Ahyjk
Jun 26, 2023
Jun 29, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 29, 2023

Final settlement and relieving letter

Address:Ambasamudram

Request for Relieving Letter and Full and final settlement.

Dear sir/Madam,

I am writing to follow up on my request for my relieving letter and full and final settlement, As I was appointed as a FIELD EXECUTIVE (Grade 3)in Rural lending financial sales on 16th August 2021. I issued my one-month notice period on 1/october/2022. As you may recall, my last day of work was on [1/Nov/2022], and I have been waiting...
Preeyanka Mondal
May 27, 2023

Relieving letter

Address:14/3 verner lane

My name is Priyanka mondal.my employee I'd is AS402775.May 03.05.2023 i get 5 month salary from ur company.But i didn't get any salary slip where mention my proper salary format.even i didn't know my last working days also.please provide me a reliving latter with only mention my last working days...
Taufik sindha
May 23, 2023

Offer letter releted query

They offer me 3.40 lakh salary per year but after joining they only 3.20lakh per year and recruiter name Farhan khan not pic a call...
shre n
Apr 17, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Full and Final settlement

Hi i am worked for sbi general for 1.5 yrs. After more than 50 days i have not received the f nd f amount. As they said it will reach by 45 days, but still i haven't received the amount except 5k which is feb.
Resign job on 13th Jan 2023
Last date Feb 08th 2023.

Served period of notice day : 27 days.

But I have received a salary of 5000 on February month....
selvarajp1
from Tirupur, Tamil Nadu
Nov 10, 2022

Reliving letter not recived

I worked sbicap securities at 07/09/2021 to 02/09/2022 . 3 month leaved but reliving letter not recived . please send my reliving letter my employee id is OS07342 my name is SELVARAJ P. please send as soon as posible...
Rajesh556
from Barddhaman, West Bengal
Sep 16, 2022

After serving notice period they can't provide me the relieving letter yet

Address:Quess Corp Limited Quess House, 3/3/2 Bellandur Gate, Sarjapur Road, Bengaluru 560103, Karnataka, India

Respected sir/mam
My employee ID-AS442377, I am posted as a field sales executive, after working 9 months I am completely full fill the notice period .but several times call to HR, THEY didn't provide me the relieving letter, my last working day are 2nd October 2021, currently I got a job and they are asking the relieving letter, I need immediately the relieving letter.please do the needful as soon as possible...
THAKOR BHIKHAJI
Sep 15, 2022

FNF Not Received _AS490824

I'm Leave This Organization on 9 May 2022. As on Date 4 Months Gone and Company Not Give me FNF Amount. I have been Informing Since Last 45 Days. but No One Take it Seriously....
7Yash
from Bhiwandi, Maharashtra
Aug 29, 2022

Not Received FnF after resignation

Address:Quess Corp Limited Quess House, 3/3/2 Bellandur Gate, Sarjapur Road, Bengaluru 560103, Karnataka, India

I, Yashwant J. Yadav, Employee of Quess Corp(IT Staffing, Contact details-Toll Free:[protected], Email ID: [protected]@quesscorp.com), Emp Code-804271.
I Resigned the company after serving my notice period, still they are not giving my FnF(Full and Final Settlement) payment even it's more than 100 days passed. The HR Naresh Kumar Pokuri(Contact number-[protected]) does not responds to my mails and calls. Once in a while even if he receives...
Kamble243665@
Jul 12, 2022

Pf transfer related

Address:Huma big cinema mall lbs road near kanjurmarg station West pin code 400078

Hello, sir/madam
I am Sushant Goutam Kamble
I was an employee in your ikya human capital solutions Ltd company working from 06/04/2016 to 30/06/2017 so I am a pf member of your company I have requested you to transfer pf online please by transferring my deposit pf from your company. I have submitted you a screenshot.
Employee id : A344101
Member id : PYBOM[protected]...
Kamble243665@
Jul 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 12, 2022

Pf transfer

Address:Huma big cinema mall, lbs road near kanjurmarg station West pin code 400078

Hello, sir / madam
I am Sushant Goutam Kamble
I was an employee in your company I ki ya human capital solutions Ltd.
I am working from 06/04/2016 to 30/06/2017, so I am a pf member of your company I have requested you to transfer pf online please by transferring my deposit pf from your company.
Employee id : A344101
Member id :PYBOM[protected]...
Bilal122
Jun 9, 2022

Salary diduction isssue

Address:Pandharpur, Solapur

May 2022 salary diduct from 2 day's but last month present 18 day's and salary 16 days payment and mobile app presenti not looking not seriosaly present attended from mobile I'm not satisfied your company service please take to action and write presenti look and procce...
RishabSharma05
from AMRITSAR, Punjab
Jun 2, 2022
Jun 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 27, 2022

Not Received Relieving and Experience Letter

My Name is Rishab Sharma and my empid was AS484892 and I have worked in Axis Bank, Mall Road Branch Ludhiana from 20/02/2021 to 09/07/2021.
I have not yet received my relieving letter and I need it urgently as I need to submit this in my new organisation. i have contacted the HR of Axis Bank many times but they either do not pick my call or responded very harshly. They are denying to provide me any info....
Rameez Shahid
May 13, 2022

Fnf not sattle more than 5 month

Address:Mp nagar zone 2 bhopal mp

Hello sir i am not getting my FNF i am waiting for more than 3 months its pending for Mr Ravi he dint support me he never recived my call. he never revert my mail. i ll send more than 25 mails but no one support me. my employed id is
Mohammed Rameez
OLMS id is A1AL08WJ
my contact number [protected]...
David143
Feb 8, 2022

Full & Final not given

Address:311 Dhan trident, 3rd floor scheme no 54 vijay nagar Indore

Name HITESH DAVID
I'd-AS 514965
Department- RL&P MAB KDP Retail sales
Location- Indore
BM- Mohit Kumar Arora
Branch head- Ritesh Rai (PSSG)
HR- Neha Tonde, swati, Megha

Bm Cheat me on my login file and Absconding me, & Hold my salary, I compliant mail again this matter but no one respond.

& Full & Final not received yet.

Please resolve this ASAP.
Gabriel Mathew
Feb 4, 2022

PF amount not update to passbook

Address:Yerappanahalli

I hereby inform you that i have not been updated yet with my pf balance as of month june and july.
Employee id:[protected]
Employee name: Gabriel Mathew
Uan no :[protected]...
subhayan chowdhury
Jan 31, 2022

Reliving letter

Address:Rampurhat, West Bengal, India

I hereby to inform you my name subhayan Chowdhury
I am quess crop employee
Id -AS531867
12 January 2022 i resigned the job credit card etb branch In axis bank
But my manager or team leader is showing attendance Is absconding and my salary bis hold also I not get Reliving letter I was faid up and complaint against quess crop and TL
My card manager name Abhishek dawn(id-322100)
My TL name -Atanu deybr...
Raja navade
Jan 10, 2022
Jan 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 13, 2022

Salary not receive

Quess Corp Limited — SALARY NOT GIVEN
I m Raja navade as a flipkart axis credit KYC Agent.
Working under Riyaz sipahi (TL)
branch Ambavadi circle Ahmedabad

I joined 8-auguest 2021
Under Riyaz Sipahi ( TL)
Riyaz sir, anil sir and pratik sir said that my salary will be given with 7 November
But i didn't get my salary neither November or nor in December
My financial condition...
Adnan Dudhwala
Dec 11, 2021

Issue solved ( Incentive not paid yet )

I m mohd Adnan working as a flipkart axis
I joined 7oct 2021
Under Riyaz Sipahi ( TL)

MY ISSUE RESOLVED.
THANKS TO RAKESH SIR FOR YOUR SUPPORT .

Mo. Adnan
Id- qs2337627...
Adnan Dudhwala
Dec 9, 2021

Incentive not paid yet

I m mohd Adnan working as a flipkart axis credit KYC Agent.
Working under Riyaz sipahi (TL)
branch Ambavadi circle Ahme

I joined 7oct 2021
Under Riyaz Sipahi ( TL)
Riyaz sir said that my oct incentive will be given with nov salary.
But i didn't get this in oct nor nov salary
My financial condition is not good
and i need my own money that is not given by Axis bank / Quess...
Priyanka Gupta 54
Oct 21, 2021

Full and final amount

Employee ID - AS500779
Name - Priyanka Gupta
My last day in axis bank was 17 th August 2021 and till now i have not received my full and final amount and relieving letter. Kindly provide both the things i also have the approved resignation and mail from the HR....
Ashima Rajput
Oct 19, 2021

Full & Final Not Received

Address:Chandigarh

Employee ID - AS433779
Name - Ashima
My last day in axis bank was 26th July and till now i have not received my full and final amount and relieving letter. Kindly provide both the things i also have the approved resignation and mail from the HR....
kajuv555
Sep 3, 2021

Father's name updated wrong

Address:Devi it pimpri

My name is Kajal. My emp id is 167275 i rejoined the company in May 2017 and i got new UAN number they didn't continued the same UAN which was given before and they updated my father's name wrong The whole name. I am continuously sending mails still they are not contacting us. My father's name is Kiran Patil and they have mentioned as Mohammed mOINUDIIN i WANT it to be changed ASAP....
jitbshwa28
Sep 2, 2021
Jan 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 16, 2022

Quess corp did not provide relieving letter

I worked under quess for AXIS bank credit card. I took leave from january 20th to feb 10th '21 due to my marriage. At that time our attendance app was changed from INEDGE NXT to another and my leave records were erased. After my resigned instead of providing my relieving letter they asked some money which they claim that they paid me access salary of those leave days. After so many complaints of my side instead of investigation they claim...
Ramesh kolla
Sep 1, 2021

Final settlement not done

QS2111076 my quess id [protected] my emp I'd after resignation my final settlement not done by Bayer crop science...
Veerdubey
Jul 23, 2021

Regarding withdrawal of Provident fund

Address:Ahmedabad

Dear Sir, Pf WITDROWAL is not being processed, Puff went to the office, then he said that if you link your hr office to a bank account and ifsc CODE to pf, then it will be processed, I have an urgent recruitment now Mary help me...
Mohammed Imran 57597
Jul 15, 2021

I am unable to Open / Login The App

Address:Koramangala bangalore

Hlo sir/madam I am unable to Download The WorQ app since After update I have irritated with THis Issues plz help me out...
Quess is not answering regarding my PF....
Ganeshbaraskar

Full and Final payment not Received

Address:QUESS Corp Limited (Formerly IKYA Human Capital Solutions) 3/3/2, Bellandur Gate, Sarjapur Road Bangalore - 560103, Karnataka , India.

Quess Corp Limited — Full and Final not received
My self vishal, I worked in Quess corp for Honeywell client. I did not get my Full and Final and Salary. The company is fraud and did not care for their employees....
VishalSahni

Full and Final not received

Address:Bangalore

My self vishal, I worked in Quess corp for Honeywell client.

I did not get my Full and Final and Salary.

The company is fraud and did not care for their employees.

They are not giving any response to my email and not picking my phone calls.

Vishal
Emp id : 801218...
VishalSahni

Salary and F and F Not received

Address:Bangalore

My self vishal, I worked in Quess corp for Honeywell client.

I did not get my Full and Final and Salary.

The company is fraud and did not care for their employees.

They are not giving any response to my email and not picking my phone calls.

i...

Quess Corp Limited Recent Comments