Tnurbanepay.tn.gov.in Complaints & Reviews

Sushantssapkal
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
Dec 25, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

House tax bill not generated but deduction in money from account

So, I have paid my House tax on 24 Secember 2023 in tnurbanepay.tn.gov.in webiste where i paid total sum of 5, 892rs .the amount or money was deducted from the account and the paymement slip was not generated of the hosue tax also there is no update in my account in tnurbanepay the house tax paid slip is not genertaed but the money is deducted from the account and there is no refund if there was a problem in payment .
so i am raising...
Snekitha Sri
Nov 4, 2023

Payment Failed

Address:74,Linge Gounder Street Extension,Odakkadu,Tirupur-641 602

I have paid the property tax through credit card on[protected] through mobile application. The paid amount was rupees 8, 483 from Kotak Bank card. However, the amount was debited I didn't get the receipt yet from Tnurbanepay.

The Assessment number of Tirupur City corporation: 032/029/901910.
Payment Reference Number : VT232900303015700000110

Please resolve the issue as soon as possible by returning the...
vgiree5
Oct 23, 2023
Oct 29, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 29, 2023

Water tax payment deducted, but receipt not deducted

Address:SALEM

I paid the Water Tax of Rs. 1812.00 to my House (Address Given below) through the Online portal (https://tnurbanepay.tn.gov.in/) on[protected]. Once after the Payment was made, I could not get the receipt for the Payment from the Online portal.

Connection No: 049/057/901904
Ward: WD-57
SALEM CITY MUNICIPALITY CORPORATION
Residential.
The amount deducted from my bank payment was successful, but the...
Sundar182b
Oct 5, 2023

Property tax payment deducted, but receipt not deducted

I paid the Property Tax of Rs. 37130 to my daughter's House (Address Given below) through the Online portal (https://tnurbanepay.tn.gov.in/) on[protected]. Once after the Payment was made, I could not get the receipt for the Payment from the Online portal.

Assessment No: 086/062/906936
Ward:62
TRICHIRAPALLI MUNICIPALITY CORPORATION
Residential.
The amount deducted from my bank payment was successful,...
muthukk
from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
Sep 11, 2023

Unable to property tax online due to "tnurbanepay.tn.gov.in took too long to respond."

Https://tnurbanepay.tn.gov.in/ does not load and throws the error message "tnurbanepay.tn.gov.in took too long to respond" in browsers including Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.
Unable to pay property tax and water tax to the municipal corporation (Tirunelveli in this case).
Kindly ensure availability of the online payment portal....
Srivaishnavasri Krishnamachari Vasudevan
Sep 7, 2023

Software issue

Address:Trichy corporation

In spite of providing all relevant assessment details, *No records* found is the standard error.This webiste is not at all designed properly.I have paid the tax in corporation tax offoce but the same UGD receipt is not showing in Tnurnbane pay .Very worst design for a such an important payment related portal. I have tried several assessment numbers .For all the same error that is " no records" .If there are no records how is the trichy corporation...
Vinothkumar Chandrabose
Aug 25, 2023

Property Tax Amount Debited. But, No bill generated

Address:Madurai Corporation

I have paid the Property Tax of Rs. 22176 to my House (Address Given below) through Online portal (https://tnurbanepay.tn.gov.in/) on 1st August. Once after the Payment was made, I could not get the receipt for the Payment from the Online portal.

Assessment No: 115/009/906875

Zone:1
Ward:9
Contact Number : [protected]...
venkatraman gopal
Jul 16, 2023

Property tax portal in Avadi

The site is not working. The site is: https://tnurbanepay.tn.gov.in/PT_CPPaymentDetails.aspx#
after clicking "submit", no action at all. The site is hanging.

Dr. V. Gopal...
from Salem, Tamil Nadu
Apr 14, 2023

Professional tax receipt not received

Address:Municipal Corporation , Salem

I have remitted professional tax for the assessment nos 049/018/00515 & 049/018/00516 through tnurbanepay portal on 11/4/2023. Amount debited from my account, but the receipt is not generated yet. Kindly arrange to provide recipt for the same....
Govardhanan G
Apr 5, 2023

Water tax amount debited but I no confirmation message or bil generated

I have paid the water tax cumulative amount of Rs.404 but I have not generated the bill. Amount has been debited from my account.
Ref no:[protected]...
Shankar Pitchiah
Apr 5, 2023

Property Tax Paid. Money Deducted .No Confirmation

I have paid the property tax for Ass.No/Conn.No :009/065/901932 on 31/03/2023 for the amount Rs.7390 in Tnurbanepay.tn.gov.in.
During the payment process, there was failure and no confirmation got generated.
but the amount Rs.7390 got deducted from my ICICI Bank. the below is the transaction detail from my bank statement.

2 31/03/2023 BIL/ONL/[protected]/Commission/TNCMACUB Dr. 7, 390.00

Could...
Address:46,2nd MAIN ROAD,, Neelankarai, Workers Etstae

15/02/2023 i was paying my property tax thru on line the fund was wrongly send to some body property no 135/029/900516 the amount is rs 4059. at Ramanathapuram.. Actually i want pay the property tax of my wife house
who' no is 135/022/900516 . the owner of the property name is
F, Dulcy cruz...
Abi.M
Dec 22, 2022
Apr 5, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 5, 2023

Water supply tax

Water Supply tax assessment number 153/030/900839
153/028/00766

Payment of Rs. 1750 was made on 21-Dec-2022. Via Googlepay Amount debited from bank, and the payment was successful but receipt not generated by tnurbanepay. Bank transaction reference number

UPI transaction num[protected]
Date :- 21-Dec-2022
Time :- 12:05 PM...
Swmy
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Dec 21, 2022

Money debited but site shows status failed

I successfully completed the payment of Rs.916 on Dec 21, 2022 through gpay UPI payment for property tax, but the site shows payment failed and the receipt is not generated. UPI Transaction ID:[protected]. Please do the needful....
Property tax assessment number 115/063/902244

Payment of Rs. 53060 was made on 08-Dec-2022. Amount debited from bank, but receipt not generated. Bank transaction reference number YIOB[protected] dated 08-Dec-2022...
JagatheeshC
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 18, 2022

Water bill payment not updated

Address:Colachel

Made a payment of water bill for Rs 465 and waited 2 days still it's not updated and bill hasn't been generated, Is that app can be trusted?...
aswin1999
Nov 17, 2022

Money deducted nut bill not generated

I paid my water tax on 15th Nov and the payment was successful. But the bill was not generated and it still says due. Attaching you the payment confirmation from Paytm UPI

Assessment number : 032/025/901620

Tirupur Municipality Corporation. I couldn't find any other medium to raise this request. Please do the help me out.

Thanks...
Address:NagapattinhamMunicipality

I tried to pay house tax for H.Y April-Sept 2022 for my house at Nagapattinam Municipality online. But the tnurbanepay.tn.gov.in web-site is not opening after the initial page asking for assessment no-new - old.After filling old no. the page does NOT move to open further....
Satham Mdu
Jul 31, 2022

Didn't get my receipt but money debited

Address:Pl no 1311 tnhb colony 6 th sector full kodal pudur

I made payments of property tax for madurai corporation.in tnurbanepay site. After making payment my bank was debited{ your payment has successful, receipt generation failed. This will be generate on or before end of the day, once receipt generated you will get the notification through sms or mail}
But till this moment no further info or updating is seen in the site, how could i confirm and get the receipt got printed. Pl advice, i...
BalaMDU75
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Apr 25, 2022
Apr 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 27, 2022

Water bill - No receipt - Money debited

I have made a payment of RS 900 for my water utility bill. The money got deducted but haven't received the receipt. It is almost three working days. Do we have any processes to contact in tnurbanpay department. Any help is much appreciated. Thanks

The details as below:

Connection Number: 115/044/01857
Old Connection Number: 115/12604

Bank details:
ICICI BANK

BIL/ONL/[protected]/Commission/TNCbr...
Mohamed Riyaz.S eeeb2016
Apr 9, 2022

Reg - The Amount Deducted from the account and not refunded

Address:9f, Thiruvalluvar street

I paid a property tax and amount got deducted from the amount. Its not refunded and receipt hasnt received assessment no 146/120835. could you please help us to return the money back....
Mohamed Riyaz.S eeeb2016
Apr 8, 2022

Regarding the Property Tax

Address:Tirunelveli

I have over paid a amount. Its showing as Advance payment. Its actually shown as the amount that over paid but after other registration the amount is showing correct. How do i get that advance payment....
Rajan Pasungili
Apr 6, 2022

Bill not generated for water tax paid

Address:Vickramasingapuram

I made a online payment of Rs.300 towards water tax for connection number 147/017/00089 of Vickramasingapuram municipality thro tnurbanepay website. Amount debited to my account vide reference number[protected]. But I didn't receive the receipt....

Assessment No. 032/037/02767
TIRUPPUR MUNICIPALITY
Name : P. Kalyani

Water supply tax paid on 06/03/2022, amount Rs. 600/- via KVB NET BANKING, but receipt not yet received/ generated. The amount is still showing as I need to pay.
please resolve the above issue....
GURUMURTHY SEKAR
Mar 2, 2022

Payment deducted from bank, Not refunded, Receipt not generated after paid through UPI(Gpay)

Assessment No. 092/021/00377
CHIDAMBARAM MUNICIPALITY
Name: SEKAR R
Property tax paid on 01/03/2022, amount Rs.1832/- via UPI(Gpay), but receipt not yet received/ generated. The amount is still showing as I need to pay.
please resolve the above issue....
vellingiri arumugam
from erode, Tamil Nadu
Dec 22, 2021

Regarding Error Receipt generating of my two payments

I paid my property tax (056/044/00169) of Rs 980 and Water tax (056/044/01182) of Rs.804 amount has been debited from my bank account, however i didnt get receipt number for my two payments and amount is still showing as i need to pay. kindly resolve my problem and also generate my receipt of above two payments as soon as possible....
Mohan'n Rasi Sunderaraj
Oct 24, 2021

Inability to pay water bill

Address:256/2, Tiruchendur road, Palayamkottai.

My water bill in Tirunelveli corporation is giving out erroneous details. There fore I am not able to pay my bill .

Betsy sunderaraj...
Syed ibrahim1
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Oct 13, 2021

Under ground drainage amount deducted from bank account,but no receipt generated

Address:93/2 Psi Illam, Meenabigai nagar 5th Cross St, Jeeva nagar

I paid my property tax of Rs 3000 amount has been debited from my bank however i didn't get receipt number for my payment and amount is still showing as i need to pay.

My property assessment no:115/092/02376

Old assessment no: 115/375889

name: Syed ibrahim...
Syed ibrahim1
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Oct 11, 2021

Property tax amount deducted from bank account,but no receipt generated

Address:75/1A,IRUDHAYANAGAR MAIN STREET IRUDHAYANAGAR MAIN STREET ZONE-4 kovalan Nagar 625003

I paid my property tax of Rs 9304 amount has been debited from my bank however i didn't get receipt number for my payment and amount is still showing as i need to pay.

My property assessment no:115/092/04333

name: Jamila farina...
T.Natarajan
from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
Oct 2, 2021

Property tax paid receipt not generated

Address:Melapalayam Tirunelveli

I had to submit property tax receipt urgently for name transfer in Tirunelveli Corporation .Made the pending payment via online banking on tnurbanepay website. Amount got debited instantly redirecting to home page. Receipt not generated even after 5 days. Corporation officials say no such amount received. Payment gateway has confirmed the transaction was successful. The complaint system in the website is down for many days. Corporation asked...

Tnurbanepay.tn.gov.in Recent Comments