Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory

Club Factory Phone Numbers

+86 571 8689 1965
+86 185 5739 6868

Club Factory Website

Club Factory Head Office Address

478 Wensan Road, Zhejiang
Hangzhou
China

Club Factory reviews & complaints(5546)

Hi I have order some products from club factory but due to the app I got banned I was not able to get the access from the app and my refund never come it's almost around 5000 rs and I have the products screenshot...
NIKET PARAKH
Mar 20, 2023

Refund of wallet amount due to me

I used to buy many products from Club Factory. I had a $50balance in my wallet of Club Factory app. Since, the app banned in India I was unable to recover and fetch my $50balance from the app.
Kindly refund my amount asap after verification of my details.

(google_user_111151654079841652967)
Niket Parakh
Co.No. +[protected]
Email ID- [protected]@gmail.com...
NIKET PARAKH
Mar 20, 2023

Refund of wallet amount

I used to buy many products from Club Factory. I had a balance in my wallet of the Club Factory app. After the ban in India, I was unable to get the refund. My registered mail ID was [protected]@gmail.com and registered contact number +91 [protected]. Please help me and do the needful to get my money back from my Club Factory Wallet. It was approximately upto $50.

(google_user_111151654079841652967)

Regards,...
amitverma3236
Mar 7, 2023

Club factory didn't refund my wallet money

Address:Club factory online shopping app

Registered mobile number - [protected]
Myself amit, after club factory app banned in india i can't acess the app and even there were money in my account which i didn't get till now. I want you to transfer all that money to my bank account. I was using club factory since very long and trusted on it. Pls return my money or you can contact me on [protected]@gmail.com...
Sukanyabose
Nov 27, 2022

Paid for the order but not showing it's details can't track either

I booked a grey jogger and the online payment is also done but now it's not showing any orders as purchased, i want my money back or my order to be delivered, please respond and do something as soon as possible.
No matter how much i search that product i booked i can't find it.
The money from my bank account got deducted but no order is being seen......
Sukanyabose
Nov 27, 2022

Joggers for women

I booked a grey joggers from club factory and the online payment is also done but now it's not showing any orders as purchased, i want my money back or my order to be delivered, please respond and do something as soon as possible.
No matter how much i search that product i booked i can't find it.
The money from my bank account got deducted but no order is being seen......
Aradhana Thawait
Sep 7, 2022

Club factory wallet money regarding

Address:RAIPUR C.G.

How can I get my CF wallet money into my account since the app and website are not accessible after ban in India....
Pujan M jain
from Davangere, Karnataka
Jul 21, 2022

Product not received neither the refund

I had ordered my denim jacket from club factory but still till date i havent received the product neither the refund. Plz ensure that i get my refund back of 781 /- it is imp. I had ordered it before it got banned in India and still got no updates about the product or refund . Plz i want my refund back and get it done soon!!!...
Rudy002
Jul 11, 2022

Airpods/ it is damaged

Address:Tharun Nagar, 5/701 1st street, 5/701 1st street

I’m akash, I recently bought AirPods Pro from club factory but its was damged so I try to replace it but it shows zero products on card sooooo plzz help me to replace my product!!!...
I had ordered a product from the club factory in march 2020, and I returned the same. successfully I got the refund also, but as the app and website are not accessible in India I am unable to get the refund from the club factory wallet as it is banned.
i am attaching some messages in sequence regarding the same for your reference -

SO[protected] Your returned package SON[protected] has been picked up.Check your...
Such!
Jul 4, 2022

RFR

I purchased shaper in club factory for RS: 500 still i didnt get my refund plz do needfull...
AMLoon
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
May 30, 2022
Jun 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 7, 2022

Clothes of children

I purchased clothes for child for Rs. 626 from clubfactory.life vide reference No. (#1236) on 15 May 2022.

The status of that Order is still unknown to me.

kindly get my order delivered to me at my address.

I also emailed to clubfactory but the reply has not been recieved from them....
Lavu Bhone
May 26, 2022

Order not received from club factory life.

Address:bhandup west mumbai 400078

Order number 1168 we had purchased dated 14.05.22 from clubfactory life but order still not received hence pls check & advice urgently ....
Raj krm
Apr 7, 2022
Apr 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 7, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Didn't refund my money from their wallets

Money has not been transferred from their wallet to my bank account. Raised before many complaints over call but they are not responding. This is fraud cheater...
Abhi144
Apr 3, 2022

I have money in my club factory wallet

I have some money in my cf wallet, after cf app ban i didnot able to open app or no info about my balance....
tanumittal
Mar 3, 2022

Payment was due

Address:3938 street barna, basti imli wali, sadar bazar, delhi-110006

When the club factory app was ban... then the company is denied to clear the dues of the seller.. total amount of my seller account is approx 8 lac rupees.. i want my money back...
Nbhumi
from Gurugram, Haryana
Jan 12, 2022

Return Money

I want to login my account in clubfactory so that i can get my money back it is stuck in my clubfactory account ....
Prathamesh Ambulkar
Oct 11, 2021

Withdrawal from wallet

How Can I Withdraw From CF Wallet After Club Factory Is Banned In India...
Actor Rahul Gupta
Sep 21, 2021

Complaint regarding product delivery

I have ordered Combo of 3 Short Sleeve Men's Shirt (XL size) and Pack of 3 - Denim Style Shirts (XL size) on 11th September, 2021 and today is 21st September, 2021, I haven't received any call or mail for my order to deliver my product.
I also mailed regarding this to the company but didn't get any reply.

I want to know when will I get my order?

Please contact me on [protected].

Thank you...
lakshmi m lakshmi
Sep 20, 2021
Apr 17, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 17, 2024