Street Dogs

Street Dogs Complaints & Reviews

Address:Plot 9A mahalakshmi nagar, kovilpathagai, avadi

There are more than 10 dogs roaming around the street which causing disturbance for public, heavy noise during night, strange for kids.

Pls take some action and capture these street dogs soon.

Thilagaraj
Vibhatibansal
from Faridabad, Haryana
Mar 20, 2024

Continous barking of dogs whole night

Address:Sainik colony B Block

Kindly arrange to remove street dogs from sainiki colony sec- 49 faridabad . They continue to bark whole night unable us service claas people to rest peacefully at night....

Street dog got mad

Address:SOUTH LOKPUR NAINI PRAYAGRAJ NEAR HP PETROL PUMP

A street dog got mad and attacked every person and also bite.
Our address: south lokpur naini prayagraj near hp petrol pump....
deshmukhh
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Mar 8, 2024

Dangerous kutte

Address:Ekta garden Gitanjali Nagar Raipur

There have been lots of Street dogs which are dangerous for children.

Kindly remove them...
Rakshasharma2608
Feb 20, 2024

Barking of street dogs whole night

Dogs bark complete night. Near space park 2 mahalaxmi nagar indore...
Nkishoreb
from Kazipet, Andhra Pradesh
Feb 14, 2024

Street dogs attacking public

Address:2-7-71, Diesel colony near Anjaneya swamy temple, Kazipet, Hanumakonda District.

Daily day and night the street dogs are barking and attacking on public at Diesel colony Kazipet near Anjaneya swamy temple, Door no. 2-7-71. Many people are encountering problem with these street dogs and they are increasing in number. There by they are establishing their territory and attacking on adults & children whoever passes by. All are afraiding to pass this way. Unknown persons are becoming the victims. Please look serious into this...
Hello, street dogs in the road from IISER Bhopal to Professor colony in Bhauri are attacking and running after cyclists. The area specifically is close to Ayush restaurant near the temple. It started with one black dog but today another dog was chasing and barking along with the black dog. Please try to relocate them to a shelter before they create serious injuries to me or any kids....
Ishika jindal
Jan 24, 2024

Street dog attacks

Address:Vinayak tower vidyadhar nagar jaipur 302039

The rising number of street dog bite incidents.
There are 10 15 dogs Over the past few weeks, there has been a noticeable surge in cases where residents, including my family member, have fallen victim to street dog attacks. The severity of these incidents varies, but it is clear that there is a pressing need for immediate action to address this issue...
They tear activa seats bite people in morning and night...
Jobanpreet Sidhu
from Karnal, Haryana
Dec 28, 2023

Danger from Street dogs

Address:Hari Ram Enclave, Near Ess Kay Honda Railway Road, Karnal

Dear Sir/Mam,
I am resident of Hari Ram Enclave, Near Ess Kay Honda Railway Road, Karnal. I want to bring attention to a serious problem with street dogs in our area. There are total 6 dogs (2 puppies, 1 Male dog and other 3 female), Specially a black female dog and brown skin female dog are very dangerous. These dogs are causing a lot of trouble by barking loudly and preventing people from coming to our place. They even scared and...
shahravi85
Dec 27, 2023

Urgent Complaint Regarding Street Dogs Posing Safety Threat at Ajwa-Road,Vadodara

Address:Ajwa-Road,Vadodara,Gujarat,India

Dear Local Authorities,

I am writing to bring to your attention a serious and escalating issue in our community concerning street dogs that pose a significant safety threat. It has come to my notice that these stray dogs have been aggressively approaching and biting residents, creating an environment of fear and insecurity.

The incidents of dog bites have become increasingly frequent, putting the safety and...
mvsarada
Dec 14, 2023

Street Dogs issue in our colony

Address:54, Pranve Vistas, near C Mallavaram

We are staying in Pranve Vistas near C Mallavaram Junction. We have many Street dogs in our colony. We have only 3 houses in our layout as it is new one. Those dogs are not getting enough food and I am feeding them as much as I can. Can you please help us by moving puppies to different area and please conduct operation on female dogs? Please contact me on [protected]?...
Address:Mahaveer nagar 1 , near gaurav mess, Kota, Rajasthan

Recently there are many incidents of street dog attacking happened in my area, they attack on students, chase bikers and bark at night which disturbs people trying to sleep.
Please take action towards it as soon as possible, before they hurt anyone....
Address:padmavati jain society, near kala talav, kalyan west

I hope this letter finds you well. I am writing to bring to your attention a matter of great concern that requires immediate intervention. I am a resident of Padmavati Jain Society and would like to draw your attention to the escalating issue of street dogs in our locality, particularly those that have been exhibiting aggressive behavior, leading to numerous incidents o[censored]nprovoked biting.

Over the past few months, there has...
Sunilc123
Nov 1, 2023

Streets dogs

Address:411026

Dear pcmc team,
I am resident in Mahatma Phule nagar, MIDC, Bhosari, Pune-411026. There are many stray dogs, which are wondering on streets and inside society at night. It makes it very difficult to cross that path at night as all the dogs start barking at the person. It might be fatal if anyone is trapped in the group of so many dogs. There are around 8 to 10 dogs. They start barking and crying at midnight which is very disturbing...
lataverma
from NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 22, 2023

The street dog harm the peoples

Address:BLOCK-A,A1-B SECTOR 40 NOIDA,UP

Please help us to get rid of street dog in sector-40, A- block. It is a stray dog barking at everyone and trying to bite the passers by.we have complaint so many times but some people who are feeding them, oppose to take the dog .Our children can't play in the park ..we are also afraid to go out...pls take it as a serious note and if somebody doesn't let you do your work tell them to keep the dog in their house with belt as their pet.br...
kanikatandon 1119
Oct 3, 2023

Urgent complaint for catching street dogs

Address:H.No. 1119, Sector 7c

H.no. 1119, Sector 7c, Faridabad

I want to bring to your keen notice that the street dogs in our society have created a panic. There are n number of street dogs in our society that to they are unbearable. They bite people with no reason and chase them. They have created a terror in my society, they are expanding day by day and if this continues there will be more dogs than people in our society. They bark day and night so,...

I am a resident of flat 2403, Rosa Bella, GB Road, Thane West - 400607; I am facing the problem of 2402 flat dogs and they are stray on the floor. The dogs were dangerous as they started attacking the passerby.

On 22.09.2023 they attacked my daughter (9 years) while waiting for the lift in the corridor. They ran towards my daughter while waiting for lift and bit on her right leg and scratched...
Shailja Verma
Sep 21, 2023

Need of Street Dog Catcher Vehicle

Address:A-92 vidhyadhar nagar James colony opposite sector 3

Dear sir, I am residing in plot no. A-92 Vidhyadhar nagar James colony opposite sector 3 (near Godrej interio).I have complaint regarding street dogs in our colony.There are around 9-10 dogs in our colony and they are creating total mess over here. They keep on fighting with each other, always used to bark on people walking on street, bark on kids playing around, bark on vehicles passing by on road. For the whole night they keep on barking...
kanikatandon 1119
Sep 4, 2023

Dog Rescue

Address:Faridabad

Dear sir/ madam,

Hope you will help us in rescuing dogs.

I am resident of sector 7 c block of faridabad, near govt. School. There are many stray dogs, biting people. I have complained to mcf many times, but no response has been received. You are requested to kindly consider my complaint and do the needful action.

All the people are really worried and all are terrified from the dogs. Dogs are making...
preetibhardwaj
from Faridabad, Haryana
Aug 19, 2023

Stray Dogs issue

Address:Green field colony

Number of stray dogs has increased tremendously in our colony. They are seen on every nook and corner, doing ### here and there making it difficult to walk on roads.
They are also entering in parking of houses and destroying the belongings. Mostly they are tearing two wheeler seats, which is quite unbearable condition.

Kindly look into the matter and give a feasible solution for the same.
Thanks and Regardsbr...
Vaibhav Pandey 6193
Aug 19, 2023

Street dogs problem they spread lots of garbadge

Address:maya market karrahi road vishav bank barra kanpur 208027 transformer wali gali.

Dear Sir I have already posted my complaint mentioning that outside my house many street dogs gather and create a lot of problems. maya market karrahi road vishav bank barra kanpur 208027 transformer wali gali....
arvindshahdeo
from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Aug 17, 2023

There are lot of Street Dogs

Address:C6/11, Vaman Rao Pai Marg Sector 6, CBD Belapur Navi Mumbai, 400614 Maharashtra India

There are lot of street dogs in our society. Every time they ran after us. Sometimes they tend to bite. Recently I have shifted to Navi Mumbai. Kindly catch all the street dogs of Belapur Sector 6....
rajats2004
Aug 8, 2023

Street Dogs disturbing colony people

Address:S-2 , DIwaker Appartment , Scheme no 8 , Gandhi PAth , VAishali Nagar , JAipur

There are 7-8 street dogs in our colony, which are barking at people and they move in groups and try to bite bikers and walking citizens and they even enter into houses and bites the seat covers and shoes of the house owners which lead to there financial loss, PLEASE SEND A DOG CATCHING VAN...
Sabby25
Jul 29, 2023

Bite a street dog

Address:238 3rd floor Janta flats A4 Block Paschim Vihar opposite Bal vikas public school

I am sarabjit recently buy a flat in Janta flats A4 Block Paschim Vihar opposite Bal vikas public school.
One dog is staying in stairs of our building and anyone outsider(delivery boy, relatives, friends) come in stairs, dog bark and eat them also. I have a child, he is not staying in this house due to dog available in stairs.
Kindly request you to take necessary action on this matter ASAP for safety to people and children...
Priyanka331308
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 29, 2023

Barking and biting passing by people

Address:Plot 247-250 gyan khand 1 indirapuram ghaziabad

I am a resident of lane plot-247 gyan khand 1 indirapuram.
There are street dogs and they bark at passing by people all the time ...today they bit my sister in the leg ...they are getting aggressive day by day and they are becoming a threat to the people.
I hope you see these complaint and get these relocated somewhere else.please help us ..as it is causing hinderence to our day to day commute....
Diffin Thoppil Ummer
Jun 28, 2023

Stray dog

Address:thoppil house

Sir, my name is Diffin. i am from Kerala, Thrissur dist., Kodungallur taluk, Eriyad village. there are many stray dogs in my area. it is very difficult for our peaceful living and unhygienic. i give a complaint to Panchayath. they reply to me they will provide some fund for ABC (animal birth control) still now it is not working...
Bulgu
Jun 23, 2023

Danger street dogs

There are many danger dogs in my colony please help ....
haggai
Jun 21, 2023

Stray dogs in selaiyur

Address:APN Nagar, second street, Selaiyur

This is to bring to your Kind notice that we are residing in APN Nagar, Selaiyur (east tambaram) there is lot of nuisance of street dogs during night and day times.people are unbale to walk in street peacefully. Many school going children are using the same way.

Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim the entire person who passes from them. So this is my humble request to you to please...
Hariom Vashista
Jun 19, 2023

Dogs Problem

Respected Sir / Madam

I am a resident of House no 27, Vashista Mohalla, Village Sihi, Sector-8, Faridabad. I request to please send dog catcher asap because there are too many stray / street dogs in our area. We are facing problem from 3last -4 months. Its becoming difficult to even step out for 2 minutes because of these dogs. Now they have small puppies as well and their counting has been multiplied
They run after...
Vinesh2208
Jun 18, 2023

Street dogs biting and barking people

Address:2-62/102p Annapurna enclave Chandanagar Hyderabad 500050

Hi street dogs in my street are dangerous biting and barking please help...

Street Dogs Recent Comments

Street Dogs alternatives

1Puppies4sale2Makemyhobby.com