Feb 7, 2022

Hello garena

Address:Gadhidham

There are abnormal activities with your
Sir free fire
account. It has been suspended
garena free fire mene fftools aap
help my I'd[protected] Bhai my LV70 help my I'd check please jaldi kholdo Bhai rikves I'd[protected]...
Vikram122
Oct 12, 2021

Tree has been fallen

Tree has Been fallen in front on my house in main road area my address is lds 109 sec d Lda colony lko...
vkkk

unauthorized construction

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500061

This is bring to your notice that mr. Sreeram saibaba s/o s. Balaiah, h. No. 12-11-13 & 14, plot no 23/10, survey no. 2, upperbasthi, namalagundu, secunderabad.in 120 sq. Yards government are giving g + 4 floors permission how come he had built, don't take any action on this weather officers may have any amount from the candidate or govt. People are not properly.
There are lot off illegal issues on mr. S. Santhosh...
Murli Kaushik

rathaur

Address:Begusarai, Bihar, 848202

Today, a unknown person missed call at around 9.00 am, when after seen this call, i will be called him but such person loose talking with me and also gave abused and some day before sent vulgure message.
I have done some normal questions such but he didn't right talk.
Therefore, it is requested that i may kindly be consider my concern and registered against mobile number [protected]

Murli...
Vikram Shokeen

illegal construction of dda flats in rohini sec-2 pkt-5

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

With time it has been seen that area of rohini sec-2 pkt-5 has become over crowded and dirty due to too many illgeal construction of dda flats being used for residential and commercial purpose.
The encrochement is becoming a problem because the residents and shop keepers have left the road to half of it's actually size, leaving no to very less space for movement and parking.
Many residents have also kept...
Vikara

lost phone

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

Dear service team,

Hi, this is mr. Vikram from delhi having airtel no. [protected]. I lost my mobile yesterday night, hence, i want to request the airtel team to please block this sim card.

Please guide me through the process of issuing a duplicate prepaid sim card (If possible, with the balance amount from my previous sim). I expect a quick solution to my problem with further knowledge of the procedure.br...
vikram banda

poor sevice rendered

C. ID NO.no. [protected] model no. ST 2000 Even after several complaints the system is not repaired. The system is in pathetic condition due to negligence of the company technicians. Yesterday complaint was registered for the same but till no one has attended. Request the company to repair the same which is under AMC...
vikramsinghrawat
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

mcd complaint

sir ji jaisa ki modi ji ne kahaa kein kein apne area ko saaf safi karna chiye. yahee soch kar kein maine bhi apne ghar ka kuda aur kachra utha kein apne area kein kude khaan mein daala karta thaa lakin hamaree galee kein log sudharne ka naam nahi late. baat yein hein kein mere ghar mein aage 150 gaj ka plot khaalee hein usme hamare gali kein log to kudaa daalte hein aur dusre galee kein bhi aur to aur mandir mein jo samaan bachta hein wo...
vikramseo

Balance deducted

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

on[protected] someone call me and say I am calling from atm customer care Mumbai your atm cards was blocking last day so i you want new pin your ATm card than tell me your 16 digit numbers and your pin numbers than I tell my uco bank atm number and pin numbers than afer 1 minit she told me my new pin numbers 4526 call disconnect. after 1 house i receive 1 message from Airtel bill- desk Mumbai and my balance is deducted 500 rupees after 1...
saravanankr

Traffic pollution and violation.

Pondicherry, a well known cultured town, attracting various tourists and other visitors all around the state and country. Tragic situation here is its worst traffic violation... Traffic police are keen to bribe from new comers to this town, especially those vehicles with TN, KA, KL registration and never look for traffic violation by PY registered vehicles. To mention specifically, the local transport vehicles with brand VIKRAM and Auto rickshaw...
vikramchohan

broadband

peopels using home plans in there caffe for Commercial Use
they r using home pland i
n computer centers
i think we all r fool that we r using this plan for our home ..is all bsnl staff is sleeping?why they r not taking action against that?
vikram jogindernagar himachal pardesh...

Vikram Recent Comments