Shopsupportsignrediff.co.in Complaints & Reviews

dhirendra kumar gond

Lg tone headphone

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800001

The product that i was received by me is not as that black lg tone headphone which i saw on website i got white colour and the box is damaged so i want you change my product with black colour lg tone which is mention on invoice and which i had order
Name: dhirendra kumar gond
Mobile number: [protected]
Email: dheer.[protected]@gmail.com
Order number: 13192131...
Om kannamwar

Nike air max shoes navy blue

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411018

The product i received is fake.
I confirmed it from original product and also there is a clear colour diference between original and the one i got....
pushpa k latha
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

Send back the item

Address:560027

HI This product I ordered is too small for my 3 year old son the pick on the wed site sid it is flexible upto 5 years but my son is not able to sit onit as well so pls take this back and refund my money back as I already bought one for him from out side hope you will soon reactor for this request ….....
pushpa ck
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

Too small then found on page

Address:560027

Hi i want to return this a this is too wsmall for my kid on the page it shows it is update 5 years but my son is 3 and it is not fitting him he is not able to site on it it is so small so pls take this back ......
pushpa chawla

Roti Maker not working properly (Order NO.11770429-22955302)

We have purchased the Roti Maker from rediff.com 25.06.2015. We have received the above item on 08.07.2015 till today it was not working and already talked with customer care for the above subject. You are requested to kindly take the roti maker from my residence and the payment of Rs. 937/- may please be revert back either through my Bank A/c or Cheque. My address is : Pushpa Chawla BH-399 East Shalimar Bagh Delhi: 110 088. Ph.No....
Madhusudhan Rane
from Jalgaon, Maharashtra

Material received by me damage condition.

Dear sir, The product that I was required by me is not as that I saw on website and product is completely damaged so I want you changed my product or refund. Name: Madhusudhan Rane. Mobile No: [protected]. E-mail: [protected]@rediffmail.com Order No: 11736395. Product Name: Electronic drinking bottle water pump dispenser. Product photograph at the time of receipt attached. Pls. Reply as soon as possible. Thanks & Regards ...
sagnik mitra
from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

football air pump chair is fully dammaged

I had seen this product(football air pump chair) in your web site and I was bought this product from your organisation.but after received the product by you is fully damaged, some lickeged in there ., .then and then i was call your customer care and complained of the issue.my complaine no.is[protected].please reffund my money and you recived your product. My Name Is, - Sagnik Mitra. Add.-123/A, Thakurbati Street, Ballavpore, P.O.-Serampore,...
m.l hayaran
from Dhuri, Punjab

Details of Order# 11091781

Address:Barnala, Punjab

My order No 11091781 placed on[protected] and still i have not recieved order material and no up dates are received against same. Contacting party since last 7 days and they are not able to satisfy me nor able to provide me the courier details. Also make complain on your system and Ticket no. is[protected] on dated 4th Feb. 2015 still no responce recieved from your side. Vendor details showing below for your reference Center for any...
Tilottma Kumari

Regarding colour difference between saree and blouse piece

dear sir I have got deffective saree. whose order no. is 11020639 and product no. is 9138. product detail is 9138T: Indian Designer Bollywood Replica Saree Bridal Wedding 9138. Saree's colour is dark while blouse's colour is light.It is ridiculous.because u spoiled my wedding party. i have attached the photo for proof.So please do action as soon as possible....
surendraashish
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

damaged product received

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

the product that i was received by me is not as that i saw on website and product is complitly daimeged so i want you change my product or refund
Name: Ashish singh
mobile number: [protected]
email: [protected]@hotmail.com
order number: 9849771...
203 Comments

Shopsupportsignrediff.co.in Recent Comments