[Resolved]  2009 Shell It"l Mobile Draw — prize won UK Pd x,xxx,xxx

2009 SHELL INT"L MOBILE DRAW Complaints - CLAIM FOR MONEY PRIZE...SHELL PETROLIUM CO-UK. ...It is all fake

2009 (SHELL) INT'L Mobile Draw — 2009 (SHELL) INT'L Mobile Draw

I HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS on 03 May 2009 mentioning that I'm the winner of GBP- 250000.00 in 2009 (SHELL) INT’L Mobile Draw.

i just want to know whether it's true or not . Pls just give me a reply...

yours sincerly
Rakesh
mobile no:[protected]

INT'L MOBILE DRAW — INT.L mobile Draw 2009

whats these nonsense
i have recieved an sms from [protected] these number on my cell no. that i have won 750000GBP and to claim prize contact Dr. Peter, claim agent.
MR. DR.PETER u just claim your prize to DR.ENgg.Pschyo.Raman Jawade to claom your health, bloody cheaters.
One day your (Dr.Peter)life will play wid you saying that claim your prize for life to live slumdog

2009 Shell U.K Mobile Draw — 2009 Shell U.K Mobile Draw

I got following sms "congrats! You have won GBP 500, 000.00 in the 2009 Shell U.K Mobile draw to clam your prize contact Dr. Tom Phone:[protected] [protected]@yahoo.co.uk " i want to know whether i have really won or is it a fraud please reply as soon as possible

Varinder Kumar
hello
I had Rec.Massage in my mobile That i won the gbp 200, 000.00 in intol (shell) mobile draw.I therefore e-mail on the id that was given in that massage. But I yet not get any reply from this compny so, I want to know that i have really won or is it a fraud please reply as soon as possible.
hello
I had Rec.Massage in my mobile That i won the gbp 200, 000.00 in intol (shell) mobile draw.I therefore e-mail on the id that was given in that massage. But I yet not get any reply from this compny so, I want to know that i have really won or is it a fraud please reply as soon as possible.
i received SMS in my mobile that you have won GBP500, 000 in the SHELL INTOL mobile draw in UK in 2009 for claim contact Dr. Peter via E-Mail:spdc1162live.com.
i send the mail to him but not received any replay.I want to know that i have realy won or it is a fraud please replay as soon as possible.
I got following sms "congrats! You have won 750, 000.00 pounds the 2009 Shell U.K Mobile draw to clam send name, address, and phone no. to mr.david via e-mail:[protected]@live.com " i want to know whether i have really won or is it a fraud please reply as soon as possible
sir, i recieved a message in my mobile [protected] that i have won 750, 000 pounds nd to claim contact Mr.david. i contacted him nd was sent an mial from Heathrow courier service. so, kindly advice me ... also i have been asked to pay Rs 19, 000. as delivery charges. Whether i have won it in real or its a fraud case..???
I hv received a message on 15.09.2009 at midnight that I hv won a $350, 000, 00 gbp in mobile
draws september2009.i hv asked 2 sent my details 2 Mr Smith.
So, kindly acknowledge me through my emailid
that whether i hv really won it or somebody is kidding with me.
Plz do the needful at the earliest
I have received a mail from the Alliance leicester credit Bank
But there was some mistakes That is My winning mobile phone
number is [protected] and contact number is [protected]
But the winning certificate was issue infavour of my contact
number that is [protected] and the winnig amount was
350, 000, 00.00 GBP but in the cheque it was 200, 000, 00.00
what is this fraud or fake Delivery notification of my shell mobile
award package and the Bank address was Alliance leicester Credit
Bank :Greater London Hire Limited(Head office)
GLH House, 12-18 High Road, London, N2 9pj
Fax: +[protected] and phone no: +[protected]
Unite Kingdom ...
please very this is what mistakes or a fraud case ?
hi sir, last night on 30 october 2009 i received an sms on my cell, it was written that i have won 500, 000 pounds in u k shell lottery mobile draw london 2009 . plz let me know that is it true or its a fraud case .
my cell no is [protected], i m Nazim from india the owner of this no.

Mobile draw — 2009 SHELL UK MOBILE DRAW

Mujhe samaj hi nahi aa raha hi ki ye kya hi kripya iske bare me bataye.
My Mob. No. [protected]
on 19 Nov i have received a message that i have won 500, 000 pounds in draw, if there is any reality behind this then let me know.
my cell no is [protected]
Mere cel.pe msg he ki u won 200000 pounds.

xxx — mobile draw prize

i got an email followed by like this,
congrats! your mobile no has been awarded 500000 usd in 2010(telecom)international mobile draw to claim prize contact dr.smit email:- [protected]@hotmail.com.

so what i do next please suggest me ?
ok..
i recieved a message
i awarded 3000, 000GBP IN UK NATIONAL LOTTERY
holl sir my nember has draw $500000 dollars in on 2010 shell company global mobile draws. is true reply message my name is praveen kumar
it veryfun to play on this
ok i am pravin kumar my maile id

[protected]@yahoo.co.in

my mobile no [protected]