I am an investor, currently in KSA & have 3 investments in this co. my first investment was about to mature in oct 16 2009, and 2nd went well for 3years and the 3rd one for nearly one year.
this is the first time i had problem. i use to get all cheques regularly. so i beileve we should be patient and thats the only way to get this money and i know my friends who got their princple amount ( in case of finance) & car against share certificate after maturity. if this co. was a fraud then it could not repay all the investors for more than 7 years...
so lets pray to get our money back
Its time to earn friends

just click the link below and you could earn in $$$$$$$

its true in dollars

just copy and paste the link :

http://www.inovabux.com/register.php/santoshparab30.html

i am not joking i am earning in $ and i want all u friends 2 earn money.

you only have to register and click the adds your account will get credited

its really true.

just visit and you will know its...

so friends see u on inovabux bye.

http://www.inovabux.com/register.php/santoshparab30.html
delhi investors come and join me for recovery of thier money from the city group
everyone who has the information about the director name and address kindly sent to me.
syed shuaib ali
I stay in Bangalore. is their any hope of getting our hard urn money. if any new development in this case pl let us also comes to know. as many among us not aware of what is going on with City limousine and other associated company.
is their any hope to get back our money
This is a fraud company
in meeting the company persons agreed to return our principle amount.
is there any progress please inform.
Hi All,

As we have got the information to return the principal amount or want to continue with same .but
i did not hear about the same after 14th meeting, how much time they will take for next meeting or
finalising the issue.and we did not receive any letter for agreement for continue or separation.can some has any information, please update me.

Pardeep Kumar Yadav
pky.[protected]@gmail.com
The companey cheque has been bounced and asking the cusomer wait till 15 Sep 09. I think this is lead to fraud and a companey may get close during this period. They are not giving the correct reasons for the stopping the payment
HI I AM ALSO AN INVESTOR OF THIS DUPING COMPANY I INVESTED 6 LAKHS AND GOT NOTHING BUT A BAD FORTUNE . THE ONLY THING NOW I CAN DO IS REFER PEOPLE TO SITES WHERE THEY CAN EARN IN DOLLARS. GENUINE SITES PAYING BUT IN LESS AMOUNT ATLEAST PAYING PEOPLE WHO HAVE COMPUTER AND INTERNET CAN TRY THES LINKS JUST COPY AND PASTE IN YOUR BROWSER

http://bux.gs/?r=vishalchauhan79

http://www.neobux.com/?r=vishalchauhan

https://www.palmbux.com/register.php/vishalchauhan79.html

register on these sites atleast they pay you weekly
Is there any outcome of 14th meeting. Please revert.. I shall be grateful to you for your help. You can also inform at my mobile [protected], please help us...!

city limozines and its group — farud

i invested my entire capital with city limozines schem in delhi in the month of March,2009 but from the month of August,2009, the post dated cheque retrned unpaid due to non available fund not any other reason, hance company have no moneyand the company branch office locked, no one company official in front of me.
i request all investor that kindly contact me and give me the name and address of the all company directoe and its officers
m.phone: [protected]
any thing latest on this...arre we getting anything bk..
hi all, Iam also cheated by city limozine and now our group is going to file a suit against this company in Delhi High Court any body from Delhi can join us my cpontact Email add. anil.[protected]@yahoo.co.in or phone no. [protected] or MR. Ramphal Dahiya on Phone No.[protected]. Thank YOu. YOUR FRIEND ANIL.
Hi all, Iam also cheated by city limozine and now our group is going to file a suit against this company in Delhi High Court any body from Delhi can join us my cpontact Email add. anil.[protected]@yahoo.co.in or phone no. [protected] or MR. Ramphal Dahiya on Phone No.[protected]. Thank YOu. YOUR FRIEND ANIL.

CITY LIMOUZINES/CITY REALCOM — PRE PLANNED FINANCIAL FRAUD

I have invested in this group and city group has in pre planned way has dishonnering the cheques and this was the pre planning of his managing director of gorup.He has already settled his family in dubai.He is in the chance to fleed.Pls help as laks of investor are in pain.Lot of people will suicide lots of people will have to sell their property to repay the loan.
I'm one of the investor in City Limo. Pls. let me know the recent development about the case.

Rajesh
I have invested in city limozines last year .I am a very poor man .I earned money last year due to heavy growth of cotton i sold that and invested money in city limozines .but from sep 09 there is no response from coyt and no one picked up the phone now its a month of november if city will not start his regular work city dont know what action will be taken by my villagers we have team of 1 lakh villagers and we can fight against city limozine
Times of India dated :[protected].

City Limo case: Court reserves order till Fri

C Unnikrishnan | TNN

Mumbai: A month after City Limouzines chairman S M Masood moved the sessions court seeking anticipatory bail, on Saturday, the court heard the arguments and reserved its order for November 13.
The defense argued that anticipatory bail has to be granted as it is a civil dispute and they failed to pay because their accounts had been frozen and operations stopped by the police and other authorities.
The prosecution argued that if that were the case, then the banks would have made a remark while dishonoring the cheques. The remarks for not honoring the cheques were “insufficient funds and stop payment’’. This shows that the company has no money in its accounts and funds have been diverted for which investigation has to be carried out. Masood’s custody is hence required, the prosecution said.
Advocate Bhavesh Parmar, who had intervened on behalf of the investors, urged that the arguments should be only on the issue of anticipatory bail. When an anticipatory bail application is moved in the court, the arguments should not encroach on the topic of whether an offence of cheating has been made out. He said Masood, despite giving an undertaking in the court that he would be present, has failed to do so. This is enough for the court to deny anticipatory bail, he said.
Meanwhile, the company has moved the SC seeking relief. “We have not received a copy of his petition. The state has been asked to file its reply in four weeks. We will be able to comment only when we get the copy of the petition, ’’ a police officer said.

Times of India :[protected]
Arrest City Limo chief, HC tells cops
C Unnikrishnan | TNN
Mumbai: The Bombay high court on Tuesday told the police to arrest City Limouzines’ chairman S M Masood. Justice J N Patel said this while dismissing Masood’s writ petition, urging the court to transfer all cases registered in the city to the Economic Offences Wing (EOW).
Justice Patel asked the EOW why the cases were not being investigated and Masood had not been arrested. The police submitted to the court an affidavit, containing details of their efforts to trace him. According to the EOW, it had made “strenuous efforts to trace the petitioner (Masood) but he remained untraceable.’’
The affidavit also mentioned that Masood had filed six petitions in the HC, seeking various reliefs and another six transfer petitions in the Supreme Court . “How do we investigate when we are spending our time running from one court to another?’’ a police officer said.
Masood had also urged the court to issue orders, directing the police to give him 72 hours before the arrest. In the affidavit, EOW said that there was no legal provision for it and Masood had not been cooperating in the investigations according to the Supreme Court order. The Supreme Court, while restoring the FIR, had asked the company to submit the documents for investigation. According to EOW officials, Masood had refused to abide by the SC order.
The affidavit also spoke about the first case registered in 2007, followed by HC orders granting relief to Masood on various counts and culminated in the quashing of the FIR. The SC restored the FIR on an appeal by the state government. The session’s court on Friday will pass its order on the anticipatory bail application filed by Masood.
i am invested in this company & my father also invested in this company, he was retired employ, i am also taken bank loans and invested in this compan, now what can i do, how the amount returns comming i dont know. please give the sugistion to me my contact no.[protected]

asif khan