[Resolved]  — cheating people

I was approached by few persons from country vacations india . They said its very good club and they said they r giving me offer discount in their membership fees. So i thought its good in the begining but later i found this club to only act as bogus . They cheat people like anything . People please reject such offer from country vacations or country club....

i too got a call from the pune office, a girl named Kavita called me on my mobile no.i had filled the form in kothhrud - Big Bazaar with my girls name on it.She told me we got a prise of 25000 worth holiday package from contry vacation plus kitchen elements.we confimed it and she told us to come and collect it from the office somewhere nr Ruby Clinic, pune.

i was supposed to go there but after reading all these articles my shadow wont go there...thanks and we all people should bust this gang of money snatchers...

public should come together...
I too got a call, just sometime back.The way they kept repeating "couple" made suspicious.I asked him "is this some marketing call" .He said " i assure you dont have to spend anything".I almost called my friend!Then thanks to this website, my eyes were opened.I told him i wont be coming!

This is raju I also got call from country vacations which is in Tanuku (Andhra pradesh, West godavari dist.). they did not give any details regarding their office like what is their main business activity but one beautiful lady talking to tempt, who is the responsible person regardindg this
I got a call from Country vacations saying that i won 3 prizes. 1 is Kitchen set 2. Dinner set and the 3.Free trip to Goa or Kerala. I don't know, anyone PLZ reply whether to approach the seminar venue or not
Er.K.B.SARAVANA KUMAR
I got a call from Country vacations saying that i won 3 prizes. 1 is Kitchen set 2. Dinner set and the 3.Free trip to Goa or Kerala. I don't know, anyone PLZ reply whether to approach the seminar venue or not
Thanks to all you guys for saving me from this FRAUD.
I got a 25000 rs gift voucher for payment of 3000rs through Vishal Mega mart. But now I know reality of this [censored]ing Club.
i have got one call from cuntry vaction and saying that you have won two gift one is gift voucher and another is surprise gifts but two are the assured gifts i went to office and he give me 1 hr presentation with brain wash assuring me if you become a member we will give you 1500 sq ft plot in kodai canel and member ship is 165000 but i heard dal me kuch kala hai and i retun my home with two assured gifts.Thanks every one to give me such guideline through this articles to keep from country vaction[protected]do go for country vaction thery are the highly cheaters.
Kindly go to the below mentioned links your will get the feedback of the actual members who all have enjoyed their holidays through Country Vacations.My personal Experience Country Vacations is excellent.One needs to give alternate choice of resorts and dates well in advance do get confirmed your holidays.I do agree that they dont have suffcient rooms available through out the Country.How ever their customer care department has improved quite allot then[protected].My Personal thanks to head of the Customer Care Mr.singh, I wish him best of luck.

http://www.countryvacationsindia.com/testimonials.html

http://www.countryvacationsindia.com/newtestimonials.html

http://www.countryvacationsindia.com/latesttestimonials.html

My Suggestion you take Country Vacations membership when you all can utilize the holiday and you all have time to use or else do not go with that.
Kindly go to the below mentioned links your will get the feedback of the actual members who all have enjoyed their holidays through Country Vacations.My personal Experience Country Vacations is excellent.One needs to give alternate choice of resorts and dates well in advance do get confirmed your holidays.I do agree that they dont have suffcient rooms available through out the Country.How ever their customer care department has improved quite allot then[protected].My Personal thanks to head of the Customer Care Mr.singh, I wish him best of luck.

http://www.countryvacationsindia.com/testimonials.html

http://www.countryvacationsindia.com/newtestimonials.html

http://www.countryvacationsindia.com/latesttestimonials.html

My Suggestion you take Country Vacations membership when you all can utilize the holiday and you all have time to use or else do not go with that.
i am gift in the resort in ecr but not resoponce in call
countary vaction is big froud company basted company
Yesterday i got a call from them for the above gifts mentioned. They are expecting me to go there for collecting my gift. My humble request is that to you people is pls suggest me that after attening the meeting and not aggeering for their offer, they will atleast give some gifts or not. Pls suggest me before 5.00pm today.
ppl check this comments these are real those ppl trying to pull us and loose our money just faking and brain washing ppls to loose the effort time and money.
20 mts back recd a call stating that we have won Kitchen set & a Vacation tour to Goa.Is this a genuine offer?I have become sceptical after reading all the mails in this site.
After SATYAM and MATYAS... its Country Vacations next big fraud from Hyderabad and India. I would request CM Mr. Reddy and PM Mr. Singh to put Y Rajeev Reddy next to Raju in jail.

This cheaters not even respond to email/ phone calls. I wish I could meet Rajeev and slap on his face.
Yeah, thanks I god I went through this site otherwise I too had fell pray in Country vaccation, actually yesturday (04.08.2009) I received call from Kolkata -country vaccation, the person name Sandeep number[protected]. He told me that once i had visited a mall and there i filled some forms and as a luck draw i have won 1 Full Kitchen Set and 3N & 2 D outstation visit for free upto 25000. I was told to come with my wife only otherwise do not come (so harsh voice...!!), I never remember visiting any mall or even if then didnt fill any form.
I was mentally prepared to go but by visiting this site THANKS god.
Why not we are united and throw this bloody hell Country Vaccation, the biggest cheater in world.They just call beauty girls to pull the customers..., I do not want my mouth to be made dirty.
Sure my friends i would have fell in pray without your support.
Manish Kumar
Regional HR Manager
Kolkata
I am also agree with your comantes, I am also a partly meamber of CV & wantes to my money back but they are not agree, but I will start leagal action agenst them & tray to bring my money back.

I was contacted by one of the staff from Country Vacations, Rajajinagar, Bangalore. They informed me that I have won a luck draw coupon which was dropped in Hebbal Big Bazar while shopping & they also told me that the prize what I have won is 25, 000/- gift voucher & a Crookery set and they would give it to me once I approach them the next day. My Husband & Myself went there the next day only to find out that it was all just a trick to lure innocent people to buy their products (The membership of their Club) & believe me that the gift whatever they tell you when they call you up is all false. They would give you the gift if only you enroll for their Membership. Its all a big time fraud.

My sincere advice is not to encourage such phone calls & most of all please do not fill up any lucky coupons offered in the shopping Malls, even if you do it by mistake, please do not share your contact numbers.
i lost 50, 000 rupees due to this country club. this is a bogus club. these people are bigget cheaters and they are worst in nature. by joining time Ms Prabhavathi, Visakhapatnam told that ur amount will be refundable. but presently they are tolding me there is no refund. dont trust country club.
yes the new face of cheating was started here @ changanacherry and many other districts of kerala...i also hava a similar experiances from them...bloody cheatssssssssssssss

-