मॉर्निंग सर,
यह कंप्लेन जिला भोजपुर, ब्लॉक संदेश, पंचायत रामासांढ़, ग्राम बारा का है।
यहां पर ट्रांसफार्मर जो है वो ग्राम में बिजली जलाने के लिये है। पर कुछ लोग इसमे...
Anil Kumar sarawagi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

garbage

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421605

Garbage scattering on the road, location near Titwala Station, near Titwala Ganpati mandir, near Ganpati Hospital Road. Since long time I am observing garbage always scattered here n there not cleaned up by KDMC properly on daily. Kindly take immediate action otherwise this will be forwarded to upper authority along with images. I attached images for your reference....
divya hr

regarding protection from dog

Address:530051

The gvmc commesioner
There are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it is very difficult to take step out from our houses.
These dogs bark and chase the people who cross that area, especially “children’s and women’s” and two wheeler raiders.
I come late night from my office and i have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to...
Soundarya19

street dogs disturbance

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600096

Dear sir/mam,
I live in creek street, okkiyam thoraipakkam, near cts tco. Here there are more than 20 street dogs. It’s hard for people to go to the main road itself. The dogs always fight among themselves and bark all the time. And at night it gets so scary to walk past the dogs.
It is difficult to walk past the dogs. Some dogs are infected too. So please do the needful. Thank you....
Akshitha ca

inconvenience for the public

Address:560067

For kavery pipe line road was dug in friday i.e 23/11/2018 they have made inconvenience to all people staying here and they have not closed the dugged hole till today ie (27/11/2018) and road has become so dirty and vehicals cannot be runned.. And we dont ve any alternative road also to go.. People staying near by are facing more problems and leaders are least bothered...
Menagadevu 123

drainage cleaning

Address:641041

We stay in mgr street, vadavalli (Near ragavendra school) on behalf of the public would like to lodge a complaint about the insanitary condition that prevails in our locality. The sewage water from houses in our street is not cleaned n it's remaining still in drainage. This water stands stagnant in some places. The person in charge of cleaning demands for money n they r not cleaning regularly if we did not give money the keep the waste in...
Rjrohitchandra

throwing of garbage

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110081

Respected officials.

I have seen people throwing garbage near others houses. N keep there locality clean. This is one such problem i am facing and educated and uneducated fools who don't understand the impact of throwing garbage on road side.
Suggestions to stop people from doing so are:-
1. Educate people about the effects of throwing garbage on road side. And tell people to keep the garbage in waste bins in...
nissar@1
from Anakapalle, Andhra Pradesh

reservation

Address:516001

I belong to muslim (Shaik category). I have bc 'e' certificate issued from mro office. Can i eligible under obc quota?

As per government of andhra pradesh it clearly mentioned that bc 'e' category comes under obc only. Mro office is not issueing me obc

Certificate.

Please check the following numbers in andhra pradesh having caste certificate obc (Shaik) certificate
Alamelupaulraj

request for street cleaning in ksr nagar

Address:Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, 600053

Sir/ madam

I have attached a photo which is self explanatory. Our street is not clean. Pls check and send some sweeper at least once a week to clean our area.
Location: ksr nagar, mwp second cross street. Ambattur. Cheenai. Also some very old lorry is parking in the street. Pls remove it. Also many old plastic materials are lying on the ground which is affecting people. All decease will come if it is continuing for long...
sathiyanandhini

rajeshwari nagar 3rd cross street selaiyur

Address:600073

Am resident of selaiyur where i need to access rajeshwari nagar 3rd cross to reach the main road.

But the road is in a very bad condition due to the civil works going on for a very long time.in rainy days its too worst. Lot o[censored]ncovered holes in the street which is not safe for children and vehicle riders

We request to oversee the works to be completed soon and make the road ready back for easy access as soon...
Kambham Ramana
from Alampur, Telangana

issuing tatkal tickets at muddanur station

Address:516380

Dear sir i mr ramana kv today[protected] i came to muddanur railway station which is in kadapa district, ap i am first person to in the que i gave from to book ticket from yerraguntla to tambaram train no 17652 after 11:00 am sleeper ticket started the counter person said no tickets waiting list after 2 minutes later i checked in my cell it shows to me available later i went asked to about this wrong result saying that person talking very...
Srikanth Malve

municipal corporation of greater hyderabad dog problem

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

Opp community hall, r. P-road, premises at 7-2-222, takara basti, a pack of stray dogs have become vicious and are a danger to children. We are troubled from the past two months. There was no trouble in the past. But now its become a menace.
Eventually, the dogs have created chaos in the lane chasing people. The dogs are vaccinated and is very dangerous as we have small kids playing in the lane. I request you to help us in catching...
Arasumoodu
from Perambalur, Tamil Nadu

Tree dispose - reg

Address:Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, 629179

Iam a resident of tamilnadu

I have one complain about cutting down and using acids to distory old trees and which are planted on the sidelines of main roads, colonies, and other resident area inside the city. Please help us to save them. These trees are very old, they are refreshing air
And to much extent they are reducing the harmful effects
Of pollution created by vehicles.
Please help us to save them....
Raj Kumar gk
from Karur, Tamil Nadu

About not accept ten rupee coin in tamilnadu /Take legal action

Address:Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu, 626123

In tamilnadu due to rumour about fake ten rupee coin, in all shop and govt sector not accept the coin. RBI take necessary action to circulate the ten rupee coin I Tamil and please support our problem. Due to government issue of high value currency unable to got change the 2000.00 rupee note. saving money ten rupee coin want to circulate. In all shops not accepted. So RBI issue circular to legalise action accept the coin....
Angel Usha Rawat

Regarding road problem.

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

i am usha rawat from 153-A nyay khand 1st indirapuram gzb. i want say that we are facing lost of problems . the works do there half work. they do only few day and than the leave there work after that only there is lots of prblm .like the sevre water come in to road the road, people where not able to go any where, lots of smle is there .
i hope this complate is get you and you will take any rection on it as soon...
Kruthi BN
from Shimoga, Karnataka

Negligence of bmtc conductor and driver

Address:560049

Hello sir i am a resident of bidarahalli, virgo nagar post, bangalore east - 560049.
I want to complaint that many buses that run between hosakote to yalahanka ( bus no. 280 f).After bus leaves hosakote it has many stops till yalahanka. But bus which has number 280f do not enter place called bidarahalli, instead it stops at bidrahalli cross where we need to walk about 1 km to bidarahalli. Plz we request you to make all buses that comes...
Mangobinda Jana

Land

Address:721422

Respected Sir, I Sri Mangobinda Jana, aged 76 Years at Mallikpur, P.O-Balighai, Dist- Purba Medinipur purchased a land total 0.2 decimal of which Pond 0.1 decimal and Bastu 0.1 Decimal out of total land 43/746 and 43/747 where the 34 nos of other party purchased the rest land. Firstly I start a business named ‘Sitala Press’ on 1977 after that from the year 2008 I tagged a public service named ‘SAHAJ Tathya Mitra Kendra’ presented...
makha35

Closing of bill pay machine at Mansa

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

There is bill paying machine at MANSA. But its door remains always closed. The Security man is not available at any time. Pl order the employee to be present at the machine all the time or door of the cabin should be open so that public may Pay the bill itself....
Wani Post Office is not accepting registered a/d letters in working hours, peoples are in puzzled or in harrashment by post office, how to post letters, post office saying to post letters tomorrow or day after tomorrow or next day and always rejecting to accept registered letters to post. Kindly co operate the same. Thanks...
Rohan Vicky
from Lakshettipet, Telangana

Always low voltage

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Past 2 year we have a problem in our area that low voltage + light blinking, ac not working... area is located @ CHOOLAIMEDU near nunkabakam railway station subway service road ..Most of time tned repaired but still we dont get a solution. ...so please take action immediately. ......
Thotapally Madhu

waste of water for 06months above

Address:Medak, Andhra Pradesh

[protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Thotapally Madhu Date: Wed, Jul 29, 2015 at 4:13 PM Subject: Water pipeline leaked for last 6months above in Patancheru To: [protected]@gmail.com Sir, Please find the waste of water images. In Patancheru, Opp GVK Novopan industries, near by Asrani tubes & BMF company side manjeera pipeline leaked for last 06 months above and a lot of wasted but there is nobody can response and still...
vijay kumar nagar
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

House hold goods not delivered yet

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

To DRM Parcel office Bareilly R/Station Respected Sir, I have booked my house hold 7 Babbage including Bajaj Pulsar Motor-cycle on[protected] from Jamnagar to Bareilly in Porbundar express Train no. 19269. Parcel receipt No.013415 in which out of 7 six items received only I carton of 58 kg not yet delivered to me till date. I enquired Bareilly parcel office on[protected]. They not satisfy me the result of that carton, they told me...
Buddhafield

Dog menace in area

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Nuisance due to street dogs Dear Sir, Subject: Notification of Nuisance due to street dogs requesting their removal - reg We live in Vasanth nagar(which includes state bank colony, green park avenue, thasami apartment) situated Opposite to Uzhalavar Sandhai, Singanallur, Coimbatore - 641005. There are group of Stray street dogs with disease roam around the area all times chasing old age people going for walking, kids going in bicycles,...
jiten1987

Water logging

I Dear sir/madam, I am a resident of B26 Vishwas Park Uttam Nagar New Delhi 110059. Water logging has been quite a major issue in our street for quite a long time now during rainy season as it has been difficult for people to even go through the street during these time during offce hours or anytime and it is even a source of different types of disease as sewers are blocked and overflowing. So I kindly request you to look into this matter...
sandiridevaraj

requisition for catching street dogs

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir/Ma'am, We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people in day and night times. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation. Address: chandragiri colony, near DAV Public school, Neredmet, Hyderabad-500056. Thank you, Regards, DEVARAJ.S [protected]...
cheenu89

traffic rules are not followed

Address:Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

sir: daily morning 6.45 to 7.00 chidambaram to cudaloore bus are stopped near west car street at that right side of the road, due to that traffic isues are happening, it may leads to major accident, so kindly clear the problem as soon as possible...
write2rj
from Gobichettipalayam, Tamil Nadu

Unauthorized Commercial vehicle parked

A commercial vehicle, "Blessings Water" company has always parked their water truck lorry on the side street of the School - Marthoma Matriculation Higher Secondary school, all the time, and it has caused inconvenience for school students concentration, public traffic, and residence parking has becoming no spot, as this occupies the place all the time. A complaint to "Blessings water" company has been ignored for the past 6 months, and even...
jayaraman srinivasan
from Neyyattinkara, Kerala

Huge noise pollution and threat by street dogs

We, the residents of Thilagar street, Bharathiyar nagar, Pattabiram, Chennai-72, suffer daily during the nights and even in day time too, the threats by the street dogs specifically in the late nights. No body can take a fast asleep throughout the night because there is a huge noise pollution (Barking and Quarrelling) amoung a group of street dogs in Thilagar street, Bharathiyar nagar, Pattabiram. Hence, we request the Avadi Munucipality...
vijayviswanathan

to the authentication of a doctor who practicing in locally

It nessessary to check the details of doctor who was caught earlier in kottur and disappeared later he back again and giving treatment for poor people around.He is so aragant and making illeagel money and most of the patients are approached him are lowe middle class people and gypsy people.We dought that the aunthatication of the doctor and his mdical back ground.
Please check before something happens again, and to...

Public Recent Comments