Tata India Limited Complaints & Reviews

happy soul

regarding paying security amount

Sir some hr of your company called me to tell that i have been selected for the job but they are telling to pay the security amount of 4000 is it true is it really from the company. They are telling that after paying the amount i will get the offer letter. Please let me know is this really from the company or some fraud. Please if i have really got the job see to it that i get the offer letter....
Reshma1213

tata india ltd's fake offer letter

I received a text message like this👇 ...

URGENT - You are short-listed by HR. Please Download LETTER by Link - www.785280spk.blogspot.com - Kindly Get Company Address by HR WHATSAPP - [protected] - HRD

When I opened the site, an attachment offering job at Tata India Limited with office seals (maybe fake) has been displayed... I've attached the screenshot of the attachment that I displayed in the...
106 other people found this review helpful
106 found this helpful
Vrushabh Jagtap
from Malegaon, Maharashtra

not received 4000

Address:Madre layout near vedharni school at pimplegoan road, yavatmal, Yavatmal, Maharashtra, 445001

Company ka message aya tata india limited krke unhone gate pass ke liye 4000 pay krne ko lagaye aur maine o pay kiye. Pay krne ke bad unhone kha apka bank account khulvana hai uss ke liye 6000 aur pay krne hoge mai tb smz gya ki ye fraud company hai iss liye maine aur paise bharne se mna kiya. To oho bole ki aap ka cash apke account me refund ho jayega pr abhi tk nhi hua...
MNS Khan

employment call letter

Address:Various citys as mentioned in call letter, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226022

Dear sir /madam
1. It is intimated that a job offer letter was received by me today from tata india ltd for face to face interview and also asking to deposit refundable amount for gate pass. However from company web site, it is revealed that no money is required for interview.
2.in view of above, it is requested to verify the veracity and genuineness of the letter. I will be very grateful to you. Thanking you. With regards......
aparna37

fake appointment letter and offering for joining the company

Address:vikasnagar near tedhi pulia, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Sir i got a msg regarding direct selection to the company in tata india limited... They ask for 1000 registration which is refundable.. And after that provide a pass by which i join the company.
Please check this information is right or wrong my carrer is depend on this. They took my adhar card number.
Please give me clarity about this. They give me hr number-[protected]. For whatsapp only. Help me that it is true or fake. I...
Kt12345678

fake sms or fake msg on whats app.

Dear applicant, you are the lucky candidate that you are selected online by tcs and tcs forward your details to company for joining process. You will join the company in your city plant/branch only. The company having 4 plant/branch in the local city. The company address, timing and contact person related all details will be mention in your gate pass. The company appointing staff for various cities, you can also change your any city for joining...
Shidhartha Mazumdar
from Shirdi, Maharashtra

fake appointment letter and extracting money

Address:TATA INDIA LIMITED, ZONAL OFFICE, AGRA BOMBAY ROAD, MANORAMA GANJ, INDORE MADHYA PRADESH, 462043

Tata india limited extracted money from me by offering job at tata india limited.
They have extracted a total amount of rs. 41600.00 from me different pretext
1. Rs. 400 on application
2. Rs. 8200 on issuing gate pass for appearing for interview
3. Rs. 9800 on offering appointment letter. In this they have taken rs. 9800 three times from me by offering appointment letter all these money they have taken through...
Rajib Dhara

fake job

Sir i got a joining letter from company hr of tata india limited. Sir they are asking me by mobile no [protected] to deposit 1000 rupees in their bank account.Then i paid Rs 1000 and again they demand for Rs 3000 for security deposit . Than i got doubt that this is fake. Sir i am hereby to enquire about that. I attached a photo of that joining letter...
P Jhoti
from Raichur, Karnataka

fake letter for internship appointment

I received an SMS from BH-TATAHR saying
"URGENT CALL - [protected] - You are short-listed by Company. Tomorrow you will come to Company. Kindly Get your LETTER by Link - www.88642882png.blogspot.com"

I called on that number and was asked to visit the link and do as instructed in the link. I had paid a sum of Rs. 1000 to the paytm number mentioned in the link. Then I received a whatsapp message to pay an additional sum...
+8 photos
Rashmi Penjala

fake offer letter again

Fake offer letter...got a msg that have been selected for a job uesterday I enrolled on times of jobs and i got the msg today and no company will ask you for a security deposit that too withoutany process...please be aware people rom this kind of fraudsters and I dont know what Insian consumer people are doing...they are complaints which has been highlighted in 2010 but no actions are taken and they have still continued....
Jdsharma
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

appointment letter

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

Sir i received a offer letter after registration they told me that pay 3200 for my gate pass. Sir is it your company policy for gate pass security amount or it is fake. Sir please clearify it. They fix my appointment in monday 7th jan 2019. Please read it sir, i am waiting for your answer, i dont want to be a part of fake thing. Please help to findout this...
santosh9024
from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand

regarding job offer

I received a sms and a job offer letter asking for money to send through paytm which is refundable at the time of face to face interview. I strongly feel that it is fake. These kind of fake calls and emails are increasing day by day asking for money. Please do help and take some action against them. These persons also use dirty language if i ask for its trueness or ask the details of the job and the process of getting job....
ambati srilatha

tata india limited fake appointment letter

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana

I have received a sms from md hr call intimating that tata india limited you are short listed by company tomorrow you will come to company. Please get your letter by link-www.8864284spk.blogspot.com or whatsapp – [protected]& [protected] when i went to the link i got a letter that was asking by plant/branch of company after submit the security amount. You have to submit the bond security amount of rs.4000 against your bond period. It is refundable....
N Siddhi

asking to submit security bond amount

Sir i received a letter from tata india limited, mumbai, about offer letter for job. They are asking in this letter that please deposit security amount rs. 4000/- from the candidate in the paytm bank, a/c. No.[protected]. Ifsc code - pytm0123456. Please let the cleare from the company, whether it is the policy of the tata india limited, mumbai to deposit the security rs. 4000/- for offer letter or it is fake....
Anshupriya Sinha
from Chas, Jharkhand

fake job offer letter

Sir, i have also got an sms today mentioning, "you are short-listed by company. Tomorrow you will come to company. Please download your job offer letter by link - www.784012spk.blogspot.com"
And when i opened the given link i found a job offer letter from tata india limited asking for registration fee amount of rs. 25/- in the paytm account of company hr without mentioning hr's name.
I am attaching here the letter that i have...
Haru6377
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

joining letter..

Sir i got a joining letter from company hr of tata india limited. Sir they are asking me to deposit 1000 rupees in their bank account. But i got dought when i saw that the letter which was mailed to me was running and powered by a blogger. Than i got doubt that this is fake. Sir i am hereby to enquire about that. I attached a photo of that joining letter...
vinnu7

fake or real

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana

I received a message from tata india limited saying please go to this website
And complete the registration at "www.7050605.blogspot.com" and here it is
Showing that please complete the payment of 25 rupees through paytm. And
It is saying that the complete detais about the job and company will be send to you after sending successful paytm payment proof in the whatsapp number....
Rajesh Periyasamy

fake interview call

Address:600056

I have received below whatsapp message

COMPANY WHATSAPP - AUTO REPLY:- You are Selected by Company.. Please download your LETTER by Link - WWW.[protected]kmb.blogspot.com - For more detail, Please Contact to Company - [protected].

Dear Applicant - As per your request, The Company giving you Appointments in your City. The Company Having 4 Plants/Branch in your City. The Company sending - Company Gate Pass. Our Personnel...
PM Priya Selvam

fake company direct recruitment

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear Applicant,
The Company is appointing some staff directly by online selection process. You are already selected by Company; you have come to Company for face to face meeting only. The Company having
126 Plants,
1, 650 Branches
and
4, 800 Service Centre
in all over India. Your Appointment Process will be held in one of Company HR Office. This time Company urgently hiring the

jhum1988

about my job offer letter dated 27.04.2014.

Please convey me regarding my job offer /appointment letter.
I had got a letter from tata india limited via dropbox. But i can not open the image. I cant able to view the image regarding my job appointment letter and i cant able to read the mail. I can not download my offer letter from 27 april 2014, the receiving date. I have mentioned above details on the reply mail id but no response had came.
Plaese...
devprince
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

regarding payment of security fee

Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

I have received a confirmation letter from tata india limited regarding recruitment for the post of IT officer . In that very much letter thay have asked to pay refundable security amount of Rs9200 but when i visited the offical website of tata motors they mention it clearly that we do not charge any sort of amount from the candidates regarding the payment of security....
bhardwaj ranjan

Job offer letter and demanding security money

Address:Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

TATA MOTORS LIMITED (TML)
Regd. Office: Tata Motors Limited
1st Floor, Near Telco Colony,
Hans Stoehr Road, Telco
Jamshedpur – 831004
Office Tel: +91-[protected]
Batch One – TML-050
REF: "TATA MOTORS LIMITED"DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER.
It is our pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected from various job sites for our new plant. The Company selected...
nanthu

fake call letter sent via link in message

fake call letter sent via link in message .they are to deposit amount in mercantile bank.
fake address they are providing is
tata motors limited
company corporate office
g-142 gt kamal road site 1
industrial area next delhi export zone
new delhi
contact no:[protected](ashok gupta)...
TejaD

Fake appointment letter & conning of INR 7200

On the morning of 22nd May 2014 i got a sms on my number from MD-657147 mentioning that i had been selected by "Company HRD" & link to see the appointment letter (i.e. www.tatapost2205.blogspot.com) was given in that text message. I became happy as last night only first time in my life i had applied to various job portals to find a suitable job. By morning my inbox was full of text messages from different consultants. Sharp at...
gargs18

FAKE CALL LETTER

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

FAKE CALL LETTER FOR TATA INDIA LIMITED MOTORS MUMBAI MIDC.

H.R. Head
Harish Malhotra
Contact to HRD. - [protected]
tata.[protected]@dr.com

TATA INDIA LIMITED
G - 256/B, MIDC, TTC Industrial Area,
Nr London Pilsner, Thane Belapur Road,
Navi Mumbai – 400706 (Maharashtra)...
ebint74

cheating job seekers

sir ,
I have received a sms regarding job offer with a link . when i follow the link i have get a jpeg file attached with this complaint.please take ation against them of misbehaving faulty doings...
mohitbharti86
from Ahiri, Maharashtra

FAKE EMAIL OFFER

https://docs.google.com/viewer?a=v&pid=gmail&attid=0.1&thid=13a3f8d7c188d87b&mt=application/pdf&url=https://...google.com/mail/?ui%3D2%26ik%3D63e0a413bd%26view%3Datt%26th%3D13a3f8d7c188d87b%26attid...

the above link has sent to my mail by a person name indicating Mr R K Mehta (Manager HR) with signed and used a trade mark symbol of tata company...
pabitramanit

FRAUD OFFER LETTER

I have received an offer letter from tata india limited on 01/05/11 regarding an interview on 12/05/11. I doubt its authenticity when it asked for an amount of 8250/- as security deposite.Request initiate necessary action to save the youth from such fraudulent call....
parveen.design

You are selected by Company HRD.

Dear Candidate,

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected online for our Company direct recruitments. The Company has selected 242 candidates as trainee in IT, Administration and Production Departments, Company urgently required candidates as Executives, Assistants and Managers, You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have worked on according to that you have been selected...
joye

Your Selection Letter for interview.

This is what I received today,
On Sun, 24 Apr 2011 17:16:27 +0530 "Company HRD" [protected]@hrdinfo.info wrote
Dear Candidate,
Your Resume has been selected by company. Your offer letter is alreadyattached with this Mail. Kindly see the attached file for more details.

HRD
offer_letter.JPG
143K View Download

Kindly take strict action...

Tata India Limited Recent Comments