Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

10th class marks sheet

150 Reviews
Loknath Reddy B Send email

issue of duplicate 10th class marks sheet

sir, madam,

i've passed my 10th from i.c.s.e board in 2003-04, and i've misplaced my original marksheet.
so can i have a duplicate of my mark sheet.
waitig for your reply, as soon as i get your reply i'll mail you my details (i.e. hall ticke no & other details.)
i misplased it when i was taking all my certificates to the xwrox shop. So i request u to please guide me in this request.

thank you.

149 Comments

Priyanka. Roselyn.joseph Send email

mam,
i have lost my 10th cbse 200-2005 marklist.i need a duplicate copy as soon as possible...please do help me...
My roll number is 4213468. i hope u wud take my case into consideration. i have done my 10th at Marian senior secondary school at kerala at kottayam...
thank you.
Nitin Manocha Send email

i have lost my 10th class marksheet m.p.board 2002-2003. i need a duplicate marksheet copy as soon as possible...please do help me.
my roll no.is 131426405. i hope u wud take my case into consideration. ihave done my 10th at rising publicschool at gwalior at sarawati nagar behind a.g. office...
thank you.
Amin Ahmed Send email

issue of duplicate 10th class marks sheet

i've passed my 10th from M.P. board in 1995-96, from blossoming flower h.sec. school.BIRSINGHPUR. i've misplaced my original marksheet.
and i have already apply for a duplicate mark-sheet on dated 04-feb-2009.they give recipt &
told me that my duplicate mark-sheet will be in my home in 10 days.but it more than 1 month.

my Chalan no. is 124247.
on dated 04-02-2009.
application form no. 19024.

pls help me.
thank you.
Siva Send email

plaze
Syed Altaf Hussainy Send email

searching for marks
Mangilipallypraveen Send email

i want marks
Naveen Kumar Send email

10 th class marks 2009
Amurutha Rao Send email

please send the mark

name : N.Anish
Hall Ticket No : 0936115773

Your's faithfully
from

Anish
Vamsi Send email

marks
Kvbkumar Send email

10th class marks list
Kvbkumar Send email

p0iojoimk[koo9uhupo
B Govindarao Send email

sir please ssc results h t no 39100126
S. KHADER BASHA Send email

show my duplicate copy of SSC marks list
My Regd.No.0355947, year of passing March, 1995
Krishnamurthy Send email

I wrote SSC-2009, I got result second class.
Could you please tell me what are the marks for this H.No-17134807

Thanks&Regards
Krishnamurthy
Nagesh Send email

i whant 10 th class marks websits
Vennelaganti Jahnavi Devi Send email

please send my 10th class marks (March 2009).

yours faithfully,

(Jahnavi Devi)
Prasanna.k Send email

sir, madam,

i've passed my 10th from state board in 1999-2000, and i've misplaced my original marksheet.
so can i have a duplicate of my mark sheet.
waitig for your reply, as soon as i get your reply i'll mail you my details i finished my 10th std in thandurai higher secondary school in pattabiram
i misplased it when i was taking all my certificates to the bus. So i request u to please guide me in this request.

thanking you.

prasanna.k
Alok Kumar Jain Send email

TO,
sir/madem
sub, :- to issue duplicate marksheet of 1oth

Respect fully i bag to say that i am alok jain s/o mr. suresh jain. i have completed my 10th class in 2002 from school no. 212048, and my exam center no. was 1033. my enrollment no, was 12125791.
sir/madem, i have lost my mark sheet in last month. and for higher education i need it for birth proof.
it will a great hounor 2 you, kindly issue my duplicate marksheet of 10th.

thank you your faithfully
27/7/09 alok kumar jain
Khajaji Syed Send email

hello sir,
sir i lost my SSc marklist and i would like to get it back as i wish to go for higher education and i request you to plz tell me the processor as i can apply for that ...
how to apply ?
where to apply?
i am from andhra pradesh...
i am a passout in year 2004-2005..
Manoorkar Ajinkya Arvindrao Send email

i wnat my duplicate mark sheet of ssc (10th) class
i passed my ssc from maharashtra in latur board...
plz help, me.

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username