Questions
Home

Pets & Animals Complaints

Sort by: Date | Popularity

Sector 35 Noida - Street Dogs

girirajjindal@gmail.com on May 22, 2013
Stray dogs in Noida Sector 35
Street Dogs
We are residing at A-114, Sector 35, Near Sumitra Hospital Noida. There are so many street dogs in this area and its very unsafe for the people living here. The dogs are so dangerous that they used to bite without any provocation. There...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh Pets & Animals

Stray Dogs - Stray Dog menace

ramuindana on May 22, 2013
West Venkatapuram Alwal,Secunderbad-500015,Has become a very scary locality with an increasing number of stray dogs. These dogs are creating a lot of trouble the residents of Road no-8,9,10,11. These dogs chase any passerby who passes from front of it. Even being a death trap for the kids who...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Rangareddy Pets & Animals

A STRAY MAD Dog - A STRAY MAD Dog Bite more tha 50 People

vandanathakur on May 7, 2013
Hello Team,

I am Vandana Thakur Resident H.N-1136, Sec-5, Mohan Meakin Society, Vasundhra Ghaziabad.
I want to highlight a Issue there is a MAD Stray Dog inMy society which has bite More than 50 People over a Period of Time. Three of my Family Members including me got bite....
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Ghaziabad Pets & Animals

Street Dogs - Street Dogs creating problems

sureshais on May 3, 2013

Please Kindly send the dog catcher immediately.

We are very afraid to walk / ride a 2 wheeler / ride a bicycle in our street, as more than 15 dogs roaming in our street and near by streets, the people who are passing by on the way are getting disturbed...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Pets & Animals

Animal control boad - Monkey menace

cherly anto frezina on Apr 22, 2013
Sir, recently a group of about 20 monkeys have taken up residence in the Bharathidasan university ladies hostel. They enter into the hostel rooms and create a havoc. They steel the food and break expensive gadgets and glassware. Recently they have turned aggressive and attack if they are shooed...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu Pets & Animals

Poddarkennel Pets Pvt Ltd - Poddarkennel Complaint

aadisharma299 on Apr 22, 2013
Usually, it is said that dog owners bear a striking resemblance to their pets but now researchers have asserted that they even act like them.

The study of British dog owners has revealed that people are inclined towards choosing animals that mirror their own personality.
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh Pets & Animals

BBMP - stray dog problem

Phanindramothay on Apr 21, 2013
I stay in a layout called SJR Park vista on Harlur Road ,off Sarjapur road, Bangalore. I am facing a lot of problem with the stray dogs about 6 of them which have occupied my garden area and started living there. They have been a menace not only to the people of my house but for the whole locality....
Read comments India, Karnataka, Bangalore Pets & Animals

Govt. Hospital Pataudi - money lost

parveen chhillar on Apr 11, 2013

the problum is that, our buffellow give 16kg milk. for this the doctor of govt, hospital pataudi come on our home and they cheqe the milke of our buffello contuinu two days. than they fill tha form and tell us that your buffello got a prize from govt. for...
Read comments India, Haryana, Gurgaon Pets & Animals

Stray Dogs - Stray dogs nuisance

ranju_1504 on Apr 10, 2013

I am a resident of Ammasai Konar Street, K.K Pudur, Coimbatore - 641038. We see around 10-15 stray dogs creating nuisance to passers-by.

Kindly arrange to catch them and clear them off.

Ranjani
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Coimbatore Pets & Animals

Stray Dogs - Menace from stray dogs in Sector 7 Faridabad

kcsharma1 on Apr 7, 2013
Sector 7D, Faridabad is full of stray dogs who have bitten many people in the locality. Kindly send dog squad who can catch the dogs from shastri park area and from sector 7E (In front of police chowki) and ensure the safety of citizens.
Thanks...
Read comments India, Haryana, Faridabad Pets & Animals

Street Dogs - Harassment

Masih-kolkata on Apr 5, 2013

I would request you to catch the stray dogs from Hossain Shah Road, Mominpur, Kolkata-700023. These dogs have become a threat to people staying in the locality. They bark and can bite innocent people and school going children. They also make the streets ugly with their...
Read comments India, West Bengal, South 24 Parganas Pets & Animals

Street Dogs - Extreme Harassment from Street Dogs

rohitg19007 on Apr 5, 2013

I am Rohit, a resident of HSR Layout, Sector-1, 14th cross, 21st main.

I have been staying here for almost 1 year now. When i shifted i use to think HSR is an excellent and peaceful locality. But the street dogs in my area are proving me wrong. It seems...
Read comments India, Karnataka, Bangalore Pets & Animals

VIPIN TAMBUSKAR - PUG PUPPY

vipin tamabuskar on Apr 5, 2013
HELLO SIR,
MR. SURAJ SING G. HDFC BAN ACC. RT NAGAR BRANCH NO.:-01401050087781.
I AM FORM NAGPUR AND I BOOKED A PUG PUPPY FROM MR SURAJ SING G AS I SEEN HIS AD ON QUIKER ALERTS,HE CHARGED 8OOO/-AND HE TOLD ME THAT HE WILL PROVIDE ME PROPER KC PAPPERS AND MICROCHIPS ALSO,BUT THAT...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Nagpur Pets & Animals

Stray Dogs - nuisance create by stray dogs

utpala on Apr 4, 2013
there are at least 15-20 dogs on koparkharine sector 11, near animal quarantine. Early morning it is very difficult to walk alone on street. population of stray dogs is increasing. Hope there is responsibility towards such concern....
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai City Pets & Animals

Owner of buffaloes in our street - Compliant of street buffaloes- nuisance

Riyasudeen on Apr 3, 2013
We stay at poonamallee ( nambi street) for the past years...in our area buffaloes are not proper maintained by the owners..the owners leave them in streets for 24 hours..buffaloes and cows make the streets ugly with their motions and urinates, due to this two wheeler accidents occurred in daily...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu Pets & Animals

IT SOLUTION - mad dogs

Nitin Dadhichi on Apr 2, 2013
Street Dog Complain
My name is Nitin Dadhichi Residing at 7- Ashirwad Building, Opp Bhagwati Hospital, S.V. Road, Borivali(W) Mumbai 400 092.

I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem being faced by residents of Ashirwad Building and near Bhagwati Hospital...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai Suburban Pets & Animals

Street Dogs - Street Dogs a threat to people

respondsujit on Apr 1, 2013

I would request you to catch the stray dogs on road in sec-23 , plot-16., near pochanpur. These dogs have become a threat to people staying in the locality. They bark and bite innocent people and school going children. The Children fear to go to catch school bus.
Its...
Read comments India, Delhi, South West Delhi Pets & Animals

MCD - street dog issue

himanshu4u2 on Mar 31, 2013
Complaint against street dogs Hi Sir/Madam,

My name is himanahu would like to bring your kind attention

raj nagar, part 2, palam colony, gali no 3, new delhi 110045 areas people facing in these days. There are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of...
Read comments India, Delhi Pets & Animals

Resident welfare society - Dog catcher

Brij Mohan bhasin on Mar 30, 2013
JI am resident of g 8, c-1, Mayfair tower, Charmwood village, Faridabad. We have few dogs who live in our basement where we park or cars. Whenever, you enter in the basement, if they are around your car, they jump on us and trying to bite us. Some time, it is difficult to come out of the car...
Read comments India, Haryana Pets & Animals

Orchid Court - President - Safety of pets

ParvathyKartha on Mar 28, 2013

I am Parvathy and I reside in Orchid Court, Cochin. I own the flat in which I stay. I have a pet dog and during the purchase of my flat, there were no rules against owing pets. My pet is a Pug and is tiny and absolutely quiet and creates absolutely no hassles to anyone. He...
Read comments India, Kerala, Ernakulam Pets & Animals

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username