[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — status not known for passport application

i got my posprt but applied for correction of date of birth,but my temparery adrees my colege so now i completed my degree in 2007 may, where do i get my passport,when did i get it.
dob:[protected].
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My Passport Application File No. is Z241050 dated 30/06/2009 and Key no.is [protected]
My Police Verificatin is also done 15 days back
Please let me know my Passport Status
Smt Shantabai B Nandyal
I am not finding any where the instructions regarding the renewal of passport. plz let me know where they are
Dear M/s,
I Dr.HIMANA YALAMANCHI had applied for my passport bearing FileNo: M013738 on 13/107/2009, but so far I come to know through respective verification officer that they have not recieved any File bearing the above mentioned no for verification till date. So, I request you to help me out to know the exact status of my passport and where exactly the things have gone delay.
WIth regards
Himana.
Please do the Needfull at earliest File No: M013738

My son is suppose to leave to US today and iam in Dubai unfortunately he lost his passport what is the procedure to secure another passsport and what would happen to his US visa Kindly revert back by return mail

with kind regards
Govind Ram
respected sir, am karthik from saidabad, appld frpassport on 12/8/2009 i justw ant to know with in how many days will the police verification completed..after how many days will i get my passport? i have heard that it may take as long as 3 to 4 months for the passport to be issused., ?is that true? i have submitted my passport in e-seva centre..does that make any delay in issue of passport?in case if i want to get my passport soon after police verification what do i need to do?will there be any response after i complaint?please let me know abt this sir..i would be very thankful to u i[censored] clear my doubt as i want to appear for ielts exam in october which requires passport..please provide me valid information sir..wil be waiting for ur reply.thank u
i have submitted my application on[protected], my file num is A014637received my passport, imunable to see my status, plz let me know my status asap...i dnt have my email id, i will give u boss id...pl let me know the status urgently
I applied for passport and my police clearance was sent on 09/07/2009 to RPO and my status shows that others i am not able to understand it that what is wrong with my file bearing no HYD W[protected]
Kindly send me if anything is missing from my file
I.S.Prasanth Kumar has applied to the passport in the S.P Office of Kurnool on 28.07.09 with File No: HYD Z 401885/2009. He is qualified for the meeting in DUBAI on 24.09.09 of BHARATHI AXA COMPANY. He has to submit the passport in the Mumbai office on or before 12.09.09 for VISA stamping.

So please do the needful to me to get the passport on before on 12.09.09.
Thaning you sir

s.prasanth kumar
cell:[protected], Kurnool.
hi sir
my name is k.satish i have applied my passport in month of july 08(File no:hyd z402381/2008), and the verification was not done, during that time i have moved to Bangalore and it got rejected.i have checked the "status " nothing was showing over there, i even dont know that it was closed or onhold.can i continue with that or can i close it.pls breifly expalin about this as soon as possible.
pls tell me if i want to contiue with that what shouldi follow the procedure..
and also
psl tell me what is procedure to close the the application.
can i open new passport ???
file no:hyd z402381/2008
name :kavadi satish
DOB:31/aug/1983..
i need my passport why it was not delivered to after dispatched on 1-9-09. i need to know its ems number.

My wife Lost her Passport even though she dont know the Passport Number forgot

Please let me know the Procedure how to apply for new passport

Mohammed Ahsan Hussain
sir, in my case i have applied for passport previously, i mean to say it was earlier 3years before it got inquired, verification has been done, the person wen he came to my home that time, i was not their n i didn't took my passport so, now the problem is i want to pursue higher education for further studies in u.k so tel me wat i have to do vil i get my passport ?, r shall i reapply it again help me out sir...
I have applied for the passport on 21st August 2009, police verification has not yet came. Please let me know the status of my application.
My application FileNo:HYDI08296409
Key No: [protected]

Thanks in advance.
Naresh.
my place of birth is cherlagopularam but it was printed as cherla what should i do now
wat is the process to change the details
I manasa had applied for the passport on[protected], file number w608240.but i still not recieved my passport and my enquiry also had completed 2 months ago.so i kindly reqest u to give replay for my complaint
thanking u sir

my nane is MAZHER KHALID MOHAMMED i applied for the passport my application date is:[protected].
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
File Reference Number : HYD-A[protected]
showing the status inline : FURNISH EXPLANATION FOR SUPPRESSION OF MATERIAL INFORMATION ABOUT THE PREVIOUS PASSPORT AND SURRENDER THE SAME.
SURRENDER THE SAME.

in 2008 also i apllied the passport but that time my passport is not issued and applicationis closed

File Reference Number : HYD-Z[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : MAZHER KHALID MOHAMMED Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
Application has been closed, Please reapply quoting earlier File Number

i already furnish all the details at the passport office hyderabad and i process all the things like fine also but not yet any thing response about my passport.

so plz i am requesting the authority to issue my passport as soon as possible because of my father is arranged for me a visa if i will get late my visa will be expire.

hoping for favorable response
thankingu

urs faithfully
MAZHER KHALID MOHAMMED
File Reference Number : HYD-A[protected]
The passport form of my wife has been applied for renewal before expiry at eseva, khairtabad, Hyderabad. At the time of submission, they have informed that for renewal request before expiry of passport, no pcc forms are required, especially there is no address change and accepted the form with required fees. Though the passport form has reached passport office vide file L003046, its status indicates that police report has not received. Tele-enquiry 27708888 though rings but nobody lifts. I think PPFs needs to be submitted. The communication is messy, RPO should look into this and know us what to do further in the issue.

C.Bhasker
hi sir
my name is Hari Haran Sanjay. i have applied for my passport in month of Oct 08(File no:hyd W672538/2008), and the verification was done but status is showing as "file not received from Police" Now i have moved to Pune .i have checked the "status " and it is showing as "File not received from Police". Its almost a year now . Shall i consided that my file is closed ? or kindly let me know the procedure for closing the file in Hyderabad. Can i open a new file in Pune .Pls breifly expalin about this as soon as possible.
Passport File Details :

file no:HYD-W[protected], APP
name :HariHaran Sanjay
DOB:4/11/1981
Respected sir;
i have applied for change of name and adress on 10:08:09 enquiry happened on 13 09 09 till now i havent got my passport so please check it and send it as soon as possible iam unable to know the status so please do the required
thanku

Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View all Passport Office Hyderabad contact information