[Resolved]  GATE 2010 — offline - application status

application no:709488

i sent my application a week back to iisc bangalore... yet to get acknowledgement from gate office

nor does the website provide information about offline application status ...

please GATE organisers do something about it ...

Appl. no :321591
brought from delhi and sent it IIT-roorke by speed post since my college in noida(UP).
and i m resident of ghaziabd(up)
but now i check my status it shows"ur app. is not received by iit bombay"

i ha sent it more than a month ago..

plz help me out.
my application number is A[protected].i have sent my offline application to IIT Roorkee on 7 nov, how can i check my application status?
MY GATE APPLICATION NO:118085
I HAVE SENT MY APPLICTION ON OCT 16, BUT NOW WHEN IAM CHECKING IN APPLICATION STATUS IT WAS SEEN THAT IT IS NOT RECEIVED.SO KINDLY CHECK MY APPLICATION NUMBER AND REPLY ME SIR.
application no:118086

i sent my application on oct 16 to iisc bangalore... yet to get acknowledgement from gate office...i cheked offline application status in gate 2010 website...but the answer is not received...what i hav to do now sir...?
I have sent gate application via speed post from nandyal. But i have not yet received acknowledgement card. Let me know the reason and is there any URL to get the status of the same. Please find the below application details and plz do the needful.

Name: Anil Kumar Kandagatla
Application Num: 752155
i have posted my gate application on oct 28 i dint get my acknowledgemnt even... hw can i knw my applicaton status ????
i have recieved my acknowledgement card without office-seal & signature.
what does this mean???
my application no.751644...
please tell me what to do???
Hello Sir/Madam,

I hav sent my application form before 20th October.I haven't received the acknowledgment till now.Even I couldn't know the application status since the site shows that the application haven't received.
what to do?

Application No.: 734520
application.no:115278

i I sent my application to IISC Bangalore, I have not yet received any acknowledgement.
sir my APPLICATION NO: 037712 REFERENCE NO :WXKT37LF for gate 2010 and DD NO is 2922510 from STATE BANK OF INDIA PARISHARAM BAHAVAN BRANCH HYDERABAD i had send my gate 2010 application on[protected] through register post to IIT KANPUR .but now when i was checking my offline application status it is now showing that application has not been received so kindly solve my problem so that i could get the admit card .THE EXAM IS CONDUCTED ON FEBRAURAY 14TH 2010 SIR
application no : 037712
referenc no :WXKT37LF
DD NO :292510 STATE BANK OF INDIA PARISHRAM BAHAVAN BRANCH HYDERABAD
I HAD SEND GATE 2010 APPLICATION TO IIT KANPUR ON 28/10/2009 THROUGH REGISTER POST ON 28/10/2009 AND I HAD CHECKED OFFLINE APPLICATION STATUS IT IS SHOWING THAT APPLICATION HAS NOT RECEIVED SO KINDLY SOLVE MY PROBLEM SO THAT I COULD GET MY ADMIT CARD SO THAT I CAN WRITE EXAM ON[protected]
i have submitted my application offline and i haven't received my acknowledgement card yet.plz help me. my application number is 110297
respected sir

i have sent my GATE application to IIT Guwahati.but i didn't get my acknowledgement card. my application number is 507439. what should i do?will i get my hall ticket or not?please reply to my compliant.thank you.
SIR I DIDN'T GET MY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT CARD...PLZ DO SOMETHING
MY APPLICTION FORM NO. IS 524043 ...& I DIDN'T GET MY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT CARD PLZ DO SOMETHING
rehrthrthtrh
my application number is 740741. i had sent my offline application to IISc Bangalore on 20 oct, but i kept my acknowledgement card inside the cover along with the application form instead of attaching it outside the cover. while checking my offline application status it is showing that my application has not been received in GATE OFFICE BOMBAY. I would like to know is there any problem in processing my application and also send me the details about how to check my offline application status to my mail. thank you sir
application no:826517
I sent my application on 23rd september, 2009 to IIT Roorkee... yet to get acknowledgement from gate office

nor does the website provide information about offline application status ...

please help...
Good morning sir .
i didnt get the acknowlege form till now
my application no. is 110721 suman, hyd.OFF LINE applicaton form by speed post to IIT bangloor .but now my application status showing ur application form not
received . what i hav to do???
my application number is 744478i got acknowledgement card when will issue the hall ticket