Swachh Bharat Abhiyan Complaints & Reviews

Md mojibul Raeen
from Revelganj, Bihar

sochalay ka apply kya hua bahut din ho gaye kyon nahin aaya

Address:WARD NO.2 RASULGANJURF KOILI NANPUR SITAMARHI BIHAR

Shauchalay ke liye main form submit kiya tha kafi din ho gaya ab tak koi koi result nahin aaya hai kripya iski jaanch Karen...
Address:3/691 kala kuan jaipur road, 301001

The employe is not coming daily. If he comes he run with full speed by which no one is able to catch him. The vehicle comes with no sound he runs and runs if any old people is there in house or any one live at third or fourth flour how can he catch the van. When we say the employ he shouts at us and say that what can i do if you people doesnt come out of your houses and go with very bad expression...
veni krishna
from Yellapur, Karnataka

no proper cleaning

Address:2/197 theradi veethi, koliyanur, 605103

My name is krishnaveni living in tamil nadu district villupuram. Koliyanur.
My father had recently passed out on 17/9/2019. Because of funeral ceremony we have lots of trash kept beside our home.
We requested corporation to send people to clean. But they asked for rs.1000 and finally said need 500 rs.
As a corporation they have not kept any dust box near in our street. Even government school which...
nehakumari101
from Bankura, West Bengal

waste dumping

Address:713359

My self neha, live in flat- Shanti mansion which is situated behind neamatpur investigation center, Fari road.
In our locality there is no public dustbin. all household of shanti mansion and nearby house are compelled to throw the domstic waste in open area and pond that is situated in front of our flat. We have no other option available for dumping our waste.
As a result of which, pond is struggling with eutrophication and...
Harsh Mishra MUSIC
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar

no garbage carrying van comes to pick up

Address:854305

Respected prime minister,
Clearly speaking, i was very happy after i heard your initiatives to clean india, but it's failure in my society, purnea municipality, bihar-ward no.41, has literally disappointed me a lot!
Sir, no garbage cleaning van comes to pick up the garbage laid on road, sir, every person in the society throws garbage in front of my window as it was previous location of dustbin, but because of system's fault,...
Balkrishana chandravanshi

complaint against municipal corporation

Address:Damoh, Madhya Pradesh, 465667

मैं बालकृष्ण चंद्रवंशी
नगर परिषद कुरावर मंडी जिला राजगढ़ मध्य प्रदेश।
नगर परिषद कुरावर मंडी द्वारा स्वच्छता अभियान के तहत नगर से एकत्रित कचरा एवं गंदगी, मरे हुए जानवर...
I am Nikita Pandey

open defecation

Address:226022

I am residence of vn/ 179-b, vinayak puram, vikas nagar, lucknow. Pin - 226022

Besides my house there is large empty field area where people are performing open defecation and now it has reached to the level where entire area is smelling bad and air population is too bad. This needs to be taken care of otherwise some health hazards can occur. Hope to receive response\action at the earliest.
Address:400060

Myself prashant patkar stay in somaru yadav chawl, gumpha tekdi, near ramwadi auto stand, jogeshwari east ward no 76. Mumbai 400060. Mcgm k/east ward.

At present there are 14 tenent residing in given above chawl. Since our chawl is residence in jvlr link road. Due to jvlr extension our old toilet got demolised by mmrda in jvlr ext plan before 15years, so they provide us another space and developed...
Bhupinder21

no garbage picker coming in the area

Address:136135

Hi sir/mam

As i see no platform to write a letter to swachh bharat abhiyan, i am posting it here. The problem is there is nor proper management of the garbage picking and throwing in our city i. E. Shahabad markanda, haryana. Pin:136135. Even no one is coming to pick from homes for paid services also and i got to heard that swachh bharat abhiyan, the concern persons will pick garbage from your homes in free. The major bin areas...

We are residents of 648, 2nd floor, niti khand 1, indirapuram ghaziabad and are member of rwa formed recently. Earlier the society was formed by local residents without formal registration and every member was charged rs 500 pm with the promise that rwa will provide basic amenities like security, street light, parking, cleanliness, etc.in the beginning the things were going great and everyone was honestly working on...
yatin nimesh

swachh bharat abhiyan - heaps of garbage in street

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

Hi sir

This is to inform you that there is a heap of garbage on abdullah begh street near roshanara road, delhi-110007. Most of the people living in street put the garbage in open instead of collecting them in a dustbin at home. Also, everyday water gets collected along the garbage which can lead to the source of water borne diseases.

Requesting you to please put the dustbins or do something else to avoid the...
shalendrasingh

cleanliness drive

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

See the pathetic situation of cleaning at the main gate of laxhmi vihar colony kalyan samiti which is under ghaziabad municipality, no sweepers in place and conditions are good for all the epidemics like dengue etc and in addition to it all the nearby colonies throw garbage in such a way that it is a dumping ground.
It is a serious blow for clean india drive, i am staunch supporter for clean india so i request modiji's and respective...
Divyanshu_Singh
from Ramnagar, Uttar Pradesh

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221002

महोदय,
स्थान-खजुरी गोला, जिला जेल से थोडा आगे दाहिने तरफ रास्ता उतरा है (शाह मार्बल के सामने) मकबूल आलम रोड, वाराणसी. महोदय मोहल्ले के कुछ लोग दिनों-रात अपनी गाय-भैंस को सड़क...
Dipesh Silawat
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

bizarre conditions of the garden

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

It is to inform you that conditions of manish bagh garden are unbearable it's too worst that you can't even walk in the garden. There are various types of mosquito and unwanted insects or creatures whatever you wanna say, grass is going day by day and which helping this insects for breeding especially this days it helping to spreading the various diseases like malaria, dengue as well as chicken pox. It is humbly...

sewage network

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 391330

I have resident of Pushpak Township, Undera, Vadodara, Guajrat.
Since 5 years we are facing gutter problem. whole gutter network are full of sewage. water come out on street. it lead to very unhygienic condition.
Lot of complaint done but they are done temporary provision. pl find some permanent solution. We try with VUDA, but they are also not herring our problem. no body herring our problem
every time error coming...
anonmymous

community health center. doctors -garbage

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226008

Hi sir,

My parents live in the capital city of lucknow. There is a community healthcare center in the colony (Sarojini nagar). The doctors and their families that live in the adjoining buldinh to the health center have failed to maintain basic sanitation standards. They throw garbage from their houses right on to the streets (Including sanitary pads and nappy pads do babies) and refuse to throw it in a garbage bin. They also...
kapil gothwal

barish ka tabela gandagi

Address:444805

Mere pariwar ki lagatar bimariyo se pareshan ho kar mai compliant karna chahta hu ki

Deshmukh plot frunt of relince tower sailani baba ki dargah ke pass partwada tq. Achalpur dist. Amrawati 444805 maharastra
Yaha par mere ghar ke baju me bhais ka tabela hai or us ka gobar khat bhi wahi jama karte hai jis ke karan mera pariwar kai bimariyo se jhujh raha hai khat se hone wale machhar kide mere ghar me...